QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2543648230

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.LEYS

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Car wasn’t available in a timely manner.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Car was beat up. When we arrived at Los Cabos car was not available for pick up. Over three hours late. Compromised our day given delays and availability issues. No discount given. Staff was nice but company should have done more to offset our losses and add costs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Hassamal

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very nice and provided us with a great car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“smooth and good”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the counter staff was helpful. the process was smooth. car was clean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
did my booking through the app, fuss free process

S.Hutchinson

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Excellent customer service all round.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Margarita at the Hertz counter was lovely. Very friendly and helpful. Got me a lovely car as this was my second time during my trip getting a car from this location. No pushy sales either. Very easy to walk across to from the Terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a very smooth and easy booking process at a great price. I had a few queries and it was very easy to speak to a live person during online chat. I will definitely be using QeeQ again if prices remain competitive.

Gordon

View more >
Economy | Mystery compact car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Contented Customer.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We went for a mystery car and ended up with a lovely Mazda CX-5. Taylor, the rental car receptionist, was great and made our rental experience very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very simple and easy. We have booked rental cars through QEEQ previously and been very impressed with the process, so had no hesitation in using QEEQ for this booking - we were not disappointed!

A.Kumar

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Great”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was not in its best condition. The clutch pedal was too hard.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq app can show more information similar to the website.

J.Ruffini

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru XV or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Great car and value and customer service!”
About Icerental 4x4: 9.0 /10
Everything was great, besides the pick up at the airport.. We did have to wait a long time and it wasn’t very clear of we were in the right area.. We were told we missed the driver but we were right at the pick up location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value and overall experience!
post image

S.Beamish

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Smooth and professional .”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent size of car for an overseas driver. Great condition and economical. Very good/excellent staff who handled our rental out and in. Noticed delays in dealing with others at check in as did not have or know what was required to finalize check in at desk. eg licence to hand, two telephone contact numbers etc. Useful to have a check list of needs to avoid delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

j.hansom

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Perfect. Hassle Free. Great value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff amazing. Car was new. All god
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I LOVE QUUQ.COM. Great new app and I am thrilled with this service. I will be suing you all the time from now on.

M.Coull

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Very happy. Okay”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We received an upgraded vehicle which was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Tay

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience, but the car prompted that oil change was due. Took a while to get Alamo on the phone to get reassurance the car won't die on me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, the price drop protector didn't work...

R.Amezdroz

View more >
Compact | Mystery economy car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Easy to use with great results”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz customer service was excellent and gave me a choice of vehicles which was perfect for us travel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked perfectly

D.Kieran

View more >
Economy | Opel Crossland X Automatic / Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Excellent value for money will recommend to anyone.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish. Car was superb, better then I had expected and big enough for four adults. Took 3 large suitcases comfortably. Car make - Link&co O1. Never heard of it but was fantastic. Had the insurance certificate so no sell of additional car insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wasn’t sure about this company at first but can honestly rate them first class. Price was amazingly cheap in comparison.

T.Circus

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Nightmare”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
This was one of the worst rental experiences ever. I’ll never use hertz again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.MORINAGA

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
受付が一人しかおらず、待たされて時間がかかった
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
使い易い

J.Cowell

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Fantastic highly recommend”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect. Easy to drive, comfortable in all seats and air con was nice and cold.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
ขั้นตอนการรับรถใช้เวลาค่อนข้างนาน ประมาณ 20 นาที รอเอกสาร และเซ็นต์หลายใบ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Mann

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“A great and easy experience”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
A big thanks to the delightful Vanessa who was extremely helpful on picking up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

CHEE

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Easy to Book, Fast Pickup and Dropoff.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
The counter staff was friendly, knowledgeable and clear with all instructions on car pickup, return, etc. Everything was fuss free and driver details were checked before confirmation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
the booking platform is easy to use and navigate. No problems whatsoever.

A.moreno Tomas

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was wonderful, last year I also booked here
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!