From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3412956143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3412956143
logo_img

TOKYO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S

View more >
Mini Van | Subaru Exiga Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
“Average Car but Serves the Purpose”
About 3723rentacar: 7.0 /10
- Customer service was very proactive in reaching out once the booking is confirmed. Along the way till the collection, there was regular touch point to finalise my booking to add snow tyres, etc rental etc - Pick up at Airport which is very helpful. They were in contact to help me locate them - No counter at the airport, handover was carried out at the carpark - Handover was in Tokyo at my hotel which is very convenient - Rather surprised and disappointed with the condition of the car. Rather old, lots of scratches and just look unappealing - Performance of the car was average. The car lacks power and it is especially challenging in Japan's hilly condition
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform to pull the available resources for customer. So it is good.

Scherzo

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Serena or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“My trip was smooth because I have 15 years of driving mpv experiences.”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The only issue is you have to find their shuttle van service to the pick up location. Regarding the rides I do not like the electronic rear mirror. Totally not use to it, sometimes the screen brightness gets dim and it’s very unsafe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About 3723rentacar: 9.0 /10
Everything was a breeze. Flexibility to arrange to return the car at our preferred location instead of the designated point for a fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Zulumovski

View more >
Standard | Toyota 86 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“The car was nice. Everything else was a pain.”
About Katsuta Auto: 4.0 /10
When picking up the car, they asked us on the spot for an additional AU$500 deposit which they would return after 30 days. Their card machines didn’t work with our travel cards which hadn’t had any issues for the entire trip, so we had to go to a 7/11 to get cash. We exchanged bank info to facilitate our refund. After 30 days, we received nothing back, so I reached out, and after 3 weeks and many lengthy exchanges of information, we received our deposit back. Except it was AU$380, as we incurred all the transfer fees which seem to be exorbitantly high. No doubt they would have happily refunded us nothing if we hadn’t reached out. I would not recommend renting with this company.

Suyu Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“First self drive trip in Tokyo to Kawaguchiko, good car rental experience and overall is satisfied”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and can speak English to smooth the whole car rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Looking for more promotion and good deals.
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.Aroonrerk

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2023
“Great!”
About Times: 10.0 /10
New car. Service very nice for all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

P.SENCHAOWANICH

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Freed or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“เยี่ยมๆ”
About 3723rentacar: 9.0 /10
-
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

T.Bishop

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Recommend”
About Times: 9.0 /10
The car we hired was clean and in good condition. They did not have a E Toll pass so we had to have cash on hand to go through tolls. We requested snow tires which were fitted but didn’t give us a window scraper so we had to buy one. No other complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Good, but not the best yet”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Snow Tire needed to be added seperately in Nissan counter Compare to Japan Local Website, eg: Tocoo Car, They have included the package of Snow Tire and additional Wifi Egg for User
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Its seems guarantee Model or Non-guarantee Model Options come with similar car, but different prices. Why shall i pay more for a guarantee Model?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

K.Nguyen

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Freed or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
About 3723rentacar: 3.0 /10
The car is very old and we pay the high price and expecting me to write good review not anymore

My Account

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Exceed our expectations for both the service and the serana car itself. We would like to get the snow tyres for traveling in winter but their nissan cube doesnt have the snow tyres so they upgraded to serena model for us, it was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Sports Cars | Audi TT 2014 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
About Adati: 6.0 /10
The condition of the car brought the general experience down a quite a bit. The cleanliness is quite poor and it didn't seem it has been cleaned before handing it to me. Quite a numerous function of the car isn't working, including rear camera, GPS, function keys on the steering wheel, etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N. Abdullah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2024
About Rental Car Tokyo: 9.0 /10
The service was excellent. We were supposed to collect the car at Haneda airport but the staff kindly offered to send the car to the hotel we were staying which was way more convenient. The car was ok but was a bit old with slight dents & scratches all over the car and the most important thing it does not have Apple Car Play which would be more helpful for us to use navigation app.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Lim

View more >
Full Size Van | Mitsubishi Delica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 30, 2023
“Spacious and affordable rental rate”
About 3723rentacar: 8.0 /10
The car given is spacious however it is an old car. The car front car lights are not bright enough, wiper water is not refill and the car body is full of dims. Luckily, I took the video before we took over the car to prove we didn’t damage the car. The service crew in Tokyo is excellent and he gained most respect from us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

T.Tai Fong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Really great experience. I will book with them again next trip!”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Samurai Car Rental indeed live to the expectation. Great service,and hassle free. Their return process doesn't require you to return in full tank,which really a big advantage. New car as well,so you can be assured of the car condition is tip top.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Book early with Eastrentcars.com. i saved alot of money this time.

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Ooi

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

Vaibhav Parkhe

View more >
Mini Van | Honda STEP WGN Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Excellent service and no hassle car rental.”
About 3723rentacar: 9.0 /10
The car was sufficient with enough space for all 7 of us. It was an older model and the GPS was only in Japanese but it was not an issue for us as we had our cell phones and an international data plan. The agent was in touch with us through whatsapp and was very responsive whenever we had a question or any other concern. They met us with the car at Tokyo airport at the start of our trup and also picked up the car from our hotel in Kyoto, which was very convenient and amazing in terms of service. Overall, we had no issues with the rental company or any of their agents. Despite the agent who met us for pickup and drop-off not speaking english, we got everything taken care of and all the documents squared away with no issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ provided us the best options for Car Rental in Japan. Price drop protector was not able to find a lower price so I cannot comment on that service. Had no issues whatsoever using QEEQ and its services. Would recommend to anyone looking to rent a car in Japan.

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“Just take the train”
About Times: 2.0 /10
When picking up we asked for the unlimited toll pass which we thought they charged us for... I paid for something extra about the toll pass, then on drop off they made me pay an extra 30 000 yen. After all that they wouldn’t even drop us off at our hotel (min drive away from rental place) but instead drove us 20 mins back to the airport so we could buy train tickets back to the same area as the rental car area and then walk 15 mins to our hotel. When picking up the car I inspected the outside of the vehicle for any prior damage and the rental guy seemed insulted that I didn’t just trust everything was accounted for. Luckily I didn’t because there was a giant dent in the side of the passanger door which I’m sure they would have charged us extra for had I not pointed it out and taken photos as proof that it was like that when we picked up.

Know More about Tokyo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Tokyo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!