QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3534176275

TAIWAN(CHINA) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Mr B

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Everything went very well.”
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 7.0 /10
We don't speak Chinese so we didn't really talk but he took us through a very simple process and we got the car quickly! The only problem was on the return we could not find our way to the ally that takes the car back to where we picked it up. Traffic was terrible so each failed attempt took several minutes to try again. But the agent took the car where we managed to leave it even if not at the shop.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have had good experiences with QEEQ.

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
“Brand new VW Golf and easy pickup and return process”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
very friendly staff and the whole process was super smooth. we got a brand new VW Golf which had only 700kms on the clock.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020
“Impecable.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Muy profesionales. Todo muy bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil todo.

K.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Good service though booking kept getting rejected
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No price drop but good pricing

大ちゃん

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“台北市内でCX3をレンタル”
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 8.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが勘違いなのか請求されまし。 サポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。 場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約出来ればとかんじました。 連絡はLINE翻訳で出来たのでコミュニケーションは楽で素晴らしいと感じました
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが店舗の勘違いなのか請求され御社のサポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。クレジットカード会社から直接店舗が引き落とすことは無いと信じている状態です。これが問題なければ次もまた利用させて頂きます。 車は空港ではなく台北市内の店舗でしたが場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約したいと感じました。

Tram phung

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Wonderfully smooth trip”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. Fuel saving, conveniently small. The staffs speak good english and very professional
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The instant chat assistant responded quickly and very useful
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Calogovic

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Super price for a completely new car...”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Everything great with IWS - we got completely new car with less than 3000 km...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Smooth and quick”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Quick and new car provided. Great service provided by counter staff. Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking
post image

MS

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Great value - I honestly recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.

K.Yeung

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 9.7 /10
租車還車非常方便,多種溝通方式供客人選擇。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Tai

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KC Leow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Pleasant experience and easy to use”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Staff was very helpful in explaining the rental process. Walked me around the car to check for any damages to Ensure no disputes when returning the vehicle. One minor issue was that the baby seat was not very clean. Nonetheless, Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff who helped me to confirm That there is a baby seat in the car suitable for my son who is 5 months old.

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
post image

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 10.0 /10
全く問題なく利用できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About Chailease: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I dislike d fact that I ve pay any accident penalties upfront to chailease b4 claiming from you.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Fantastic experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was able to drive brand new car with only 200km according to the odometer.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thank you

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Good”
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!