QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Washington Dulles International Airport

WASHINGTON DULLES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me Cobraron $50 Inter city Fee que no estaba contemplado en la tarifa.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

M.Howsawi

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Budget rent time start at the counter , other companies the rent time start leaving the gate .”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Budget informed me that my insurance do not cover road side Assistance and towing is not covered also so window,mirror and Tires are not covered also many other coverage are not included and they asked me to sign
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

A.Binsayed

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Budget in US the worst cars rental ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I had bad experience with them, they do not have car which I booked, and they pay me extra for another car in same category ($20 per day for 17 days!!)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

H.Witkowska

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent communications with Easyrentcars.com”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter staff did not seem very friendly but were helpful. The car had lots of little dings and scratches which I had to point out to the guard at the gate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Williams

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“ Returning car very bad the Man1 has no customer skills, as for Ali Pruitt he needs Manager retrain.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
My experience on pick up was OK, then I drove the first car I was given a Nissan Reg# 2073 WQ, I drove the car out of Dollar and it did not sound right so I took the back to Dollar straight away, there was some reluctance to find another car for me, but was given a Honda Reg# 9ZR 443 witch I was thankful for but there for around 30min getting the second car I left Dollar for a second time and no problems with the car went on my way some what unhappy. The return too Dollar did not go well at all, before taking the car back I had had it cleaned and valeted and filled up the fuel tank, on getting back to Dollar return area there was a gentleman, witch he did not turn out to be a gentleman, and 4 to 6 men standing in car return, the so called gentleman who I will call (Man#1), Man#1 started too process the return of the of the Honda Reg# 9ZR 443 he scanned what he was to scan while I got my suitcase from the trunk of the car, on going back to the drivers side Man#1 was sitting in the drivers seat shaking his head he got out of the car and in front of all the men standing around and people returning there rental cars started to shout "this car is stinking of smoke" on the top of his voice he then directed his still load remarks to the men standing around, there was talk in a language I did not understand, Man#1 then directed his comments to my he said "You have been smoking in this car" I then informed Man#1 "that I have not smoked in the car as I do not smoke" his reaction to me informing him that I do not smoke was one of I don't believe you, I did inform him that a passenger got in the car with a cigarette and I had informed the passenger that it was a rental and there was no smoking in the car the passenger put the cigarette straight away, but Man#1 still on the top of his voice he kept ranting this car smells of smoke in front of people retuning there cars, and same at the desks it made me feel belittled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good on your side
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Very good except car was not that clean and it is old model. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was not clean enough. An icecream on the driver door and sticky solution in armrest box.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smelled like cigarette smoke
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

Adeeb

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Quick and easy as expected ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smooth and Mohammed at the front desk was extremely helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleasant Experience overall
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Know More about Washington Dulles International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">