QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2311608330
Find Your Yes Rentals Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YES RENTALS AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on Yes Rentals at Auckland International Airport: 8.7 /10

C.Franklin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I was picking the car up after hours, and the instructions given with the booking listed the wrong shuttle company to contact. The one listed had lost the contract quite a few months previously. YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR INSTRUCTIONS. The shuttle company listed was kind enough to drop me at the correct place, but it did take a while to get to the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Andrew

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“Glad to have discovered QEEQ”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was old but fair value for the cost. Very friendly and helpful staff. Delay picking up while issue with another customer was dealt with by the sole staff member.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Impressed with low rate. Easy to navigate search and hiring process.

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
“Just what we needed for a fair price!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Yes rentals kindly upgraded our vehicle free of charge. The staff were friendly and we would be happy to use them again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yes rentals to friends and whānau
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy website to use. Price drop was awesome and we saved a few dollars. I'm recommending this website to friends and whānau
post image

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and I would like to see her my next trip. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app due to giving me best deal ever. Love you 3000.

Caleb

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Regret choosing a less known rental company to save money but still got use out of the vehicle.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was well used and worn inside and outdated. Had 153,000+ km. Was rough to drive as it was older and had issues with a seatbelt not working and a headlight out at night. Very dangerous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“まあまあ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
特になし
post image
post image
post image
post image

Chee Tah Soh

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Pls be fair svc with asian tourist”
About Yes Rentals: 7.7 /10
Yes, can improve more
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Easy peazy breezy”
About Yes Rentals: 9.3 /10
Great car, and value for money. Close to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to find cars at the best price.

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Wait time too long”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
Rental pick up afterhours is through 3rd party and we waited for almost an hour. Tried phoning different numbers and asking other shuttles for help but nobody was aware of shuttle services for car company. The shuttle driver finally answered phone half asleep and grumpy. Car itself was ok and spacious but customer service was poor
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Lino

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Wonderful.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.7 /10
As expected, everything was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop didn't work its magic but l was already satisfied with the deal price l had.

M.Thakkar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Not good this time. I do not recommend the Yes Car Rental”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
I was not conveyed by staff that I have to pay $35 in addition to what I have paid up front. I went to drop off the car and I was told that to go to Airport I need to pay $35 or else I need to Walk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is so easy and price is very competitive always. This is my third booking in few months. However, It was disappointing that at this time neither Easy Car rental nor Yes Rental told me that there was hidden charge and I have to pay $35 to pay to go to Airport after drop off.

farah_m

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“ok car”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was older than we expected, and the GPS did not have english capability; it was all in Japanese, and those who worked at the car rental agency couldn't fix it or swap to another car that had an english GPS. Brakes were also not very strong.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Rad MS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Perfect Service”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Everything was a breeze, from getting pick up, taking the car and when returning. Perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We had no issues at all. Everything was great.
post image
post image

M.Lai

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“car is great, price is good, no hassle”
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
I am more than happy with Yes Rental. i cant ask for morr with that price tag. i will be a returning customer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Elorde

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The Car is not tidy and it smells bad! The staff however sprayed something like a freshener to reduce the stinky smell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Asgari

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“I happy with my car rental.”
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
Car was not very clean and it had some technical problems with front bumper.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.lama

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Not happy”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car condition was very poor. The reverse camera didn't work properly. Gear wasn't very smooth. Although car was clean inside it had bad smell. Havent refund my deposit yet.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“not happy with bond was charged, hasn't refund as yet, and pick up was bit confused.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.3 /10
received for what i booked, happy. the first calls for pick up, those two phone numbers weren't working, thought the rental company not exist and got stranded at the airport. looked through the whole voucher and found 0800 number, but was Park&Fly answered. then tried call one of the numbers again, eventually someone answered. spent a bit time just for pick up, at drop off was quick. counter staff was helpful, but she charged $300 bond not freeze (on provided credit card), even i purchased extra cover ($0 excess) through YES rental, not very happy about that, they still keep the bond for two weeks after i have returned the rental car. this kind of procedure should be changed. have been hiring with many other rental companies they didn't do any bond, as i don't like the 'bond' idea so always get the $0 excess option.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Tuibua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Happy with service provided. Instructions were very clear and precise.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
I got value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!