QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Espectacular relación calidad precio”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente atención, excelente auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Maravillosa plataforma
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021

I.ORTIZ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Slow but sure”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car rental counter was not open when I arrived and I had to wait quite a while as when t did open there were many people in front of me, so it took quite a while
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very User friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 7, 2021

R.Morgan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
The car was extremely dirty on the inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were very responsive on the phone.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Alvaro Murgueitio

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Muy fácil y simple el proceso”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No estaba el carro que habíamos seleccionado, pero nos entregaron uno similar en especificaciones, pero mejor de categoría. Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Por el momento, todo muy bien
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

dan cohen

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“great location, great car, would rent again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
i love this hertz location - the staff is always super friendly and efficient. whenever i see this location as an option to book, as long as the price is relatively similar to other locations, i always book here.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

A.Wuerz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and necessary”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car had some technical issues, changed the language during a trip Super flexible as I came a day late and they held the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I realized I booked a day early. they wanted to charge over $ 800 more which isn't a great experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

C.Davio

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Sanitized Leftovers?”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car had the sticker that it had been cleaned and sanitized. I found old food and someone’s discarded flight ticket with written notes all over it. During the time of Corona Virus I expected much better from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ.com. They gave me an awesome experience! I will be using them in the future!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

F.Riquelme

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“bastante buena”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente aplicación.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

M Peralta-Chusan

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
They didn’t have the car that I ask for but it was ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

l.rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amigable!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 5, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Serg Arauz

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El auto y el servicio muy buenos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

P.Huerta Navarro

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“FAST!”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, smooth process, everything perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

S.Lynch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very smooth process”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The service was very good and efficient. The car had a few bumps and marks which made me a little anxious that they could be blamed on us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Paul B.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Overall Great Experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I'm a Hertz Gold Member, but it doesn't matter when booking through a 3rd party...which I expected and understand. It was extremely busy and a lot of customers vented their frustration at the people working there, which accomplished nothing. Patience and politeness was rewarded with a new minivan instead of a 7 pax mid-sized SUV (at my request once told it might be a long wait for the other class) and a complimentary tank of gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The entire booking process was outstanding. I love the app!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Dominic

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Vehicle alignment was slightly off. Lighter adapter did not work, could not use my phone plugin charger. Washer fluid was empty. Below average rating from me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No issues.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Superb! Since my first booking I recommending this website to all my friends and family!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the staff was amazing. I did not have to wait at all. the car was impecable and they were very helpful over the phone when I needed to extent an extra day. super recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector was awesome, the booking process very straightforward AND LOVE THE FEATURE ABOUT EARNING POINTS
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Paul B.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Overall Good Experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The line to pick-up the vehicle was long, but the place was well staffed and the employees were very competent. The vehicle was a bit older, but perfectly acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great! Significant savings over booking directly with the rental company.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
map-big