From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9702075174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9702075174
logo_img

BRAZIL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

r.mafra

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Agradeço ao app e a facilidade. Tudo certo!”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
Carro limpo e econômico. Fiquei super feliz com a locação.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Deu tudo certo. Plataforma funciona perfeitamente

Marcos Gonzalez

View more >
Mini Van | Chevrolet Spin or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Buen coche, grande y comodo.”
About Foco: 10.0 /10
Buen coche, grande y comodo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien con QEEQ.

K.Lee

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen Nivus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Nice driving experience in Brazil”
About Unidas: 9.0 /10
It took me around 30 minutes to find the way to Unidas. Because I don't see Unidas count in the airport. Staff are friendly, pick-up took quite a long time for foreign passport holder, it took me around 25 minutes for the whole process. If you don't speak Portuguese, it could take more time than you thought. Car is clean, but not the model that I expected, fine. To reture the car is fast, it takes around 10 minues that I can go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.Ramalho

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Overall it was a good experience”
About Localiza: 9.0 /10
They should make available international phone # in case the customer wants to talk to them. I had to rely on friends or family in Brazil to communicate with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great but I wish a had an option to communicate with you by phone when it’s needed. Sometimes IA was annoying to address my doubts or concerns

K.Silva

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Muita dor de cabeça. Devido ha ma manutençao Obs : com uma propaganda enganosa.Manutençao 1 do Brasi”
About Localiza: 8.0 /10
Atendimento 10 so qua manutençao dos carros e uma porcaria Perdi um dia de minhas Ferias. tive que trocar de carro 4 VEZES. 1°carro suspençao e freios com defeito. 2°carro pane eletrica . 3° carro defeiros tambem com suspençao e freios. fiquei 6hs de um lado pro outro pra arumar e no final trocaram o carro novamente. 4° carro tive que completar o oleo pra nao perder meu voo Em Brasilia. rota de viagem Goiania / Brasilia..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.MAGALHAES DO PRADO

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 23, 2024
“Automóvel novo e preço justo”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
Aluguel com preço justo e com automóvel de qualidade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Gostaria que os e-mail fossem enviados em Português

D.Jesus

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
About Foco: 9.0 /10
The service was really good, very friendly staff, I didn't have to wait long to pick up the vehicle and the vehicle was in excellent condition and very comfortable, definitely, I recommend it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Silva

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
About Localiza: 8.0 /10
They provide a good service but include an overpriced and barely illegal surcharge on every item without a clear notice. Caution and awareness on the contract details are needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.BRANCO

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Excelente plataforma devido a grande variedade.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Segunda vez que contrata os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o principal motivo de fechar com vocês
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Segunda vez que contratalo os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o diferencial para fechar com vocês, não solicitam pagamento antecipado e caso aconteça algum imprevisto antes de pegar o veículo, podemos cancelar sem ter dores de cabeças com cobranças de multas.

Paulo Renato Pires F

View more >
Compact | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Sem surpresas.”
About Movida: 8.0 /10
Muito difícil achar local de devolução do veículo. Faltam placas informativas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tudo funcionou conforme esperado.

H.Dees

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
About Movida: 6.0 /10
I dis not recieve a Duster, and also not a similer car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Z.Lopes da Silva

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“Excelente locação”
About Localiza: 9.0 /10
Carro dentro das expectativas, ficaram tentando meio que “forçar” contratação de seguro, embora não tenhamos contratado. No mais tudo certo. A Localiza é muito eficiente na prestação dos serviços que se propõe a prestar. Gosto muito e tenho muita confiança no serviço deles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Achei excelente a assessoria, acompanhamento de todo o tempo de locação, preço também. Tudo ótimo mesmo.

w.xavier

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
About Foco: 2.0 /10
The car was not serviced. One tire was getting low every two days. Windscreen wiper was not ok. Had to stop when was raining. The needed a alignment and balancing. Tray to speak via what up with them, then never replayed. Never rent with FOCO again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don’t work with FOCO.

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Affordable!”
About Localiza: 6.0 /10
The car was okay, Localiza's service depends on who is serving you. This time I was lucky and everything went well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Not great”
About Localiza: 5.0 /10
The car had a mechanic light on, I complained and went to a store to change it but they said there were no other cars available to change it and I had to drive a defective car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“don't rent an argo”
About Localiza: 7.0 /10
the car [argo] was terrible, wires coming from the dashboard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen Nivus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“pratico e eficaz”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
O carro atendeu todas minhas expectativas,retirada sem problemas,na entrega queriam me cobrar um arranhao que existia mais no final consegui provar que ja existia desde a retirada
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito facil de usar nao tive nenhum problema

J.SANTOS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2024
“Foi bom”
About Movida: 6.0 /10
Carro foi bom
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tudo certo

A.Figueiredo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Comodidade”
About Movida: 9.0 /10
Fui muito bem recebido por uma atendente gentil e educada que em pouco tempo preparou a documentação e me liberou para sair. Quanto ao veiculo, em face da caracteristica da utilização, atendeu as nossas expectativas. A devolução me foi possibilitada ser feita ao lado do aeroporto, o que me facilitou bastante.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Acho a melhor das plataformas nessa categoria.

J.N.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Palio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
About Localiza: 6.0 /10
The car given was old and the window wiper broken during heavy rain.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!