From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7113274115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7113274115
logo_img

TAIWAN(CHINA) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Effortless and Happy”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Car is extremely new with only <1600km mileage. Pick up and drop off are effortless. Service is helpful and detailed in explaining what happened should we encounter accident or require road assistance, and on receiving traffic offences. There is no upsell on any insurance package.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.com as always, great app to use.
post image

C.Milner

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Very easy service and simple to use.”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Longer wait on collection than expected but there were two customers to be dealt with prior to me. Vehicle had a couple of scratches but nothing significant and had sand on the floor mats, again not significant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy, I had confidence that the booking was good.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 23, 2023
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Very helpful staff, recommended !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“8.30am opening office hour and non-airport drop-off location a problem”
About Chailease: 8.0 /10
No problem with car or the whole process. Two main problems: 1) Location of return is not at the airport. 2) Office hours start from 8.30am. I need to be at the airport by 8am, hence must return the car by 7+am. Since this is not possible, I had to rebook and return the car the evening before and take a taxi to the hotel. I had no choice but to book from Chailease because the other suppliers apparently did not have the 7-seater that I needed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem. Works out fine except I would have to pay for damages first them claim from QEEQ/Axa if I had incurred damages to the car. Thankfully there was no need.

View more >
Economy | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
About SHANGDAOZUCHE: 8.0 /10
Car was ok but a bit old. Enough for our trip. Service counter was good, managed to communicate well via WhatsApp’s prior the booking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Yancheng

View more >
Economy | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Great cars, friendly staff and smooth booking experience.”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
The overall experience with PONY was truly enjoyable. The car's exceptional condition, being less than a year old, added to the satisfaction of the rental. Exploring the impressive features of the vehicle heightened the overall experience. The seamless process of picking up and returning the car contributed to the convenience of the rental service. Notably, the absence of forceful upselling for additional services, such as insurance, was appreciated. I am confident in saying that I look forward to future rentals with PONY based on this positive encounter. We were so satisfied with the car conditions and given that it has travelled with us for 19 days, we decided to give it a car wash at the end as our token of appreciation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, insurance provided was really comprehensive, price was of great value! The claiming of insurance process went smooth as well. Highly recommended.
post image
post image
post image

S.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Car condition very good. Counter staff very helpful. Car rental price is reasonable. Overall is Value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Chang

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
“I RECOMMEND CHAILEASE AUTO RENTAL.”
About Chailease: 9.0 /10
Very good car rental company. They contact you in advance to check all your documents, including passport, driver license, and international driving permit, to make sure that you can indeed rent a car in Taiwan. Remember that not all drivers license or international driving permit from all countries can allow you to drive in Taiwan. Staff are very friendly and warn you everything you should pay attention. If you get any questions, just ask.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Lai

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
“Spent 2 hours to sort out that my car rental had already been pre-paid”
About Chailease: 7.0 /10
The service counter staff at Chailease were nice, but insisted in their system that I had not paid for the car. but I did through QEEQ platform. Finally, after 2 hours, they manage to confirm the payment and refunded me my credit card payment.

Bert

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“Excellent experience”
About Chailease: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience ever. Transparent and friendly. Car was exactly the one we booked and in perfect condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth experience

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
“exelent”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Pick up was a bit confusing because there was no counter at Airport. I ended up at info-desk. At rental-office everything went above expectations. Very important: no hassle over upgrades and I got the car I wanted!! Outside we did a walk-around for damage and the most important functions of the car were explained. Good service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-

Loke Peen Koh

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Convenient and easy.”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car is new and clean. We are the second driver to drive this Honda Fit. It’s hybrid, very fuel efficient and drive very well. Highly recommended this vendor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and help is easy available via WhatsApp which is convenient. Highly recommended!
post image
post image
post image

B.Ang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“I m happy with the service so far.”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
This is the first time i using this service no complain and so far quite happy. maybe i book a small car so feel space smaller.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no comment for now easy to use platform but for the addition insurance portion is not very clear. hope can improve on the pricing transparency
post image
post image
post image

Julian Boers

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
“Zero problems, highly recommended!”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
I rented a car for a week and the experience was very good. Friendly staff with active communication in English on Whatsapp. Hence, their service is even better than most companies back in Europe. The rented car was the same type I booked and all of the required information was told by the pick-up. The company is trustworthy with good prices. Just keep in mind that you have to pay the highway / freeway toll in cash while returning your car. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very clear and handy information like the price and additional costs. Reliable with good information reminders.

J.Wolfe

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“A good car at a great price.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Convenient airport pickup and dropoff. Hassle free. Good driving advice. Easy to settle toll fees. English-speaking staff. Very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price of any site.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“Very good service. Everything was smooth”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Everything was smooth. Recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.PHNG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Easy pickup”
About JT: 9.0 /10
Good instructions to pick up car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

LipWoon

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 18, 2023
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Rented a Honda Fit and car condition was excellent. Service is good. It's abit squeezy for 3 adults + 1 kid though. They even made a small booklet for 1st timer to explain the driving and parking rules in Taiwan (e.g never park along red line), to me, that was very very useful reference. Counter staff is also very helpful to go through once more about the rules in the booklet. Car return is also very efficiently done. The rental process is very pleasant!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encountered a problem during collection as the number to call (+886-3-3862555) doesn't work, always goes to a voicemail. Was stranded in the airport for a while. Luckily the Taoyuan airport information counter staff has a list of phone numbers and managed to locate the rental company (They found IWS via the phone number instead of QEEQ). And gave me a different toll-free number that WORKS!

rstakeda

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“您可以安心租車。”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
謝謝。下次我會再使用它。謝謝。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This time there was a schedule change due to the cancellation of the flight, but they responded appropriately. thank you.
post image

Lester Chia

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
About IWS: 10.0 /10
IWS Car Rental is fast and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.com is user friendly and service is very prompt. I really liked the auto re-booking process whereby the car is re-booked at a lower price.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!