QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2544467330
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Budget at Orlando International Airport: 7.3 /10

N.Roberts

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Total disaster experience”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Not only did you not supply the car paid for we had to wait over 3hrs in line after a 9hr flight to the extent we had to hire a taxi to transport our children to our villa. We were then given 2 cars, luckily we had another person available to drive

A.Nunez Maldonado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“La mejor manera y más facil”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estuvo excelente el personal excelente la única recomendación es que había poco personal en el counter y la espera para poder ser atendido debe ser menor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente lo único que tenia una reserva anterior por un suv con un precio menor y cometí el error de la hora de recogida le escribí a soporte y la recomendación fue cancelar y hacer una nueva reserva y entonces ahí perdí el precio anterior y un vehículo más comodo

E.Solnes

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car got an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy always best price

C.BELLE

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Exhausting and very disappointing”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Very long wait at desk counter staff very slow & surly only interested in hard sell of extras Declined everything only to find they still charged me nearly $200 for ins I didn’t want Never use Budget ahain
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop worked for us

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I returned the car and there was no one to close the contract. They made a mistake and they extended the contract for 20 days and they charged me for that mistake. I had to call my bank to sort it out. I will never book a vehicle from them!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

D.Rickson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Rubbish, car below standard”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
The car was not clean and damaged. I tried calling budget many times during my holiday, taking time out of my holiday time holding on the phone and getting no answer to notify them of all damage to the car . Emailed and no response. Received paperwork at drop off to say everything ok, and then on returning home checked my statement to see that I have been charged £211.00 Your help in this matter would be very much appreciated

Michael

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Muestren el precio real final”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
la resrva fue por $160.000 y finalmente en el mostrador pagué casi $400.000.. Ya no tenia tiempo para negociar o cambiar de rentarcar Asi que el precio final lo tienen que ver con el agente del mostrador.. el precio que muestra en la web es solo el básico por día, no tiene incluido tax, peaje, seguro, chofer, etc..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Reeves

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Very good car was great to drive only a Kia Soul but loved it 2300 miles”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good great car good price must say I will be using them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No magic but happy with what I paid
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Una buena experiencia”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente presupuesto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio de la plataforma.

M.Saunders

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“The almost perfect car hire experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was was brilliant. The sat nav helped immensely getting around Orlando, it even had the BudgerbCar rental drop off in its database.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will certainly use QEEQ.com again. Great prices, very efficient app. Not sure I understood the deals, but happy with my price for the week.

D.Gowens

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Disappointing”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Budget staff must be on some sort of bonus to up sell the "pay for your gas now" and "sun pass" options, the tuts and looks of disbelief, including rolling eyes, and shaking head, at the fact I did not want to pay for these was really over the top... The car turned out to be marked all over and the seats stained inside, the guy at the booth just shrugged his shoulders. Seems like the price of car hire has shot up but the standards have really dropped.

JNM

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Great price however the car quality poor.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was not very clean, had a cracked windscreen which we didn’t notice until the following morning. It also had no parcel shelf. When you collect a car at Orlando you do so in poorly light multi story car park. The car had done 44000 miles and wasn’t pleasant to drive. We have hired lots of cars in the USA from ALAMO, DOLLAR, AVIS & HERTZ and that was the worst.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was the cheapest platform and very easy to navigate.

J.Taylor

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 11, 2022
“Generally very good with the exception of trying to claim back the expense of purchasing a tyre”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Waited over an hour to pick up car as they were so busy. We had to replace a tyre whilst using it. Customer service said to pay for it and claim back from returns desk - we were then informed that that wasn’t the correct way to have done it because we were from the UK, so they couldn’t do a refund at the time as they would need their main office staff to sort it out. So, at the moment we are $189 out of pocket awaiting a refund hopefully
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ was very easy and competitively priced especially with the diamond club

Anthony Sugrue

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Good”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I informed the staff that I had my own excess insurance but still got charged a daily rate. Not happy with this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

Fernando J Casiano Silva

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“Perfect”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and excellent car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The platform is perfect.

B.CRITCHFIELD

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got free upgrade to a mini van couldn’t fault my experience with QEEQ will definitely book with again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was a lot lower than booking direct will definitely give QEEQ the first opportunity to get my custom next time .

I.Burrell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
“Frustrating and painful but eventually OK”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Orlando Counter staff very good. Helpful without pushing additional insurance upgrade. Budget Customer Services poor, not helpful with late pick up issue and responding to first email sent taking no notice of latest or last email. Orlando manager excellent and resolved issue that customer service center could not manage to do. I have used Budget previously and will do so again. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Issue with flight cancellation and late pick up (24hours later) not resolved. QEEQ and Budget Customer Services both said they could not resolve and to go back to the other party. Leaving me with having to cancel and rebook at a significantly higher last minute rate. A higher rate to lose one days rental and pay over twice the price for the convenience of a late booking. Not good. I will use QEEQ again as they did try their best

S.Ward

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“disappointing budget added unnecessary charges despite me telling them I had full insurance”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Good until I read the fine detail after collecting the car. Without any discussion /agreement the desk person applied a charge of $9.95 per day for personal accident cover-which I had already purchased via QEEQ /AXA. My total charge was 165.20 including 99.5 USD for this insurance which I did not need /agree to - I am seeking a refund of this
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Mendez Vazquez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021
“Todo muy bueno”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo muy bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bueno todo

K.Alsaif

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“One of my best car rental experiences”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I have to mention Sandra. One of the most professional car rental desk staff I've encountered and I encounter a lot. She was very upbeat and friendly but with great professionalism. I got a car that was better than what I expected and the vehicle handled great. The return experience was less than purfect but that is largely did to the way Orlando airport parking is structured. Receiving staff were prompt and professional. Thank you Sandra and Budget team. 5 stars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good taste and service as usual.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!