QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

TM

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
contract terms only in local language.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

D.Wilson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Terrible experience. Do not fall for this completely fake come on.”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Had to wait for an hour to get a shuttle. Many regular shuttle buses came and went while I was waiting for the special one. I was taken to a very odd location, far from the regular rental agencies. I was told that their hours were 8-5. I was only in Houston for part of the day, and 100 miles. I had to drop the van at a diff. location. I was told that the 20$ fee would be waived. It wasn't. I called Ace. They never called me back. I e-mailed Easyrentcars.com, and the e-mails were not accepted.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

E.Patel

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“room for improvement.”
About National: 5.0 /10
When the car was picked up no joint inspection was carried out of the car prior leaving the parking court, furthermore no basic driving features of the car were mentioned. i.e. no hand brakes, stop and start feature, auto lights, reverse parking cameras, i.e. no proper returns address was given incase of returning the car during non trading hours, thus it took as considerable amount of time to locate the venue where we had dropped of the car at 0207 in the morning. Furthermore, there were no redirect phone calls to Malaga office, incase to contact someone. Your documentation needs to be in English, thus we understand what we are signing.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

K.Elmer

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Ordered a large Chevrolet Surburban, but got down graded to a Ford Explorer ( Tahoe size ). Took 1,5 hour to get the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Chase V.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“STAY AWAY! OK RENT A CAR IS A MASSIVE SCAM! FRAUD!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
I paid $118 for a 5 day car rental and then 3 weeks after coming home they charge me $1,200 and don't say why. I have emails from Sergio Nuno Oliveira Marques sergio.marques@okrentacar.es and he said they were releasing the hold, but INSTEAD charged me the full amount. This is fraud entirely. I advise everyone who uses this company to charge back your fees.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
The employee at the Dollar rent-a-car counter in Calgary airport tricked me into signing a paper of unwanted option with extra charge. The employee told me that I should sign it just in case that I returned the car with empty tank but the fees will not be charged if I return the car full tank.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

J.Gauci

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 5.3 /10
We waited for more then an hour to pick up our car and the then the desk staff were grumpy and made me feel that I was making a big mistake not taking out their insurance. They told me that my own insurance wasn’t good enough and that I would definitely be paying some money to them by the end of my trip. They told me ‘good luck driving here’.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

L.Alterman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Most of the cars were manuel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

P.Swayne

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“User-friendly, efficient & accessible.”
About Rhodium: 9.0 /10
Efficient, friendly & reliable service. Competent at speaking English & very clear & helpful advice.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Accessible & reasonably stream-lined.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

c.wensley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy and smooth”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Super service, excellent staff. Will definitely be using them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is great, first time I've used it and it worked very well.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.Aldossari

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I got SVU rather than what I booked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
No issue with the Hertz desk - have used them on a number of occasions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Très bien”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
La voiture a dépassé nos attentes. Prise en charge rapide au comptoir. Bon personnel au comptoir. Petit bémol, personne à la restitution alors que rdv pris. Dans l’ensemble, très très bien.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

S.McCarthy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth and hassle free booking”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was new and very clean, staff were pleasant and explained everything clearly. Drop off was quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and a fantastic price
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Very positive”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional, knowledgeable & helpful staff. Complimentary champagne with caviar at drop off would make ACE unbeatable worldwide.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Innovative, useful intercontinental service.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrentcars cannot solve a weekly problem for extra surcharges since 6 month. Terrible”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
ywa perfect car very good and friendly staff
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

N.PIZZOL

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“a revoir”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Comment expliqur que je loue une voiture a 38 euros et je paie 117 + 117.51 je ne comprend pas ce que dis le prepose... bref, on me rembourse apres la location 117 euros, ca devait etre une caution?...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
tout s est bien passé
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

H.Wregget

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Actual rental car agency should be more obvious in your communication.”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Hertz was great once I discovered that that was what I was looking for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

K Mahone

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“One of the best rentals in our rental history!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
As a first time user of Easirent, we were totally impressed. We prebooked, prepaid online and just went to the counter for the car, a clean, filled car was ready for us. The attendant went around the car and marked any damage off, other companies do not do that. Everyone was pleasant, the price was totally awesome. Shuttle to airport was fast. I give them a 10.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to rent online and get coverage. Even tho there was no price drop on our rental we were very pleased... When can you rent a car with ins for $60 for 3.5 days... I will be using it again!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Jérôme B

View more >
Mini Van | Ford C-max 7Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
La première voiture qu'on m'a proposée a été une Citroën Berlingo qui était beaucoup trop petite pour nous 7 car sans coffre ! Donc Hertz a accepté, à ma demande, de nous remette une Citroën Jumpy moyennant un supplément de 15 € par jour. Et là nous avons pu passé d'excellentes vacances! Merci à eux!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big