QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2679010185

BOSTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All good. Especially the agent at pick up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Efficient!

B

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Expérience correcte, sans plus.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Le personnel à Boston était assez froid au guichet mais très sympathique lors de la prise du véhicule, en revanche celui-ci avait déjà beaucoup roulé et n'était pas en très bon état.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Todo perfecto”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Ninguno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ninguno

J.Kalil

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The Payless counter is hidden withinh the Avis desk. I walked the area 2x before I found someone that told me that. Then, The car I received was not in its spot. I had to go all the back to counter and start the process over. it set me back a good 30-60 minutes ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Paulo Pachi

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Bad service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

P.Burden

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Friendly service. Long wait time, likely due to holiday season
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals, fast confirmation process

P.Burden

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Quick, clean, friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best deals around!

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“A good experience on Boston whith Entreprise and Easyrentcars”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Very good sevices. TOP
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good prices and easiest compare

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Luxury experience at a budget price.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Todo bien”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Subramanian

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“It was a nightmare.When dropping off the rental location was closed unplanned and I had to take the”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They closed the drop off location and I was wandering in the road where to drop off the car and have spent extra 10 dollars taking the car out of parking and take it to airport drop off location. They never informed that they will close the centre when I picked up.it was terrible

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Davies

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Easy from start to finnish.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Having all car hire companies under one roof at Logan Airport Boston so easy, just find your company and check in. easy process (if you prbooked) they check your details and point you to the Garage where your chose of vehicle is waiting, you may not get the vehicle you chose online, but you do have a chose of similar vehicles presented to you, I would have preferred the car I originally chose online, but the vehicle I picked (Toyota Camre the "Y" was missing) was acceptable. I did make a quick inspection of the condition of the vehicle before leaving the parking structure and did note the missing Y and what appeared to be a slightly misaligned front offside quarter panel in relation to the drivers door, also the wheel well liners were also out of alignment. other than a few niggles the whole Dollar rental experience and vehicle were flawless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Lucas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
“Well-known agencies, exceptional pricing.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
This was exaxtly the same as if we had reserved wirh Budget to start with, only with a much better price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price for a one-way rental. I will use Easyrentcars from now on.

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Really good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was great

Matt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Exceed my expectations.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.

Know More about Boston Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Boston

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!