QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7898361176

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on Dollar at Miami Airport: 8.3 /10

A.Houzali

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Best Costumer Services.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Everything was good except the cars smell like firmer renter was smoking inside the car. I had to drive on with windows open for 15mn. Overall, everything was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.

P.Betlinski

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Very, very long lines to the desk ... waited more than one hour. It was Sunday in the middle of the day. But every other office had long lines too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Pointet

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Would have give 5 stars but back break light wasn’t working.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great. Easy to use and find information. Definitely recommend to friends.

Brad

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“QEEQ worked great, Dollar needs to make sure their cars meet the standards of what QEEQ's site sells”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The booking was for a Mazda 3 "or similar." The car we got was not in the same class at all as a Mazda 3, though technically, I guess it was.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

JENNIFER LAGUNA

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
El coche y el servicio superaron mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, fácil de usar

k.hagan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
“all good. will definitely do again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
2 of our party of 8 arrived 2 hrs earlier. Even though the car was not in their exact name, the gentleman at Dollar was astute enough to ask the right questions so that the car could be picked up earlier by my son to get all 8 of us en route to our destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Graf von Korff

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“disapointing due to reasons above”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately the Car was defective after one day and I had to miss out on the convertible driving experience I was hoping for, as I could not get another convertible in exchange.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately the Car was defective after one day and I had to miss out on the convertible driving experience I was hoping for, as I could not get another convertible in exchange

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Car smelled terrible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Solly

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Good value and straightforward”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was great. We were missing a remote control though so the key would set off the alarm when we opened it. Pick up was very simple.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I found the website intuitive and relatively easy to use. Sometimes there was too much choice though which made the process longer.

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
Worst customer experience ever. Never seen such thing. We waited for 2 hours and finally did not get the car we booked 3 months in advance. Employees just do not care about customers. Will never book with Dollar again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking with easyrentcars was good

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“correcte mais problème de sun pass en cours”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
La récupération du véhicule n'a pas été des plus agréables; outre un accueil un peu limite à l'accueil, que dire de la réception de la voiture. L'employée peu en clin à faire son taf, nous a montré les véhicules, de loin, nous disant de faire notre choix. Aucune explication (gps, boîte auto, etc.) !! Avons eu un souci avec notre sun pass perso durant cette location (l'avons enregistré et activé mais pas relié à la plaque du véhicule donc souci pour le paiement. Ne voulant pas payer d'amende excessive, avons voulu en échangé avec Dollars mais impossible d'exposer clairement la situation. Espérons qu'ils seront indulgents et que nous ne serons pas facturés des amendes par Dollars ( 9.90$/passage alors que Sun pass doit faire le point dans les 15 jours !!). Sun pass nous dit de faire le nécessaire auprès du loueur et à la restitution de la voiture (pourtant une employée modèle, très disponible), on nous dit de faire le nécessaire auprès de Sun pass !! situation de fou....voilà la situation actuelle. Globalement, location correcte hormis le personnel à la prise du véhicule (elle devrait changer de métier si marcher 50 m est vraiment trop difficile et on ne parle pas de l'amabilité !!) et la gestion de notre souci de transpondeur.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Rien à reprocher de ce côté. Tout a bien fonctionné. Merci
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“The counter staff were extremely unhelpful at all stages.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Upon pickup the counter staff member was pretty rude and unhelpful. The guy who releases the car downstairs was extremely rude in front of my family. Dollar didn’t explain about the SunPass for Florida (you pretty much can’t drive anywhere in Miami without a toll road) so I now have $90 admin to pay to them plus a toll bill which is higher than having the SunPass as it has been billed by plate. The car had numerous scratches and I had to clean out the back of the car including the rear armrest console after picking the car up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues, would use again.

D.BENASAYAG

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
About Dollar: 3.7 /10
Im still waiting to get a REFUND They CHARGED ME $185 DOLLARS IN FEES, TOLLS AND GASOLINE A COMPLETE STEAL HORRIBLE FRAUD

W.PULIDO

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“good, except for the car we received.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We received difference car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Griffin

View more >
Sports Cars | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I was given the opportunity to pick which ever car I wanted in the car park so I got an upgraded model which was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stevens

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Quick and Easy”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Good clean reliable car. Watch out for fuel options you can end up spending more than required. Easiest just to fill up before return. In Miami there were plenty of fuel stations nearby.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy website to deal with

C.Klemm de Anastacio

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“Didn´t get the car I rented!! Very bad!”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
I rented a Jeep Grand Cherokee and ended up getting a GMC Terrain and didn´t get the baby seats I requested. At the counter I was not informed that I was getting a different car. It was only when I got to the garage to pick up the vehicle that I was told to choose any of the cars (in the same category) that were parked there... I was a bit shocked. First I chose a Pathfinder that suited me very well but after putting all our luggage in and starting the car a message came up on the panel ¨key - low battery¨.... went to the company booth and was told they didn´t have a replacement battery so I had to choose another car. What a nightmare. I then chose the Terrain a which had less space then what I needed. The car was good and clean but space was crutial in our trip and the overall experiance with Dollar was bad.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!