QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BOSTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“A good experience on Boston whith Entreprise and Easyrentcars”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Very good sevices. TOP
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good prices and easiest compare
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Luxury experience at a budget price. ”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Todo bien ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

S.Subramanian

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“It was a nightmare.When dropping off the rental location was closed unplanned and I had to take the ”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They closed the drop off location and I was wandering in the road where to drop off the car and have spent extra 10 dollars taking the car out of parking and take it to airport drop off location. They never informed that they will close the centre when I picked up.it was terrible
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

B.Davies

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easy from start to finnish.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Having all car hire companies under one roof at Logan Airport Boston so easy, just find your company and check in. easy process (if you prbooked) they check your details and point you to the Garage where your chose of vehicle is waiting, you may not get the vehicle you chose online, but you do have a chose of similar vehicles presented to you, I would have preferred the car I originally chose online, but the vehicle I picked (Toyota Camre the "Y" was missing) was acceptable. I did make a quick inspection of the condition of the vehicle before leaving the parking structure and did note the missing Y and what appeared to be a slightly misaligned front offside quarter panel in relation to the drivers door, also the wheel well liners were also out of alignment. other than a few niggles the whole Dollar rental experience and vehicle were flawless.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The whole Easyretcars.com website is easy to navigate, easy to use and easy to find the company that offers the best package, will definatly use again..
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clean immaculate vehicle with lots of space and easy and comfortable to drive!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

D.Lucas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Well-known agencies, exceptional pricing.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
This was exaxtly the same as if we had reserved wirh Budget to start with, only with a much better price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price for a one-way rental. I will use Easyrentcars from now on.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

Know More about Boston Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Boston

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">