QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5096454279

TOKYO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Good, but not the best yet”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Snow Tire needed to be added seperately in Nissan counter Compare to Japan Local Website, eg: Tocoo Car, They have included the package of Snow Tire and additional Wifi Egg for User
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Its seems guarantee Model or Non-guarantee Model Options come with similar car, but different prices. Why shall i pay more for a guarantee Model?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

T.Bishop

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Recommend”
About Times: 9.0 /10
The car we hired was clean and in good condition. They did not have a E Toll pass so we had to have cash on hand to go through tolls. We requested snow tires which were fitted but didn’t give us a window scraper so we had to buy one. No other complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ooi

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

T.Tai Fong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Really great experience. I will book with them again next trip!”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Samurai Car Rental indeed live to the expectation. Great service,and hassle free. Their return process doesn't require you to return in full tank,which really a big advantage. New car as well,so you can be assured of the car condition is tip top.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Book early with Eastrentcars.com. i saved alot of money this time.

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“Just take the train”
About Times: 2.0 /10
When picking up we asked for the unlimited toll pass which we thought they charged us for... I paid for something extra about the toll pass, then on drop off they made me pay an extra 30 000 yen. After all that they wouldn’t even drop us off at our hotel (min drive away from rental place) but instead drove us 20 mins back to the airport so we could buy train tickets back to the same area as the rental car area and then walk 15 mins to our hotel. When picking up the car I inspected the outside of the vehicle for any prior damage and the rental guy seemed insulted that I didn’t just trust everything was accounted for. Luckily I didn’t because there was a giant dent in the side of the passanger door which I’m sure they would have charged us extra for had I not pointed it out and taken photos as proof that it was like that when we picked up.

Suyu Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“First self drive trip in Tokyo to Kawaguchiko, good car rental experience and overall is satisfied”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and can speak English to smooth the whole car rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Looking for more promotion and good deals.
post image
post image
post image
post image

My Account

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Exceed our expectations for both the service and the serana car itself. We would like to get the snow tyres for traveling in winter but their nissan cube doesnt have the snow tyres so they upgraded to serena model for us, it was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Krairoek

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Happy”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
About NIPPON: 7.3 /10
Staff speaks very little English. GPS language has been set to English but the map and setting are still in Japanese. Not that useful. I recommend using own GPS.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Traumatic experience locating drop off point.”
About Nissan: 7.7 /10
The drop off was a nightmare. We keyed in the map code as instructed and was lead to a point where we cannot find the drop off point. Asking people around us didn't help. The number given is not contactable. Had to call the airport branch and was asked to call the customer service number, and was then informed that we have to key in the phone number(which was different) into the gps. They then explain that we have to drive down to the basement, which was not obvious. Better provided information from the start would have helped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Godley

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Very satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The pick up place was out of Haneda airport so had shuttle. The drop of place was also out in a different location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About NIPPON: 6.7 /10
Counter staff could not speak English and was inpatient. Another staff who showed us the car used an audio for translation, that was helpful. Note the GPS was only partially English. Strongly recommend non-Japanese drivers to have a backup gps. We were a given sienna.

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Tokyo road trip”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The staff speak a little of English , overall can be understand with some hand action But the pick up and drop off service very take time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and fast instant confirmation
post image

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Tokyo fuji Yokohama road trip”
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
A bit difficult to find the office , it was under ground and doesn’t send any access or map to guide of the location , u need to figure out yourself The pick up and drop off service very take times , if u in a hurry ... lollll But car condition is good , they speak very little of English .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and Instant confirmation , will de finely use easy rents car again
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About NIPPON: 7.7 /10
All up to expectation.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Good”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
English not so good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Terence Cheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Good value and hassle free”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Car is very clean, in good condition. Same model as marketed. Staff professional. Instruction is clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Tokyo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Tokyo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!