QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT FRANKFURT AIRPORT, FRA

Average rating on Europcar at Frankfurt Airport: 8.6 /10

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Faisal

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The lady didn't know the rule even though she was working there for 27 years as she claimed. The rule is if somebody has an Indian driving licence and they are travelling germany for short term (less than six months) they can hire a car with the same indian driving licence with out an IDP. I requested her and tried to explain her but she wouldn't listen, although i've hired a car so many times in germany & UK with the same licence. She made me go to the local police station and when they confirmed then she gave me the car. This whole process took 2 hours and i was so much depressed by all this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

V.Chikkannan

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave us a f-PACE .. so it exceeded our expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

J.Igreja

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excelent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excelent. We were at terminal 1 isntead of terminal 2. The staff were very polite and give us a superior car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

H.Mori

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
料金が予約時と差異がある
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

R.Vasiliauskas

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

L.Wang

View more >
Premium | Audi A5 or similar
“Excellent exp with Europcar via EasyRentCars”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
This’s the second time that I rented from Europecar. Always as excellent as usual. Nice car with satisfied service during pickup and drop-off
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
One condition in filter should be provided that is to choose auto or manual transmission.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

C.U

View more >
Intermediate | Mb B-klasse or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice new model B class with mbux
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

A.Qadar

View more >
Compact | Mb E-klasse or similar
“It was great expect the staff in Europecar it was poor .”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
They didn't give me the car I booked because I was late because of the airport process , they let me wait for 30 mins then they upgraded me .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's nice and easy process to book .
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

W.S.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Jemmy Surya

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T6 or similar
“Everything ok”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything good, only when we drop off theres a little scratch that we dont know about it (nothing happened) and it didnt mentioned in the form too. They said its up to europcar germany (we rent in germany and drop off in switzerland. We dont know is it going to be charge to us or not, hopefully not. If not charged so we give 100 for our experience with europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
About price drop thing, we didnt experience anything. But i cancel my first booking because we found out that the price is lower after 1-2week, so we cancel and rebook with the new lower price
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

R.Franke

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Overall I would say a 8 out of 10”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar was very friendly. Only problem I never received a final bill to explain the final charges!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Where do I find the final bill from a rental/ Getting in contact with you while out of the US isn't easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Y.Abuzeid

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Overall all good”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
They run out of the car i booked, they said it’s sn upgrade ( i didn’t see any upgrades)
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big