QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3038174339
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at London Stansted Airport

LONDON STANSTED AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

G.Warner

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 30, 2022
“intend to use this company again in the near future”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Given a free upgrade very nice gesture!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Website. unlike some others . was clear and easy to navigate with no late add on's

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Excellent, stress-free car rental.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The whole process was very professional. There was no queue and Ammar (the agent who served me) was helpful, concise and professional. He mentioned a couple of upgrades but wasn't annoyingly pushy about them. I would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking through QEEQ. This was my third time and it's always been a smooth process with a better price than had I gone through a price comparison site or direct to the provider.

S.Lehner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Exciting”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Especially Mouna did a great job and was very nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

P.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Excellent service and quality of vehicle. We will certainly use again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from Stephan at the check-in desk but he was on his own. There were 3 groups in front of us so the check in took 20-25 mins before we were seen. However, the rest of the experience with Avis was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Budget staff.....Where ?”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
When returning the vehicle at about 9am on a Saturday morning there was no Budget staff at all. I parked the car and left the keys in the returns box and to date (2 clear days later) I have had no acknowledgement that the car was returned and that it was in a satisfactory condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Totally Satisfactory

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“Good as always”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Gr8 job
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Pain free process”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
smooth quick process.recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
straight forward process as always. Price

E.Roscoe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“No problems great car”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
yes all good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My daughter told me about you and will use you again

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Great price but hassle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great base price BUT they make their money from all the extras and they keep coming and hard selling them. If your strong and say no to everything it’s fine. Don’t get ripped off or guilted into adding and adding and adding cover, fuel deals etc...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Other than shuttle and pick up, really great experience.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Dollar were fantastic. Super helpful, understanding and the lady who served me at Stansted was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Had a fantastic car, much better than I booked and paid for, and a wonderful experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Need more information emailed about shuttle service and pick up, it wasn't clear where we should wait or what vehicle to look for, so took us a long time and to-ing and fro-ing and asking questions to find shuttle pick up. Would be better to include more detailed information in info sent prior to pick up.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Happy overall with the entire service”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
They didn’t know I’d selected a VE Golf and wanted to give me a Renault Captur until I showed them the booking confirmation, so I think the reservation went through to them wrong
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like the auto rebook feature which keeps checking if the price has dropped and automatically redoes your reservation. I needed help with the additional insurance and the support team took many messages back and forth to try and get a suitable answer.

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Bigger car given compared to what was booked, a pleasant surprise”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Good value for money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Faster processing of deposit refund would be ideal

M.Sen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“I don't recommend any car from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The car was Kia Ceed and it was dirty and it was rainy when I picked the car up. I couldn't spend so much time to look the car around. But I took lots of pictures of the car. There was damage in front of the car and they gave me that car with specified damage in the pickup form. I drove that car 14 days and didn't use rear seats. When I went to drop that car, one guy came from the cabinet and he just opened the door and realized very very very small point that I couldn't see at my first look. There was a little and tiny dent that I didn't see before and he said me we have to charge this dent to you. I show the initial photos to him but he was getting stuck in to charge that dent to me. My initial photos contain that area too but it was so rainy and that point was wet. So hard to realize with eyes but "Micheal"(the guy's name was according to his told) seen this point at first look. And he said to me I have already charged 232GBP for that dent. I couldn't understand when he charged when he decided to charge. According to his measure dent was 30mm. But as you can see the attached picture its not over the 5mm. I will report your company to my bank as that was a fraud. Also, I asked the "Micheal" to show this dent wouldn't be charged the next person who rent this car. He told me he had already entered that damage in their system. I requested to see his report and there was nothing in that car detail!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was quite simple and helpful. Nothing was unexpected. Very happy to use your website.

C.Wong

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Great and good service.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Courtesy is good. Registration and car collection are simple and speedy. Condition of the car is good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good. Booking process is convenient.

R.Confalonieri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Nice car, nice staff!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Green motion staff at Stansted office is great, very helpful and nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simply the best way to rent a car

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was important to me to get away quickly and the staff were efficient and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Will never use Easirent again.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dear Team, Having recently used Easy Rent Cars I felt it necessary to get in touch and write reviews (which is a first for me) of our very bad initial experience with your supplier 'Easirent'. My wife and I recently arrived in Stansted Airport, London where we had reserved a hire a car with yourselves, which involves calling a number to get on your shuttle bus outside the airport which then takes customers to your car garage nearby. Once reaching the bus stop area outside (where we were told to get on the bus), we saw the bus and waived it down, the bus driver rolled his window down and said he "was full". As he drove past us to our utter bemusement my wife and I noticed he had several vacant seats. I then decided to call the number again for pick up and the gentlemen said there is only one driver and he will do a round trip which will take 20 minutes. After waiting outside in the cold for 20 minutes the bus arrives again with the same driver 'Tanase' where we finally got on and asked him why he didn’t let us on and say he was full when he had empty seats, he simply replied “I speak no English”! To say this was a lame excuse and the guy was totally rude and unprofessional is a huge understatement. With the visit to the UK for a family funeral the next day and after a 7 hour flight this bizarre attitude was the last thing we needed. When we arrived I mentioned what had just happened to one of the staff that was serving me at the desk, who apologised on his behalf and gave me an upgrade. I was not looking for an apology nor an upgrade, just simply relaying this on, as the whole experience was surreal and I'm sure if this happened to us, it's happening to other customers too that Tanase is supposedly meant to be picking up. Please ensure this gets feedback to Management, especially in your Stansted Airport, London branch. Regards,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Happy car hire”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Staff helpful but had a little issue with understanding what one of the operators was saying due to language issues but all the people were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would recommend this site to anyone.

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Very happy customer all round”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Skoda wasn’t available at the time so they gave me a free upgrade to VW Passat. Very friendly and great service and offer. Drop off was equally good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great online service, clear and easy to use

B.Keenahan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
It was Europa at who dealt with us!!!!!

Know More about London Stansted Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!