QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Rude and unhelpful but also a bit sketchy. Severa attempts to sell us additional services, they were a bit abrupt. At the end of the booking they tried to scam us £10 for "cleaning fee" when the car was indeed returned clean! I have pictures to prove this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All Lovely
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

SeBastien

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Problème avec le véhicule, remplacé le lendemain par un véhicule similaire. Contact par téléphone et e-mail facile.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

G.Clavell

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Some dissapointments.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was not there when we arrived. Offered two cars or a bus of 12. We decline the Offered and had to wait almost two hours while they asked Avis and found one. For this car I paid extra and called in advance to get it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was okay.Some
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pretty good for the price”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Excellent while still at Thrifty - so at airport location. Car with 100,000 km so a bit old.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

W.Jerbis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poorly maintained vehicles at AIRPORT VAN RENTALS.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car was a Jeep. It had/has an alternator issue in that the alternator did not charge up the battery. So I had to have multiple jump starts in an area that I was unfamiliar with. There was a service phone number on the key fob, however on several occasions there was no response to my calls, which were usually at night in the pouring rain. Luckily I have AAA motor club service. Service tech that responded the first time said the battery had rusted terminal cables. The second tech said that the alternator wasn't putting out the correct voltage to maintain the battery. When I returned the vehicle, I parked it in the entrance drive, and told the clerk that she would have to jump start the vehicle to move it, since it had a bead battery.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I got the lowest rate possible. The vehicle was supposed to be a Toyota Rav4, but that wasn't Easyrentcars fault.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

E.Mendoza

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Treated like royalty. Will always rent from Flex in the future.”
About Flex: 10.0 /10
Beautiful new car, comfortable and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everyone was excellent. We were treated so well from the shuttle pickup to return to the airport. No waiting, no high pressure upsales or insurance issues. We're brought proof of insurance and that wad what they needed.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

C.Cook

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“NOT HAPPY”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Car was not the Jeep I requested, but a Kia Sportage, 70,000 miles? Car had dents, scratches, seats had many stains, plus right rear tire needed air everyday.. Worst car I ever rented. Shuttle from Denver Airport to Fox was a horror show,, not a direct route.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

J.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About NU Car: 8.7 /10
I liked very much the cost to rent a car at NU
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

JL

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Location quasi parfaite, coffre trop petit mais voiture sympa, merci à Thrifty et EasyRentCars.com”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Temps d'attente assez long pour récupérer la voiture. La voiture était une catégorie C, comme demandé, mais le coffre n'était pas assez grand pour mettre 2 valises et 2 petits sacs à dos, il a fallut baisser les sièges arrières pour que les bagages rentrent. Pas d'état des lieux de la voiture, il a fallut prendre des photos des nombreux éclats de peinture. Un grand merci à Thrifty qui m'a permis de rendre le véhicule à Los Angeles au lieu de Las Vegas, sans aucun supplément. La restitution du véhicule a été parfaite, rapide et efficace.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, surtout grâce à un coupon de 30$ donné pour un parrainage. Support rapide et efficace. Merci à Easyrentcars.com
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Ofir Ben Tov

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Very disappointed. I was forced me at the counter to pay 280 pounds extra for insurance. Though I had a credit card they said its not valid and they have to charge extra insurance otherwise I couldn't take the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

D.Jimenez

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo 2 Doors or similar
“excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Carro en buen estado y limpio, atención un poco demorada a pesar que estaba desocupado el lugar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, soy cliente fiel de Easyrentacars, porque permite escoger la mejor opcion entre varios conseccionarios de arquiler de vehiculos
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.A

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Izmir next time - czigi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Easy pickup and return, car in good condition. No hassle at pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy as last time
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

W.Reynolds

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Smooth with no complications”
About CAEL: 9.7 /10
Smooth no complications and friendly English speaki ng
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Naeem

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The counter staff was the most unwelcoming person in the world. Same experience on dropoff with the same person.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.Lau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The company did not update the latest pick-up location and informed us a wrong location.”
About KPN: 6.7 /10
The pick-up location was different from the one written on the booking information. When we went to the location instruction, it had moved to another location and we had to call and look for it. We wasted quite a long time after arriving at the airport. Especially it was after midnight, it was not a good experience for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Nice”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The drop off email could describe more specific . No postal code. And the first instruction about the drop off location is wrong. The way to return the car is different between the real way. The letter says “put the key to the key box of the branch in the Frankfurt station”. Instead I return the key to the staff on the parking lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your assistant on line.That’s really helpful on time to deal with all of my questions about the rent car.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easiest way for a long car rental.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was quite new and in excellent condition. The check-in process was short and efficient. Check-out was at a hotel in Tallinn, after-hours. The receptionist let us into the hotel parking, we filed the forms and dropped them in a box with the key. That's it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and insurance conditions were given clearly. Customer Service clarified our questions regarding the check-out process.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.WATSON

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Ignored at desk for 15 minutes Then was ok after that
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big