QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was really friendly and was here to welcome me as I booked a car outside of the opening hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

C.Nak.

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About WIBER: 8.7 /10
Très bien, seul point d'amelioration : difficulté pour trouver la navette Wiber à l'aéroport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
J'ai attendu très longtemps pour récupérer le véhicule. C'est dommage?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
PARFAIT!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Excellent value and got a free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

G.Heyes

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Easy rent cars- spot on... Gold car - Very poor service and explanation.”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
On arrival, I was made to wait over 40minutes to be seen to, then I had to pay the full insurance premium instead of the deposit as my credit card only had my first name initial, not my full first name, so the car cost me in excess of £500 for 9 days. I still haven’t received my fuel deposit back. The women in reception wasn’t helpful at all, I was made to feel like I was wasting her time - tutting, huffing and puffing... she sternly told me my options were, pay it or cancel the hire and I would lose the £120 I had already paid and stuck in Rome airport with my wife and child at 11pm at night. I will not and will advise friends and family not to be using Gold Car ever again. pissed off is an understatement....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy online booking, happy with your service....
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

james

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“hassle free and great value”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I booked the car for 11am, but ended up getting there earlier and was able to pick up a car before this pre booked time. and I got a larger car than booked with no extra charge. very straight forward collection, and no surprise charges on my credit card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Ioanna

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
We were given a 10 year old car with visible signs of ware and rare. The air-condition did not work, which we mentioned on drop off. The staff told us that if we had phoned them they would have changed the car, but it would be an inconvenience for bus to have to go again to the company to get a different car, so we didn't bother. The staff were very friendly and polite.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

V.Smyk

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“It was terrible. Will never more rent anything with Budget!”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
They don't have BMW. So it;s a scum. Instead they provide us Reno Scenic what died 5 times because of batter y issue. Not sure that scenic and bmw is the same class. We spend more than 2 hours in Malpenso airport location on counter just to pick up that terrible car. And as a plus car has a lot of damages
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual easyrentcars did what they suppose to do. No issues. Only one suggestion - remove all scums from partners.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Got a smaller car than the one I had reserved”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.7 /10
I clearly got a smaller car than the one I had reserved. after many phone calls and whatsapps I only got a car after 4 days while they had promised to replace it after one day. I will never rent a car from them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

C.Parkin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“The worst hire company in Europe”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
This was the worst car hire experience of my life. Dreadful service and enforced extras tripled the cost.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Lovely but underpowered car with pressure and poor transparency of costs- so won’t use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Hard to find- we went to wrong car hire place (due to looking for easy rent) Felt very pressured to buy expensive insurance and ultimately felt ripped off. Won’t use again
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

H.Friedman

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mercedes-Benz B Class Estate or similar
“I want to forget this altogether horrible experience”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I ordered Mercedes-Benz Class B Full Size Wagon, but got Mercedes Class A small car. The service at Budget Fuimicino was terrible - there were no cars left when we arrived (10 pm), so we had to take what there was. I forgot to add full waiving insurance during booking and second driver. I ended paying over $600. I'm extremely disappointed with Budget and will never rent with them again
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Deposit return”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
I have still not have had confirmation that the deposit will be returned to my credit car. I was told I would be informed by email within 24 hours it's now 48+.we were given a Volvo x40as the car ordered was not available
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Stew

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
“Great car, shame about the lies from the counter staff”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was excellent, it was all spoilt by the counter staff on pickup. I was lied to about how my excess insurance wasn’t as good as OKRentacars insurance as my insurance cost less. I was then guided to a term on my insurance around requiring a police report to log a claim and told that I couldn’t always get one. When I pointed out the police report is only required for an accident where the police are called the member of staff was annoyed that her trick didn’t work and started moaning at me in Spanish, very unprofessional.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Worked well, nice and easy. Shame about the car provider.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.Rastogi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fantastic service by easy rent and thai rent”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Easy to pick up. Tougher to drop offp
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking experience
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

F.Van Meenen

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About CIRCULAR: 6.7 /10
The gasoline tank was empty!!! We spend 1u30 to get the car!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Hitesh Pankhania

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“First time rental for 15 people.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The van was a dream to drive. It suited yhe amount of people we had in our party. The staff were so great, so easy both at pick up, bearing in mind its hot and everyone is watching you and drop off with all the luggage. They added to my holiday experience. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Finding and booking was so easy. Took a total of 30 mins in total. We got what we wanted. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

D.Scanlan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“The pick up details were wrong, we walked down to the terminal collection then had to walk back to t”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Took too long to get to front of que then waited 40 minutes for car to de delivered
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Très bien”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Parfait ! Les personnes à l'accueil étaient professionnelles et très aimables. Pas simple de retrouver le parking au retour (zone suisse de l'aéroport de Bâle), heureusement, le plan est bien fait ! Merci !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big