QEEQ

TAIWAN(CHINA) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Mr B

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Everything went very well.”
About 联霸租车: 7.0 /10
We don't speak Chinese so we didn't really talk but he took us through a very simple process and we got the car quickly! The only problem was on the return we could not find our way to the ally that takes the car back to where we picked it up. Traffic was terrible so each failed attempt took several minutes to try again. But the agent took the car where we managed to leave it even if not at the shop.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have had good experiences with QEEQ.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Brand new VW Golf and easy pickup and return process”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
very friendly staff and the whole process was super smooth. we got a brand new VW Golf which had only 700kms on the clock.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Impecable.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Muy profesionales. Todo muy bien.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil todo.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Good service though booking kept getting rejected
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No price drop but good pricing
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

大ちゃん

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“台北市内でCX3をレンタル”
About 联霸租车: 8.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが勘違いなのか請求されまし。 サポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。 場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約出来ればとかんじました。 連絡はLINE翻訳で出来たのでコミュニケーションは楽で素晴らしいと感じました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが店舗の勘違いなのか請求され御社のサポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。クレジットカード会社から直接店舗が引き落とすことは無いと信じている状態です。これが問題なければ次もまた利用させて頂きます。 車は空港ではなく台北市内の店舗でしたが場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約したいと感じました。
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Tram phung

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Wonderfully smooth trip”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. Fuel saving, conveniently small. The staffs speak good english and very professional
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The instant chat assistant responded quickly and very useful
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

J.Calogovic

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Super price for a completely new car...”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Everything great with IWS - we got completely new car with less than 3000 km...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Smooth and quick”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Quick and new car provided. Great service provided by counter staff. Highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick booking
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

MS

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Great value - I honestly recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

K.Yeung

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About 联霸租车: 9.7 /10
租車還車非常方便,多種溝通方式供客人選擇。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

W.Tai

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and highly recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

KC Leow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Pleasant experience and easy to use”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Staff was very helpful in explaining the rental process. Walked me around the car to check for any damages to Ensure no disputes when returning the vehicle. One minor issue was that the baby seat was not very clean. Nonetheless, Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff who helped me to confirm That there is a baby seat in the car suitable for my son who is 5 months old.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About 联霸租车: 10.0 /10
全く問題なく利用できました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About Chailease: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I dislike d fact that I ve pay any accident penalties upfront to chailease b4 claiming from you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fantastic experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was able to drive brand new car with only 200km according to the odometer.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good”
About 联霸租车: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big