QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2733771269

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Hertz at Boston Airport: 8.8 /10

Z.Ong

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very kind and helpful with assigning me a car which suited my needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Freddie Yip

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

J.Long

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Good standard overall”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ

G.Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Breath in and you may get in with you luggage.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was very small compared to booking which said Ford Focus or similar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Addition pay at counter had more tax than expected.

R.Lopez Reyes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Extraordinaria.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hola Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todo salió como esperabamos. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ellos en Boston nos trataron super. A pesar de no tener un dominio del idioma ambas partes, nos auudaron en todo. Fueron muy pacientes y gentil. Gracias.
post image

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Todo bien”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Leigh

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Expected better from hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Over booking on convertible none available at pick up time took over an hour to locate one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent ex

View more >
Small SUV | H4 Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great Price on a great car”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Only issue was the writing on the passenger side window and several small scuff marks on the Evoques body. Would have expected a bit better external detailing for a high end SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. Great experience and great price.

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Friendly and efficient staff. No issues, even despite bringing the car back with some damage to the rear bumper.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Burrows

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Excellent value for the money!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
There was only one agent at the counter with a line of about 15 people. He was doing his best, but the Hertz people should have anticipated the high volume of arrivals coming in. All the other car rentals had at least two people serving customers and they expedited their rentals very fast. After close to an hour standing in line, they finally got another agent to help out. Needless to say, I arrived at my final destination at 2:30 am instead of 1:30 am as planned. Other than check in, everything else was great. Return was very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Zettelmayer

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Hertz Couldn’t find Reservation”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz couldn’t find our reservation. Said they were having an issue with reservations stating with the letter J. Took 30 minutes to correct.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Slotemaker

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Excellent value”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Like: Excellent gas mileage and value for one way from Boston to Chicago.

S.Hsu

View more >
Premium SUV | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Good vehicle with low prize.
Dislike: Wait for pick up.

Kat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“Great Price and product”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Price was almost half of any other I found for an excellent product
Dislike: all great

B. Dewar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018
“Easy Rental”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Pick up was so easy! We were able get the same car we own so didn’t have to get used to it. Drop off was a breeze too.
Dislike: Nothing!

L.Johnson

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“Great traveling the Northeast states”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I appreciated the vehicle was roomy and that I was able to enjoy the drive as I worked my conferences and also enjoyed the scenery of the roadside. The staff took great care of me even though my flight was 6 hours late, and I will always appreciate the speed getting me a vehicle at that hour.

Jane

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018
“Fast and Easy”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Picking up the car is very easy as a shuttle takes you right to the car rental area and once there, you are are your way within minutes. When dropping off the vehicle, Hertz staff were very friendly, addressed me by-name and helped me get to the return shuttle.
Dislike: What wasn't so pleasant was when I went to get the car I reserved, it wasn't available. I did get a comparable-sized vehicle, but I'd chosen one specifically for cargo space and vehicle familiarity and I wanted to feel comfortable in a car I'd driven before. Getting the car to Logan's drop-off point was straight-forward, after all the nail-biting I did to find my way through Boston!

HBV

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Car was clean, ready at pick up, easy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!