QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very nice, got a mazda 3 sports 2020, very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
goood
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

D.Yorke

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“O.K.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I booked a Toyota, but got a very underpowered Hyundai instead. Also I thought I had booked Melbourne Airport drop off, but they don’t have a drop off point there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Hide

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“便利”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
料金も安く使い勝手が良いです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
お手頃な車を見つけやすく便利です。
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
About ACE: 8.0 /10
The cost of insurance was nuts, $600 on a $400+ car rental. Car had a pretty good ding on the side, but worked great and served us well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

M.Coutino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Me hicieron pagar cuotas extra siendo q ya las había pagado en mi reserva en línea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Que no cobren el doble
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

A.Ouammou

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About AIRCAR: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations since it was brand new with 29Km only. The counter staff were very professional & helpful. The whole process & paper work took about 10min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's my second experience with QEEQ & it's been amazing so far. I will always use the App.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

J.Ottosen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good apart from the fuel hoax.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for fuel even though I returned it with a full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Unacceptable - Will never rent from NU again”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
Waited over 30 minutes to be waited on at counter UNACCEPTABLE!. It takes at least 10 minutes to drive to the offsite car rental pickup, so the 1.5 miles from airport in the description is deceptive.I have never rented a car before where they expected me to wash and vacuum the car prior to returning it before - that can be difficult when the car is full of luggage and people, and I don't know the area so finding a carwash is an added hassle. I won't be renting from this company again. The wait for a shuttle to the airport was ridiculous - We had to wait more than 20 minutes, and people behind us in line were not able to even get on the shuttle bus. They should have had 2 busses running. One other customer called Uber because he was afraid of missing his flight.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was OK, but its a hassle to be talking to a booking agent who is not physically in the local office and can't answer specific questions about the site.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 10, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

O.Merced

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

J.McIntyre

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was old but sufficient for a single day. Would not use this company for a longer hire”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle I received was an old Volvo v60 which would best be described as well used. The leather on the seats was cracked and the exterior was not even clean. Also in the pick up office EVERY sign was written in Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big