QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1059733333
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Salt Lake City Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SALT LAKE CITY AIRPORT, SLC

Average rating on Thrifty at Salt Lake City Airport: 7.8 /10

R.Wehler

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Satisfied”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty counter was closed from my experience due to lack of employees. The sign sent us to the Dollar counter where there was one woman with 15 people ahead of me and the line grew to 20 behind me. It would have been better for Hertz to help out with my check-in as they had some employees standing around and they own Thrifty and Dollar. This is a fairly common short of help experience for me and just feel bad for the one person working.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem...I like the rates.

I.ORTIZ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 7, 2021
“Slow but sure”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car rental counter was not open when I arrived and I had to wait quite a while as when t did open there were many people in front of me, so it took quite a while
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very User friendly

J.Sheridan

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“First Class”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could not have been more accomodating and even upgraded vehicle with no charge. Excellent experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JL

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Location quasi parfaite, coffre trop petit mais voiture sympa, merci à Thrifty et EasyRentCars.com”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Temps d'attente assez long pour récupérer la voiture. La voiture était une catégorie C, comme demandé, mais le coffre n'était pas assez grand pour mettre 2 valises et 2 petits sacs à dos, il a fallut baisser les sièges arrières pour que les bagages rentrent. Pas d'état des lieux de la voiture, il a fallut prendre des photos des nombreux éclats de peinture. Un grand merci à Thrifty qui m'a permis de rendre le véhicule à Los Angeles au lieu de Las Vegas, sans aucun supplément. La restitution du véhicule a été parfaite, rapide et efficace.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, surtout grâce à un coupon de 30$ donné pour un parrainage. Support rapide et efficace. Merci à Easyrentcars.com
post image
post image
post image

T.Iloilo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Stressless car rental process”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did not exceed my expectation but was sufficient and convenient. Didn’t have to wait long for the whole process, maybe 10 to 15 minutes long and that’s including walking to my rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking made easy and discounts added made it worth using EasyRentCars.

C.Jorgensen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Counter service efficient and very professional”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Counter service efficient and very professional. On terminal with the most reasonable rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love Easyrentcars. Use them all the time and they save me a ton of money

P.OHaver

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great experience with Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience with Easyrentcars.com as always

G.Stroik

View more >
Intermediate | F Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“The car was garbage. The original car was smoked in. They more than doubled the quoted price!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Awful. Total bait and switch! I was given a bill of $127 at drop off. I later got an email with a price of $266. 74 minutes earlier than estimated return time, and I am charged an early return fee! What is that? The quoted daily rate went up. All total bogus charges added on to the original bill.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was quick and easy, and what I thought was a good deal. Turns out the good deal was a bait and switch. Nothing the actual easy renter cars can be blamed for.

E.Hendren

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Will never book again through these two companies”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
The line for pickup was horrible. Over an hour and horrible customer service.

Curtis

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“1 agent working with 50 customers in line. 90 minute. Car not available - substituted a smaller SUV”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Waited about 90 mintes in line to get to SLC Thrifty agent. Completed all paperwork and had to wait an additional 40 minutes to be told the Suburban rented was not available- check engine light, with no other Suburbans available. Was offered two smaller SUVs to compensate for space, but only had one driver. Had to squeeze into a Chevy Tahoe - 6 passengers total plus luggage. 4 teens sat across the back for their tour of Grand Tenton and Yellowstone. I rented a Suburban due to combination of three rows and combined luggage space. Nothing compares to that vehicle platform.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is easy with no issues.

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“The staff was very friendly and helpful.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Sullivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The car was great - though borrowed from Hertz since they were out of cars. I had to wait in line for over an hour, much of the first part with only ONE employee trying to serve a LONG line of customers. Finally someone else showed up and it moved faster. The lady who helped me was very friendly, especially given the circumstances - she just needed more help!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Laboon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018
“Early check in. Had to upgrade”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Like: I was three hours early checking in. I was told that car I reserved was not available at that time. Rather than wait, only vehicle available was a Ford Explorer for additional $120. Seemed unusual that you only had this vehicle available for almost 50% more!
Dislike: I think I was "upsold".

K.Nelson

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018
“appreciate your airport location”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: location is perfect....makes for easy return and super easy access to airport terminals. Thank You!
Dislike: Cost, not sure cuz if I reserved so late or just costs for the best location.

R.Young

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018
“Great price and great gas mileage!”
About Thrifty: 8.8 /10
Like: Our Corolla equivilant was a Hyundai Accent. Great gas mileage (40 mpg+) but struggled gettin up hills.
Dislike: Was told to have vehicle back at 11:30 but charged an extra hour when we returned at 11:40. Most companies give a 1 hour grace period.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!