QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Real-Life Seinfeld Episode: They Can Take a Reservation, but They Cannot Hold the Reservation”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
When I arrived on time to pick up my rental, Advantage did not have any cars. Instead I was told that there was a two hour "waiting list" and that they would call me when a car was available. The staff was nice during what I'm sure was a frustrating day for them, but ultimately Advantage failed at the one thing I counted on them to do: give me a car that I had reserved (and prepaid for!).
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

G.Meredith

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Centurio Crap car and Company.”
About Centauro: 3.7 /10
Had to call after 20 mins to get shuttle, still had to wait 50 mins. Arrived at office and did not have correct car so had to take another and still had to wait. Car was dirty and not full of gas. Also radio cut out regularly. Rang company to extend rental and was told I was not able to over the phone, only in Office in Milano. I was in Genova. Returned just over an hour late with a full car And was charged €50 late fee. Basically 3 days rental. It’s fine for them to keep me waiting over an hour and provide poor service but not the other way round. Will not use Centurio again. Rubbish company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

I.Mota

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not pleasant at all”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Yes, i'm really not pleasant with the car, not only was not what we chose as well as the windshield wiping nothing having greatly delayed our travel times. we should be reimbursed for some amount of what we payed as it was very unfair and even dangerous what happened. and to finish, there was a light on the board that the guy told us that would desperate, but that did happened.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
В финальном счете была дополнительная сумма за страховку, о которой я не был предупреждён
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
В финальном счете дополнительно был начислен НДС
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I booked the car for my mom. 1. Person at the counter automatically added "fuel top up" surcharge, which also increased the location surcharge (since it's 20% of the total price), and hence they said she would have to pay the extra when the car is returned. 2. He said if we top it up, then there will be no fuel surcharge, but there was still some money to be paid according to the contract (due to the increase of location surcharge). 3. After I figured this out, we had to ask for a new contract without the "fuel top up" service/surcharge. The original person at the counter was unwilling to help, but the second one happily printed a new contract, on which the correct price was written, where we don't have to pay anything extra (unless, of course, we don't return the car with a full tank). 4. Compared to other southern Italy rentals, I think it was pretty good and good price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“スタッフの対応悪い”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
追加で保険に入らないと、少しでもぶつけた$4400請求すると言われた 出発前の車両チェック時に飛び石でもお金請求すると、威圧的な態度であった。 車の外装は傷が多かったが、車内は清潔に保たれていた
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“すばらしい”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
返却場所が都会のショッピングセンター内であったので、迷ってしまい時間を30分程過ぎてしまいましたが、嫌な顔せず、ペナルティーもなく受け取ってくれてとても好印象でした。 楽しい旅ができました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

K.Dhaliwal

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I was very happy, as they were able to upgrade me due to how busy they were with people coming in.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

D.Montgomery

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux or similar
“Budget , at Krabi international airport truly know how to treat their customers”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Staff was helpful and courteous, every detail of vehicle was shown and explained
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

D.Montgomery

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Easiest after a long flight”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
Counter staff at chic rental was incredibly helpful and courteous, beyond my expectations for customer service despite a language barrier they went above and beyond to ease the process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have booked multiple vehicles and each time the reservation was accurate, great deals with plenty of choices
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

w.ma

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
Waiting for a bit long time then appointment pick up time
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great we will choose for the next trip.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

S.NOOKONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Please check the car around before pick up the car
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy, cheap, good price
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nothing short of awesomeness”
About National: 10.0 /10
National was great. no shoddiness or crazy amount of deposit. and got a free upgrade. and they truly meant that as well. didn't come back home to a massive bill on my credit card. will use them again in the future
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

L.Chih chien

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 7.0 /10
Been switch car without notice that make very upset.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

R.wells

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was great administration lacking”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
I am still waiting $1000 dollars to be put back in my account and there will be interest on my money as there would be if it in my account.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the phone number did no work for me so I got my daughter to drop me off.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

G.Churchill

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“The drop off the car was ready bad we couldn't find the spot and it took us 2 hours or more to find”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The staff at pick up was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
At the time of rental we were told a certain vehicle which didn't have NAV but when we picked up the vehicle it was different vehicle an had NAV which was a good surprise. It we had already spent $100 on a NAV disq.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Really lovely car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

berttyyyy

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Fast and no fuss collection”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
quick and no-fuss pick-up and drop off for the car. the staff was very straightforward and showed all visible scratches and dents on the vehicle body, demonstrated all functions are working properly, like the signal lights.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
price protector was good and saved me $4 extra dollars. easy to use and nice overview on the pricings and vendors available
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

C.Vinther

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
We told budget that we needed the E-zpass, but they didnt not put any in the car. Slow and not helpfull staff at The counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big