QEEQ

BRAZIL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

B.Pereira

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
“Amazing and customer service at rental facility was great, i would rent with them again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had a renault kwid 1.0 for a week then switched in a mercedes gla 200 for an attractive price. Great service and highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

B.Pereira

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I ordered a basic 1.0 on the app and paid a 8$ premium at the store for a audi q3 which was a crazy deal, so happy that i booked again for two more weeks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and simple and got 5% on the rebook
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

L.Tekgoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Localize Hertz is Perfect.”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your everthing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

B.Pereira

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Don’t order a golf because they don’t have any”
About Foco: 9.7 /10
Car took a bit longer due to demand and line up Only thing that disappointed me was it said I ordered a golf and I got a fiat uno instead
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Yerimen Rial

View more >
“Facil y buen precio”
About Movida: 9.3 /10
Saquen fotos al retirar sus autos para que no haya malos entendidos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo ok el precio no incluia el 30% de impuesto argentino
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Lilly Metzler Toledo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Uno or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service was awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

O.Torres

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
“Excelente. Linda experiencia”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
El coche cumplionmis expectativas porque ya no conocia. Siempre recomiendo alquilar un coche que xonoces y soles manejar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bastante bien. No me bajo el precio con el protector de caidas de precio pero la experiencia de alquiler super bien
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Alicia Bareiro

View more >
Standard | Hyundai HB20s or similar
“Mi 1ra experiencia alquilando autos en otro pais: Excelente.”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención, tardamos un poco porque fuimos en temporada alta, habían muchas personas y se entiende. Pero habían 4 vendedoras que lo hacían bastante rápido. Solo tardaban las personas que no tenían reserva previa, por lo que podría recomendar que tengan un espacio de atención diferenciado entre personas con y sin reserva.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mi oficial de easyrentcars fue Rafael ocampos. Me respondía todas las dudas por mail, en menos de 5horas. Quedé encantada, seré una cliente fiel.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

C.Carter

View more >
Economy | Hyundai HB20 or similar
“carro pequeño y radio averiada”
About Localiza: 8.3 /10
El auto no corresponde con el mostrado en la reserva, la radio estaba en mal estado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Deberian tener mayor certeza respecto del carro que se esta arrendando, en mi caso el carro que arrendé no fue el mismo que localiza me entregó.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

L.Caetano

View more >
Compact | Toyota Etios Liva or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Valor do automovel dobrou na retirada. Deveria ser avisado que era sem seguros
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
About Localiza: 9.7 /10
Great customer service and friendly employees.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental reservation site. Great fares.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

F.Fernandes

View more >
Economy | Hyundai HB20 Model Guaranteed
“Best experience ever!”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best support ever! I had a problem and they solved faster then I could think!
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

C.Carter

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Very good travel with a new Car And little motor”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The Car was new, only has a little bit motor 1.0
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good process
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good car and good service. I got exactly what I paid for (and what I expected).”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what I booked, in good shape and very clean. I had no problem whatsoever with the rental. It might be tricky to know that you can either walk or take a shuttle to the location - however honestly the walk is very short and in many other airports a shuttle would not even be provided with such small distance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

L.Molares

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Buena”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Me dieron un auto de menor gama y me obligaron a contratar otro seguro porque me pedían 7000 reales de seguro y no hay tarjetas argentinas que permitan ese límite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Luiz Carlos Matos

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A melhor e mais barata locadora no Brasil! Super Recomendo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Estou adorando usar o aplicativo, otimos preços e vários cupons de desconto! Estou indicando a todos os amigos.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Excelente vehículo.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
El lugar de recojo está fuera del Terminal 03. Mas no hay señalización adecuada que indique el lugar exacto.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

K.Ait bouhouch

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Très sastifaite”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Professionnel, nous avons bien été reçu à l’agence de fortaleza et le véhicule était en très bon état.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super plateforme pour louer une voiture, simple, rapide et bonne explication
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

A.Vazquez del Campo

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
“Excellente, sans aucuns problèmes.”
About Localiza: 10.0 /10
Excellent accueil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellente prestation
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

W.Hormann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.”
About Foco: 5.3 /10
Car rented was a Golf or similar. They gave me an economic car without AC and manual.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big