QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Joshua Nathan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very convenient for pickup and drop off; the car was new and in good condition.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pickup was smooth and efficient - they had the record already. They upgraded the car at no cost to an SUV.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Rubbish car”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Car was a wreak. Unfit for purpose probably dangerous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Sub standard vehicle, I expect better from Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
The vehicle was not clean and had a bad smell. We told the thrifty representative, he gave us directions to a petrol station where we could buy an air freshner.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
ได้รถเก่า จองยาริสแต่ได้วีออส
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

E.Pena Arenas

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Superó las expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Resultó muy confiable, no hubo variaciones al contrato al llegar al mostrador, no tuvimos "sopresas"
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

R.GRAVES

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great smooth service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car ready
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service smooth transaction
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Renting a car in Egypt is not a good idea specifically if you got a small dent which will cost you a”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A small dent costs me 200 dollars however there were many other dents in the same area. I attached a picture to show how many dents in the same area
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Offers a good deal
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

J.Lodato

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Out rental experience was fine. We were happy with the car provided.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
I was at first disappointed in Italy Car Rent because we arrived a few hours early and I was hoping to be able to have a car at that time. Unfortunately no car was available. When we returned there was a client who was very upset with Italy Car Rent claiming that she had been deceived and was having to pay costs for damage that was not her responsibility.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

R.Dennis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Service from the ladies at the desk was superb!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

M.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Muy sucio por fuera y por dentro, inestable (tal vez por falta de amortiguadores).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

A.Pagan Rodriguez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
El auto estaba todo abollado, el techo sucio, las gomas decían que faltaba presión
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome rental on Hawaii Big Island”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was upgraded and nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and inexpensive.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

J.Long

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Good standard overall”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Advised of additional (optional) insurance cover at time of pick up, had thought this was included when completing booking through QEEQ
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Really nice and helpful staff!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

M.Quiroz Cely

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Bueno pero complicado al principio”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Nunca me indicaron que el carro no recogía en el aeropuerto de Orlando sino en otro aeropuerto a 1 hora ( Bronson) eso me hizo perder tiempo y dinero
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me indicaron que el carro no recogía en el aeropuerto de Orlando sino en otro aeropuerto a 1 hora ( Bronson) eso me hizo perder tiempo y dinero
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

G.ROCH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Not trustworthy”
About Mas by Mex: 6.0 /10
Something wrong With the tire it was not safe at all
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The person who helped us at check in was marvellous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

J.ABBOTT

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Would book through qeeq again but probably avoid goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Quite pushy with the sell up insurance and clearly weren't happy with me refusing it. I had to point out quite a few damages that weren't on the original damage report. Two days after dropping the car back off they rang me to ask why I hadn't dropped it off yet, I told them when/where I dropped it off, they have emailed me with the end of hire report so guessing it was just an error but they haven't rang back to explain or apologise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints here, everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

H.AGEEL

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Mr. Ayman is the best. He provided me with a nice upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

W.Perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
La recogida se demoró porque Budget cerró a las 11:00 PM en JFK y nos atendió otra empresa aliada con convenio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación, atención y servicio al Cliente
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
map-big