QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5694128277

ETOBICOKE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Kim

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Booking went through without Compulsory school insurance, which resulted in misunderstandings.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
They tried hard to upsell the insurance. The car was missing A pillar covering which resulted in loud wind-breaking noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Baig

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Vey good”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
I felt like there was shortage of staff since the location near to the airport is very busy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes have competitive price and easy process

K.Thomas

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
“excellent”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Exceed expectation. Great service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to book

Debbie Rhodes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 25, 2021
“Perfect and a bargain”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
QEEQ we’re brilliant and found me a fantastic deal Hertz gave perfect customer service even given me a choice of car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Akash Patel

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Hertz tried to shaft me, but I didn’t let them”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
They tried to give me a smaller car than what I had booked. When I argued I got given a minivan which was bigger. The car was good but hadn’t been cleaned. It still had rubbish in it from the previous renter and had a horrible smell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great as usual, I can never fault it.
post image

D.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
“Great”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

JulieA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
“Quick and Easy rental.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Only thing that struck me was the car wasn’t very clean and because of COVID-19 got me a bit worried. After reading reviews before renting there I was worried how the service would be, but I am very happy with my experience with them and would recommend and will book again at this locating. :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was my first time using and I will use again.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
“Terrible, 45 min wait.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
Waited extremely long for the shuttle from airport to the Rental place. I called a second time after waiting for 25 mins and they said “yes 5 minutes more”... ITS A 3 min drive from the airport!! That meant that after 25 mins, they still had not left to pick me up. I could have walked there much quicker.. After 45 mins of waiting, we arrived at the rental place. The counter staff was extremely slow and it looked like they had a lot of manual inputting for each customer. The two customers in front of us were being told that they didn’t have sufficient insurance etc etc. they tried to up sell to someone by 30% of the cost of their rental. Honestly it all sounded very scammy. I know they usually up sell insurance but I’ve never heard it so bad. Finally I was helped and they took my insurance to scan it... I’d never heard of that before. Was uncomfortable. Would never rent here again. Basically get better value for a bit more money renting anywhere else.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Etobicoke Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Etobicoke

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!