QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1403414331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT FARO AIRPORT, FAO

Average rating on Europcar at Faro Airport: 7.8 /10

Natalia Tenderini

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Muy buena atención de Pedro, muy amable con las indicaciones y el auto muy bueno, nos dieron un upgrade en el auto. Lo recomiendo 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition. The worst car we have ever rente d in our life…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Zafar

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

j.garner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Wheatley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“What You Pay Online Is Not What You End Up Paying.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Impolite and con the customer into getting extra insurance and charge you for the toll device. In effect this almost doubled the cost of the car hire. I will never use them again.

A.Snowden

View more >
Convertible | BMW 2 Series Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Nice car....once!”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Two and a half hours at check in, every panel and wheel was scratched or even dented the windscreen had stone chips plus a crack and the wiper blades terribly worn to the point where it was dangerous....seats and mats stained and the car was dirty. This was supposed to be a premium convertible but the reality was the car was tired and the few staff that were there were overworked!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zumbasta

View more >
Convertible | BMW 2 Series Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“We didn't get the BMW 2 Cabrio”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
After we couldn't get the BMW, the counter staff helped us to get the car we wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy booking process.
post image

F.Islam

View more >
Economy | Renault Zoe Electric or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
The experience was terrible. The charge was double what was quoted on easyrentcars. The electric car would not charge as europcar gave us a charging card that did not work. They did not pick up the phone for hours to assist us; leaving us stranded in Portugal. Their response when the issue was raised was abysmal.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!