EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Myburgh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car for excellent price”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Would prefer not to have to drive car up to the 9th floor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Pedro in Ibiza

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy by name easy by nature - a good rental experience”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Good price, good service and the car they gave us was virtually brand new.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really low prices but with great service - what’s not to like? I’ll definitely use them again!
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

F. de Jong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Chaotic”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Chaotic organization, 90 minutes needed for return, inefficient shuttle, 4 person van instead of mini-bus. Almost missed my flight due to all of this. The good thing was I got upgrade from sedan to SUV, but the car was not clean, remnants of a For Sale sticker on the passenger window. Apperently the car was a recently purchased used car but it performed well.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Hindo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Fantastic experience, if only all bookings were this smooth”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
First time renting in Nashville and the process was very quick. Even got a free upgrade to a Prius!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As always, the prices are great and the booking process is simple
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Hindo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Once again it was a smooth and easy process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I have used them many times and while there are no bells and whistles their prices are good and their service is efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great prices, another great experience
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

J.Clay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Pick up is excruciating. Slow. Inept. Inexcusable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

M.Nicolas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Bonne explications et changement de véhicule au dernier moment en raison du numéro de plaque et des jours d'interdiction de circuler sur Manille. Voiture propre et confortable. Inconvenient de devoir payer le dépôt de garantie en espèce (350€) car la recharge de la carte bleue est annoncée comme nécessitant un mois. !!!!!!! Attention prévoir des espèces !!!!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

T.Noonan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The guy at the counter during pick up was rude. The car was filthy upon pick up.8”
About Allstates: 2.0 /10
The guy at the counter was terribly rude. We spent over an hour checking in. When we finally got the car is was filthy out side and trash and crumbs inside. The over all experience was terrible and the worse part of our trip.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

E.Dierks

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good except for drop off and shuttle to airport was horrible”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Everything was good but the drop off location ended up different than pick up (maybe our fault as we were slightly late), but then the shuttle wait to airport was 20 minutes. When it arrived it was only going to Terminal 4 (not ours) and we had to Uber to the airport yo barely make our flight. This was not explained as a potential issue
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

T. Prasop

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Do not have pick-up counter in arrival hall and can not find any signage. I have to call for asking where is pick-up point.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">