QEEQ
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Budget at Orlando International Airport: 7.1 /10

N.Mendez Vazquez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Todo muy bueno”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo muy bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bueno todo
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

K.Alsaif

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
“One of my best car rental experiences”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I have to mention Sandra. One of the most professional car rental desk staff I've encountered and I encounter a lot. She was very upbeat and friendly but with great professionalism. I got a car that was better than what I expected and the vehicle handled great. The return experience was less than purfect but that is largely did to the way Orlando airport parking is structured. Receiving staff were prompt and professional. Thank you Sandra and Budget team. 5 stars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good taste and service as usual.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

M.Coutino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Me hicieron pagar cuotas extra siendo q ya las había pagado en mi reserva en línea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Que no cobren el doble
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

E.Ortega

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

D.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bien”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No encontraba el lugar de alquiler en el aeropuerto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hubo descuentos
Reviewed: Sat, May 23, 2020

N.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good vehicle and service,”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Long queue for service but agent was very friendly and helpful making the experience very good. Would certainly use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
It fine
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The price keep up I down i tray to adjust did not work I paid Extra $60 from the original price
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

M.Nunez

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Autos limpios y con poco kilometraje, variedad de modelos buena
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Aplicación funciono de manera muy cómoda para los 3 arriendos en nuestro viaje a USA y varias ciudades
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Felix Campos

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Todo muy bien”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Todo muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

B.Alalmai

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The line of cutomers us very very long and there isn't number of emolyees to serve this long line of customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is perfect except the copy of invoice that I have to upload it after finishing my trip in order to proof got the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

W.Sneddon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Avoid Budget like the Plague”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Budget didn't have a vehicle for me. I have a disabled daughter and specifically booked a minivan so we had space for luggage and wheelchair. After waiting over an hour at the rental counter I was sent to collect an "upgraded" vehicle. No vehicle in the alloted space - it had been given to someone else. In total over 3 hours before I had a vehicle and was able to leave the airport. Shockingly bad service. Never again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

M.Adorno

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 4.0 /10
El auto tenía desperfectos en los frenos y solicité un cambio de vehículo y no me lo hicieron supuestamente no había vehículos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
他店より、ここだけ行列が長かった
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.Geary

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Adequate car. Did what was needed of it”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was fine although I booked a smaller size of vehicle than we would usually use. GPS was awful, would constantly provide wrong directions or would make us do a Uturn to find out we had to turn around again after having followed the directions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

K.Bailey

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Some issues at first but they were resolved before my rental term was over”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I am a US citizen but because I booked during my service as a Peace Corps volunteer serving in Senegal, there was difficulty picking up the rental. They needed international identification, which I did not have. They worked with Easyrentcars though to sort out the issues and honored the rental voucher in the end.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

K.Moorhouse

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Budget was OK - Don't know why I was charged additional”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Credit card charged £130 with no explanation why Car not available on pick up , so was given another, which was OK, just took a while to get the paperwork sorted
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

G.Radford

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car size was great, vehicle had a dirty front windscreen inside, couple of bits of rubbish, smell of cannabis & had a inspection due light on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would always recommend
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big