From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8301366060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8301366060
logo_img
Find Your Apex Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on Apex at Sydney International Airport: 9.2 /10

C.Lau

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
“Pretty good and fast service at Apex but car selection is not adequate”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Pick up was relatively easy and instructions and info given clear and concise. However, disappointed with car availability and its size.

T.Ward

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“10/10”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The service was amazing and professional. The shuttle bus picked us up and dropped us off right where we needed to be. The car was clean , modern and great to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first time using QEEQ and to be honest I wont be be using any other company in the future. I wasnt sure what to expect as the prices were alot cheaper than most companies.

Hafiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Wonderful!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fast pickup and smooth registration when collecting. Drop off was hassle free as well. Appreciate the complimentary transport back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive and reasonable rental price.

Maz

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Forget the big boys, go with Apex!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Exceedingly helpful and courteous staff who made the check-out and check-in process simple and quick. Also the shuttle bus operators Tom and Justin were just amazing in their attitudes, helpfulness and friendliness, they're a perfect example of excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

gandcf

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 15, 2023
“Smooth experience better than expected”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great prompt friendly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best prices!

Stella Blanusa

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 23, 2023
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Totally satisfied with everything great service my staff and car was amazing to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

B.Goergen

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Smooth and easy.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was easy.

K.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“No issues, car & APEX excellent, definitely reuse”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car excellent, no issues, APEX excellent throughout
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Excellent experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Needed vehicle for an additional day and was able to do it quickly over the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have booked 2 additional reservations with Apex because of the service/value.

Arthur Siakimotu

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Simple and Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff member we dealt with was friendly, helpful and informative, he was courteous and accommodating despite how busy it all was when we attended the business.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Queeq made things soo easy and made our car hire cheaper than anything offering at the time… it was quick and simple to navigate and it almost seemed to good to be true but it wasn’t it was better than

L.Myers

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
“Affordable price, Quick turnaround, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very nice and friendly people. They were anxious to serve and get you on your way. The only three things that I can comment to make things go better is 1} as a city dweller, it would be nice if they could get approval to pick up at Mascot Train Station. As a city dweller, needing a car, I don't really need to go to airport and it would save city dwellers on the gate airport surcharge for the trains. Second, if I was flying into airport, it would be nice to have clearer signage as where the pick up point is at the terminal. Third, signage on the return to facility. The GPS does not take you there and a few signs maybe helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think it was not much different from other booking sites. Don't know what the price protector is.

Logan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Worth every penny and an experience I will be only too happy to repeat in the future.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were fantastic. Helpful and friendly. Courtesy bus from and to airport was greatly appreciated. Would have absolutely no trouble booking with Apex again. Seamless experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform that I will happily use again. No issues or concerns with any of the booking process. Great value.

KJG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Great deal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service from beginning to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ gave me a great deal and it was a smooth process.
post image

Suku

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Beautiful and pleasant”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The shuttle driver to pick us up from the airport didn't have our name on his list. After a lot of huffing and puffing, we got on the shuttle and came to the rental company. This could have been avoided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

M.Bakouri

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks qeeq.com

V.Keig

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 31, 2023
“Easy, affordable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were so helpful and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform - easy to use

W.Kwek

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Swift Small Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 25, 2021
“Great. Easy process. Bought additional coverage, nothing happened. Love that fuel is topped up”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Fast and great service. Fuss free for the entire process to get and return the car. Pick up was fast too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D from Nelson

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Good car, locations a little difficult”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
I didn’t like the surcharge for early drop-off. Also I didn’t like the surcharge on tolls. They should just be passed on to my credit card.

C.Turner

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Wasn’t expecting it to be so good but was pleasantly impressed!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Surprisingly excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

barry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car had rubbish under seat and in back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!