QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5925825268

GRAN CANARIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.McInerney

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good as usual”
About TOP CAR Canary: 8.0 /10
Everything good apart from the usual dents and scratches, some of which were not shown on paperwork. Photos were taken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

D.Manetta-Jones

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Sufficient.”
About CICAR: 7.0 /10
Car was old in excess of 75,000 miles and with the look to prove it. Accident and cosmetic damage throughout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform, good value and simple process.

M.Taba

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“All good. If forms were completed in advance & had faster checkout, it would be better.”
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
Windshield water tank was empty but everything else was good. Would be good to do all admin work inline in-advance so to pick up the car faster.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

No

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Good overall, would use gold car again. Have in the past with no issues too.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Have not received refund yet but told it could take 10 days. Car had scuffs but identified on paperwork at collection. Overall a good transaction, wait not too bad, car clean and tidy and no issues when using.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ told me via chat I would only need to pay for the fuel used ie fill up before returning. When collecting vehicle apart from the deposits which I was expecting I incurred a charge of 7€ of airport charge which I was not expecting. Not the end of the world but not aware

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Saavedra Talavera

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Fryer

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Good - but mark up any damage however small on your cars on pickup. Makes collection easy.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car had a bit of damage and the lady on the desk was very dismissive and would not acknowledge the damage so I took a photo. She did not like that. I took the vehicle anyway and expected issues on return but no problem at all. On return they wee aware of the small dent on the car. Would have been easier if this was marked up on pickup. However overall no problems and would rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very happy - reliable and trustworthy

M.Tatousek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Was charged for late pick up (flight delayed), car was ok.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
All was ok, except flight was delayed, we arrived to the counter bit later and had to wait in a queue, as a result of all this we were charged extra 42 euros for late pick up. Really did not think there would be difference before and after 11pm, if there was a charge - 42 euros was a bit steep, and none of this was our fault. So not happy. We were not even aware of it - in T&C it said there might be charge for out of hours - but no details - how much, after what time...
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was simply perfect. We got a new car and it was easy to pick-up and drop-off. Will recommend Hertz in Las Palmas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lester

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Not up to Goldcar's usual high standard.”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
I have used Goldcar on numerous occasions and I have been very please with the product. Unfortunately on this occasion the outside of the car was dreadfully dirty and covered in bird-dirt. We were offered an exchange car but declined as we were keen to just get on with our holiday after a late arrival, 21:15hrs

A.Jowett

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Very good experience apart from the queue.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
1hr 20 mins in queue, then another 15 mins doing the paperwork. Far too long.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Bednarek

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
Difficult to find a car in carpark.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Weird fuel policy but new car”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Weird fuel policy. You pay a fee at pickup, then they refund you depending on how much fuel is left in the tank. How they calculate it accurately is debatable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Great car, with hidden costs.”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
The car was just what was needed for the couple of days I was in Las Palmas. The whole experience was good, except for the fact that the insurance cost (80 EUR or a 900 EUR deposit) and the fuel deposit (another 80 EUR) was hidden until I arrived to pick the car up. Not the most unreasonable pricing, but disliked the underhanded way it seemed to be hidden until I had little choice but to pay it. Would have been much happy had it been included in the original cost when booking online.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Graell

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Really bad, I paid for an insurrance through Axa and Goldcar forced me to pay 260 euros for their in”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The employee lied to me, telling me that I had to pay 150 for an insurrance to get the car, and she took 260 euros from my card, telling me that Goldcar refunded me back 110 euros, but they did not. Lies, thief.

P.Wyatt

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
Very good value for money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Heath

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019
“Good value for money”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
We had previously rented with Interrent in Tenerife, so I knew what to expect from the car - a very small Fiat 500, but it was very cheap so that was OK. It does seem that one of the reasons that Interrent is cheaper is because their desk in the airport and where the cars are located are about the furthest they can be from Arrivals!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.West

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
“Overall Good but Voucher was ambiguous and caused serious delays and stress”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At pickup the counter staff insisted upon charging me a refuelling charge even though I had booked Full to Full. The Voucher was not complete with Full to Full details. I had to use my own phone to get onto my Emails to find reference to Full to Full. Staff claimed they did not have internet access to do this themselves. Eventually showed them the confirmation and had a new contract printed. Still waiting to see if they refund me the refuelling charge on my credit card. This was highly stressful and meant that I was forgotten about for a long time whilst later arriving customers were dealt with.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

p.baran

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Four days after my holiday they send me the invoice fo €30 because antenna was missing , very poor customer service , that think should be check with the customer or advise before rent . Never ever again with them , €30 from every customer that's good extra income for company

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Long queue to collect the car and only one lady on the desk so it look a long time, but she was friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Gran Canaria Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gran Canaria

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!