From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3764320058
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3764320058
logo_img
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Boston Logan International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT BOSTON LOGAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Hertz at Boston Logan International Airport: 8.8 /10

S.Hsu

View more >
Premium SUV | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Good vehicle with low prize.
Dislike: Wait for pick up.

D.Slotemaker

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Excellent value”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Like: Excellent gas mileage and value for one way from Boston to Chicago.

M.Leigh

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Expected better from hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Over booking on convertible none available at pick up time took over an hour to locate one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent ex

J.Long

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Good standard overall”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ

Kat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“Great Price and product”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Price was almost half of any other I found for an excellent product
Dislike: all great

B. Dewar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018
“Easy Rental”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Pick up was so easy! We were able get the same car we own so didn’t have to get used to it. Drop off was a breeze too.
Dislike: Nothing!

View more >
Medium SUV | H4 Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great Price on a great car”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Only issue was the writing on the passenger side window and several small scuff marks on the Evoques body. Would have expected a bit better external detailing for a high end SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. Great experience and great price.

Freddie Yip

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Todo bien”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!

W.Burrows

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Excellent value for the money!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
There was only one agent at the counter with a line of about 15 people. He was doing his best, but the Hertz people should have anticipated the high volume of arrivals coming in. All the other car rentals had at least two people serving customers and they expedited their rentals very fast. After close to an hour standing in line, they finally got another agent to help out. Needless to say, I arrived at my final destination at 2:30 am instead of 1:30 am as planned. Other than check in, everything else was great. Return was very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Boyhan

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
“Once again I’m a very happy customer”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Love Hertz received warm welcome, shown kindness, received car booked in excellent condition. Easy car return very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wouldn’t consider any other company for my car hire needs.

O.Horler

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“Good price with QEED, strange service from Hertz.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz said they had no cars available because I had booked less then 24hrs before my booking. The lady at the counter said she didn't have to honour bookings that were booked less then 24 hour before the collection time. She confirmed this with her colleagues. She said try other companies but they are probably full as it's Christmas eve. I tried a few other companies and they all had no availability. I went back to the same hertz counter and lady and asked if they had anything available. She said no. I asked was there anything even a van, anything. eventually she said they had a Tesla but it was over $1000 for the 3 days. I had already paid €254 to QEED. The $1000 was too much. I contacted QEED who asked me to ask for a letter saying they had no cars available, I asked the lady at the counter for this, she said she can't do this but to ask the manager who she said was somewhere downstairs. I went looking for her for about 20 minutes asking other staff in the car park etc. I then came back to the counter and said I can't find the manager to the lady. Then another lady stepped forward who was the manager. I explained that I was told there was no cars but I had a confirmed booking. She instantly said take any car as if there was no issue in the first place. Of course I was delighted with this. The lady who made everything complicated then processed my booking as if nothing had happened. It was stressful and I don't understand why it was made so complicated. The lady behaved as if nothing happened. Even how she said they have no cars was as if she was saying something totally unimportant. Strange experience, I think the staff must be exhausted as it seemed like dealing with an emotionless person. Its as if she was telling me where the bathroom was not 'we don't have any cars and your holiday is potentially gonna be very stressful lets see what I can do to help.' Luckily I was on my own and felt quite relaxed as I wasn't in a rush this day. In the end I got a TESLA for the same price which was great. Just odd to priced at $1000 + then told its no extra just take anything. I am a gold member of Hertz perhaps that helped. I don't know. Everybody else was great to deal with expect the lady at the counter. Very strange.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
My experience with Hertz could have been better.

Z.Ong

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very kind and helpful with assigning me a car which suited my needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Lopez Reyes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Extraordinaria.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hola Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todo salió como esperabamos. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ellos en Boston nos trataron super. A pesar de no tener un dominio del idioma ambas partes, nos auudaron en todo. Fueron muy pacientes y gentil. Gracias.
post image

G.Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Breath in and you may get in with you luggage.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was very small compared to booking which said Ford Focus or similar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Addition pay at counter had more tax than expected.

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Friendly and efficient staff. No issues, even despite bringing the car back with some damage to the rear bumper.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Johnson

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“Great traveling the Northeast states”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I appreciated the vehicle was roomy and that I was able to enjoy the drive as I worked my conferences and also enjoyed the scenery of the roadside. The staff took great care of me even though my flight was 6 hours late, and I will always appreciate the speed getting me a vehicle at that hour.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Zettelmayer

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Hertz Couldn’t find Reservation”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz couldn’t find our reservation. Said they were having an issue with reservations stating with the letter J. Took 30 minutes to correct.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!