QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Europcar in Sydney: 8.3 /10

T.Vimosoi

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Nice and easy experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service. Very easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Would highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car very fuel efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap prices which I loved
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“My experience went very well.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Almost everything is good except full insurance recovery process not good at all.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

A.Lowes

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Happy customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great price and a simple pick up & drop off process. Not pushy on the add-ons and helpful with assistance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

w.rogers

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“No problems at all”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car performed really well plenty of room for luggage and a lot of room for passengers.Enjoyed driving the Kia Sportage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints whay so ever
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

PJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Ok”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was dirty on the inside. Not cleaned, dirty windscreen, dash dirty. Only i was at the counter to pick up the car and they still took over 30min to find a suitable car for me.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

R.Faust

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant car. Drop of really easy. Perfect. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very convenient location right in our hotel”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter was right within our hotel - the Pullman - can't get more convenient than that! Counter service was slightly slow but still reasonable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got a great deal on this rental and the included insurance was fantastic (didn't need to use it)
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Giuliane

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Best trip in Australia”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Jon

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Sydney to Brisbane in large car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Really nice car. Lots of space for 5 people and luggage. Staff were helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. No problems.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

CS

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Overall very happy with the cars and the experience of booking as well as pick up and drop off”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was in a great condition. Looked to be brand new. Very clean Spacious
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find cars and compare rates across car rental companies. Used it twice in the last 2 weeks.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M.Oliva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Stewie

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Sydney and NSW Xmas and NY”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
About the easiest pick up of a rental car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform for comparing and a great price
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

J.SUCASAS MEJUTO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
All the seats are terrible dirty.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic with a little hiccup”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great staff. Followed the booking EasyRentCars placed even though it differed from what the site said.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Your site said a Rav4 or similar but the booking went through as a smaller ASX. Barely got the luggage in. The info that you sent to Europcar was for a certain size/class of vehicle and the Rav4 in in the next size/class up.. Sadly this is why I couldn't give you 5 stars. Everything else was spot on.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A beautiful beginning but a terrible distasteful ending.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car that they gave was in a very good condition and new . We had no issues during the pick up because instructions were clearly stated as per email with several reminders. However upon drop off, there were no clear instructions to where the drop off place in the airport as there were so many terminals. we called in the europecar call center who gave us wrong info to park the car in the car park then go to the eurocar counter. Upon parking the car and heading to the counter, the counter personals were not helpful at all and blamed us on the error of drop off. They were very rude and gave us a difficult time to handback the car ( those staff in melbourne airport terminal 3 counter)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

S.Martin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Just ok no better”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The inside windows were very dirty.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Gabriele Gentile

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“nice one”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

M.Shahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nice ASX but not economical on fuel.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was ok only did not get the car I booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good online booking and easy but didn't get the car I wanted.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

R.Maher

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Europcar pickup terrible, car ok and drop off good.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Drop off was great the pick up was not a good experience. Firstly pickup location says Pyrmont but it was actually Sydney Central which is a different location. I did everything I could to make a smooth checkin as we had an itinerary and small children, including doing the online checkin. The system was apparently down when we arrive and so the guy seemed to have no idea what we had booked and paid for already. Including that we had booked two child seats but was only given one! Eventually after complaining the guy went to a different site to get one, he was still confused as to what we paid for including trying to charge me twice for this booking. He also said he was too busy for a pre inspection so I had to take pictures and email to Europcar; there was a lot of damage and I didn't know what they had recorded. All in it added a two hour delay, to the start of our journey which cost us. Also when I emailed the pictures I got one back saying this doesn't mean any proof it was pre existing! No problems dropping it off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Responsive on queries I had, just one problem of the pick up location not matching. Luckily I spotted in time.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">