QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Budget at Orlando International Airport: 7.0 /10

D.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bien”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No encontraba el lugar de alquiler en el aeropuerto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No hubo descuentos
Reviewed: Sat, May 23, 2020

N.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good vehicle and service,”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Long queue for service but agent was very friendly and helpful making the experience very good. Would certainly use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
It fine
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The price keep up I down i tray to adjust did not work I paid Extra $60 from the original price
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

M.Nunez

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Autos limpios y con poco kilometraje, variedad de modelos buena
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Aplicación funciono de manera muy cómoda para los 3 arriendos en nuestro viaje a USA y varias ciudades
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Felix Campos

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Todo muy bien”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Todo muy bien
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

B.Alalmai

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The line of cutomers us very very long and there isn't number of emolyees to serve this long line of customers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is perfect except the copy of invoice that I have to upload it after finishing my trip in order to proof got the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

W.Sneddon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Avoid Budget like the Plague”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Budget didn't have a vehicle for me. I have a disabled daughter and specifically booked a minivan so we had space for luggage and wheelchair. After waiting over an hour at the rental counter I was sent to collect an "upgraded" vehicle. No vehicle in the alloted space - it had been given to someone else. In total over 3 hours before I had a vehicle and was able to leave the airport. Shockingly bad service. Never again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

M.Adorno

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 4.0 /10
El auto tenía desperfectos en los frenos y solicité un cambio de vehículo y no me lo hicieron supuestamente no había vehículos
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
他店より、ここだけ行列が長かった
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.Geary

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Adequate car. Did what was needed of it”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was fine although I booked a smaller size of vehicle than we would usually use. GPS was awful, would constantly provide wrong directions or would make us do a Uturn to find out we had to turn around again after having followed the directions.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

K.Bailey

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Some issues at first but they were resolved before my rental term was over”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I am a US citizen but because I booked during my service as a Peace Corps volunteer serving in Senegal, there was difficulty picking up the rental. They needed international identification, which I did not have. They worked with Easyrentcars though to sort out the issues and honored the rental voucher in the end.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

K.Moorhouse

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Budget was OK - Don't know why I was charged additional”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Credit card charged £130 with no explanation why Car not available on pick up , so was given another, which was OK, just took a while to get the paperwork sorted
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

G.Radford

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car size was great, vehicle had a dirty front windscreen inside, couple of bits of rubbish, smell of cannabis & had a inspection due light on
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would always recommend
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Amr Al-Esawy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great experience, nice app, very supportive customer services”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
they charged me for several extra packages that I didn't request or sign for, and when I escalated after car return, they started returning piece by piece those extra fees
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“overall pretty good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The rear door was very hard to lift. The locking system was difficult as you had to be right next to drivers door for it to unlock. You couldn't lock or unlock other doors without the drivers door open first. This caused frustrations. Also you could only use one Bluetooth connection at any one time. So if one person wants to listen to their music and the driver wants to use the google maps this was not possible. Thanks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

L.McKeown

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Unbeatable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent all round service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value easy to use app
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

S.Khelawan

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“I should never chose for budget any more , and recommend others that too”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Dear All , As you see the records of Khelawan and Jaisri into your system you will now that we always book any car from you guys . but this was my worst experience with budget . as you see i booked a suburban and they give me a smaller tahoe . and i told them that my booking is for a suburban and the ask me if i still need a car !!! what a service .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

R.THACKRAY

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reduce pick up lines and times”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I would suggest that a separate counter be open for people that have already booked cars online and received the paperwork. (fast track) save the customer time and frustration after long flights. Quing for 40 - 50 mins then a further 20 mins at desk
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

D.Cook

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent website with a unique constant price checker”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Free upgrade due to the time taken to check out. Dealt with two staff / first was poor and abrupt - the second was a polar opposite!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked well and saved an additional £30
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Initially the car provided had issues with tyres then car was changed after couple of days which wasted some of my time. It took more than 15 minutes to speak with some on call center as all options had machine talking. Other than that everything else was smooth!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">