QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1541087335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT GATWICK AIRPORT, LGW

Average rating on Europcar at Gatwick Airport: 8.9 /10

A.Bentley

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Ridiculously long queue and time taken to pick up vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rizal - Jakarta

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great services, they change the car model to a better one due to unavailability. Clearly explained the services they provided as well as my responsibility.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Hollick

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Easy to hire”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The address said north terminal but this was wrong and got sent to south terminal. Waited 45 mins to pick up and first car smelt and had low tyre pressure, so swapped it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking at good prices

A.Boullier

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We waited an hour and a half to get the car it was chaos . The time some people where at the desk was purely down to Europacar trying to sell them extras. One family where at a desk for 35 min and other individuals took 15 to 20 min each crazy when I got to the desk I got my cat in 5 min so the management of the customers at the desk was the issue. It ruined my plans for the day as we where so delayed. .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Nolan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was very under powered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Best experience ever!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service by staff member. Best experience ever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic user friendly platform to use. Very happy I discovered your service.

Martin

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Great upgrade at reasonable cost - Volvo xc90”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, especially with upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked fine.

S.Croston

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Very easy from start to finish”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have rented many times with Europcar and service has always been excellent, they are my 'go to' rental company even when booking through booking platforms. The car I hired was great, as have all my previous cars hired with Europcar. I will certainly continue to use them on future trips as they are always excellent value and great cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was a fine platform to rent through, no problems at all, and lots of info and ratings about the car rental companies! The app was good and I'd certainly consider using this app as a first choice in the future.

M.leaman

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Dreadful. Waited nearly 2 hours to get a prepaid car. other people had been waiting four hrs.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
two hr wait for car. Car was fine.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Mattacks

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Told no VW Golf or similar, offered upgrade at 60 euros a day then atuto Golf at 30 Euros a day.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
On non acceptance of upgrade and then offered a VW Polo which i was told was the same size!! I was asked to wait 2 minutes and then a miracle appeared a brand new VW Golf . Amazing or what!! Typical hire company rip off, the kind of experience which gets all hire car company's tarred with the same brush.

J.Norton

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“My experience was amazing.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The gentleman behind the counter gave us a free upgrade a small SUV, because we had two booster seats. He explained everything and in turn I upgraded my insurance. I dont know his name, but the staff were great and understood that there was going to be four people in the car. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Never use Europcar at Gatwick”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Europcar were terrible. They tried to upsell us on the car we'd booked and then tried to do a dodgy on the figures - after 24 hours flying we didn't need this hassle. We were in the office for nearly an hour! Then on return we were told there'd be extra cleaning charges because of a bit of sand in the car! I would never use Europcar again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All fine.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
they gave me an upgrade for a relatively good extra fee. The car was really great and worth the extra fees. I had to drop a deposit, i am yet to be refunded that after 5 days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.crabtree

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018
“The staff were all so helpful. However when we arrived at Gatwick there was only two members of staf”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: The ease of the booking and the car was amazing
Dislike: The queue at Gatwick was the only bad thing. The staff was working hard but there was only 2 of them. We waited over an hour and had just got off a 21 hour flight.

Tommy Mak

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 27, 2018
“An unexpected mistake on pick-up”
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
Like: Friendly and efficient staff; vehicle in good condition and excellent service on dropping off.
Dislike: I had ordered an automatic transmission vehicle but a manual transmission vehicle was allotted to me at pick-up. I came to know this until I got on the vehicle to check. It spent me another 30 minutes to wait for the change of vehicle and felt frustrated. I hope that Europcar would check the order carefully and the same thing would not happen to other customers again.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!