QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Hertz at Toronto Airport: 8.9 /10

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The car ran well and needed to fill up less than I thought I would on such a long trip.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car over all was very clean but found old food like smarties and cornflakes under the seat from previous renters. Also I was unable to reach the Hertz local branch by calling their local line of the Toronto Airport. Kept connecting me to their general line and could not get a hold of anyone to let them know that I can't find their location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The pick up location was incorrect and caused a lot of undue frustration. The rental cars were in Terminal 1 and not Terminal 3 of the airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Tout a été fluide pour récupérer la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J.Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
When i arrived the car was not ready. We wait for a lot of time, and them they give me a bigger car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

J.Gomez Garcia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy car Rental, 100%recomended
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

S.Scheiman

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything smooth and easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: The efficiency
Dislike: Everything good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018

Joram Carriles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with easyrentcars and Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: Easy picking up and drop off
Dislike: There was not cars to choice in Toronto, I took the first which arrived. Fortunately I had not to wait for so long.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

E.Cubero

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good Rental”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: It was easy to get the car and returned it.
Dislike: It was only one car on the lot so when they told me to choose the car I wanted there was only one.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

C.Lawrence

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Summer in Canada 2018”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Sightseeing was great.... Loved Canada's Wonderland.... My kids enjoyed The African Safari as well as Niagara Falls....
Dislike: Only had one bad experience.... I went to the Rainforest Cafe in Niagara Toronto. The meal tasted great, then upon leaving I left my bag with some goodies on my table... I returned after 5 mins to find my bag gone and no one knew where it was... The people who cleaned our table did not see the bag and they were literally cleaned as soon as we left... I left my number with the manager but no one ever called to say if they ever found the bag.....
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

R.Koeyers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was good
Dislike: Non
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018

L.Gonzalez Dolberg

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Jesse O.

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“A very good rental experience with Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Selection from various vehicles is great! Vehicles were very clean and in great shape.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

F.Bakhshi

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Great to try”
About Hertz: 8.4 /10
Like: Except a long wait to pick up the car, the rest was really good.
Dislike: It took about 45 minutes to pick up the car
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018

B.A. E.

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Low price & Fast Process”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Hertz gave me a better car than anticipated, fast and easy check-in so that getting the car took less than 10 minutes. Returning the car was incredibly fast because the Hertz Man was standing ready to receive my car in the driveway and within a minute checked-in my car and gave me my receipt. Very fast and efficient rental system! Thank you Hertz!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big