QEEQ
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Salt Lake City Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT SALT LAKE CITY AIRPORT, SLC

Average rating on Thrifty at Salt Lake City Airport: 7.8 /10

J.Sheridan

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
“First Class”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could not have been more accomodating and even upgraded vehicle with no charge. Excellent experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

JL

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Location quasi parfaite, coffre trop petit mais voiture sympa, merci à Thrifty et EasyRentCars.com”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Temps d'attente assez long pour récupérer la voiture. La voiture était une catégorie C, comme demandé, mais le coffre n'était pas assez grand pour mettre 2 valises et 2 petits sacs à dos, il a fallut baisser les sièges arrières pour que les bagages rentrent. Pas d'état des lieux de la voiture, il a fallut prendre des photos des nombreux éclats de peinture. Un grand merci à Thrifty qui m'a permis de rendre le véhicule à Los Angeles au lieu de Las Vegas, sans aucun supplément. La restitution du véhicule a été parfaite, rapide et efficace.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, surtout grâce à un coupon de 30$ donné pour un parrainage. Support rapide et efficace. Merci à Easyrentcars.com
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.Iloilo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Stressless car rental process”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did not exceed my expectation but was sufficient and convenient. Didn’t have to wait long for the whole process, maybe 10 to 15 minutes long and that’s including walking to my rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking made easy and discounts added made it worth using EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

C.Jorgensen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Counter service efficient and very professional”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Counter service efficient and very professional. On terminal with the most reasonable rate
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love Easyrentcars. Use them all the time and they save me a ton of money
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

P.OHaver

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great experience with Thrifty
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience with Easyrentcars.com as always
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

G.Stroik

View more >
Intermediate | F Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“The car was garbage. The original car was smoked in. They more than doubled the quoted price!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Awful. Total bait and switch! I was given a bill of $127 at drop off. I later got an email with a price of $266. 74 minutes earlier than estimated return time, and I am charged an early return fee! What is that? The quoted daily rate went up. All total bogus charges added on to the original bill.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process was quick and easy, and what I thought was a good deal. Turns out the good deal was a bait and switch. Nothing the actual easy renter cars can be blamed for.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

E.Hendren

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Will never book again through these two companies”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
The line for pickup was horrible. Over an hour and horrible customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

Curtis

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“1 agent working with 50 customers in line. 90 minute. Car not available - substituted a smaller SUV”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Waited about 90 mintes in line to get to SLC Thrifty agent. Completed all paperwork and had to wait an additional 40 minutes to be told the Suburban rented was not available- check engine light, with no other Suburbans available. Was offered two smaller SUVs to compensate for space, but only had one driver. Had to squeeze into a Chevy Tahoe - 6 passengers total plus luggage. 4 teens sat across the back for their tour of Grand Tenton and Yellowstone. I rented a Suburban due to combination of three rows and combined luggage space. Nothing compares to that vehicle platform.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is easy with no issues.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
“The staff was very friendly and helpful.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

J.Sullivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The car was great - though borrowed from Hertz since they were out of cars. I had to wait in line for over an hour, much of the first part with only ONE employee trying to serve a LONG line of customers. Finally someone else showed up and it moved faster. The lady who helped me was very friendly, especially given the circumstances - she just needed more help!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

T.Laboon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Early check in. Had to upgrade”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Like: I was three hours early checking in. I was told that car I reserved was not available at that time. Rather than wait, only vehicle available was a Ford Explorer for additional $120. Seemed unusual that you only had this vehicle available for almost 50% more!
Dislike: I think I was "upsold".
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018

K.Nelson

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“appreciate your airport location”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: location is perfect....makes for easy return and super easy access to airport terminals. Thank You!
Dislike: Cost, not sure cuz if I reserved so late or just costs for the best location.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

R.Young

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price and great gas mileage!”
About Thrifty: 8.8 /10
Like: Our Corolla equivilant was a Hyundai Accent. Great gas mileage (40 mpg+) but struggled gettin up hills.
Dislike: Was told to have vehicle back at 11:30 but charged an extra hour when we returned at 11:40. Most companies give a 1 hour grace period.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">