QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9643640267

MARSEILLE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.Madin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Our flight landed very early which meant we were at the counter at 9:45am for a 10:30 booking. The staff were unable to access the booking until 10:30 which meant a 45 minute wait. Not great when you have been traveling since 4am! Other than that it was a very smooth experience and we will definitely use Dollar again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok, the app is good but I inadvertently signed up for the Diamond package and couldn’t find a way of cancelling!

R.K.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Would use QEEQ and GOLDCAR again”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Courteous staff, car in decent condition if a little worn. Returned without any hassle. Would recommend to others.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use and found a good deal. Important to be very clear on the conditions around purchasing insurance though, as this did lead to a longer pick up process than expected.

J.Wolfenden

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“V disappointing”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was dupped into taking an upgrade, when I understood that the car I booked wasn't available.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop did not work

W.Swan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Leaf Electric or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Excellent service - will use again.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
First experience of an electric vehicle and loved it, but was provided with no support when I picked it up, simply told all the instructions are in the car – they were, but all in French! It wasn’t straightforward and I only managed thanks to some kind passers-by who saw me struggling at the charge point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service will use again.

C.Madin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021
“Fantastic, easy and friendly service.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were delightful and very efficient. Will definitely use Budget again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform, will be our go to platform from now on!

P.Sherwin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“Very happy.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Difficult to locate counter at Marseille airport. Counter staff helpful (spoke English). More difficult to locate correct drop-off location in Paris.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very responsive and helpful.

A.Bod

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Mise a part la difficulté a trouver l’agence, tout est parfait.”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Le temp d’attente est un peu trop long quand on vient en famille a cet emplacement. Et peut-être afficher un plan détaillé dans les réservations.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Munton

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Avoid Goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Absolutely terrible, car was not clean and smelt of smoke, service was terrible and queued our the door. Pay the extra to avoid this monstrosity
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Corsic

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Je vois sur réseaux sociaux que je ne suis pas la seule victime de Goldcar .”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Une bande de voyous , menteurs , arnaqueurs . Ils ont commis une erreur ( où volontaire ) dans le positionnement d'une rayure existante ( avant location ) et au retour ils m'ont enlevé 234 € en me disant que c'était moi qui l'avait faite . Nous sommes allés voir ensemble le véhicule avec l'employée , elle m'a dit qu'elle devait demander à sa responsable , à son retour elle m'a dit "c'est OK , c'est bon" , elle m'a fait signer sur 1 tablette , sans que je puisse voir la page entière et 2 jours après , ils m'ont débité 234 € sur la caution encaissée de 1240 € . Ils ont un garde devant leur porte , ça veut tout dire . Je dépose une plainte la semaine prochaine à la gendarmerie de Vitrolles + un signalement au Prefet .

KP

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Goldcar were an awful rental company, they defrauded me by lying about not refuelling”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
The service was terrible. There was a very long queue on collection, we waited in the heat for over an hour. The staff were pleasant but clearly there weren't enough of them. I returned the car with a full fuel tank and Goldcar refused to inspect the car on arrival, again, the queues at the office were very long. They charged me for not refuelling which I am now disputing. I have photos of a full tank indicator and receipts from the service station at the airport. It was clearly fraud on their part. I will not use this provider again.
post image
post image

L.Law

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car exceed our expectation. Was offered an upgrade at a discounted price which was nice. Did mention insurance but wasn’t forced upon us like some other company. Over all the speedy pick up que is faster as we booked via EasyRentCars. Compare to walk in customers but still waited for 45 mins which is not great. Return is a much more speedy affair less than 5 mins. Overall a pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This platform is perfect to book a car highly recommended in fact already done so to friends and family. Will be the first choice to book car abroad.

A.Lucarelli

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About Rhodium: 5.0 /10
Long waiting time, excessively long for the car return, I have almost lost my flight for the bad service I have received at Goldcar (used by Rodhium).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Great!”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Car was great but long wait in the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was all great

A.Scott

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Our flight landed early and we got through baggage handling and passport control early which meant we were an hour early to pick up the rental. However thrifty would not let us pick up the car or even queue up until the time we had scheduled not even for an additional price. The car was there and ready so this seemed really odd
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved the price drop protector, you had to be quick but I did save a considerable amount

T.Jorna

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“We won’t use you again or recommend you”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
See below. The staff were relentless in giving the hard sell for extra more expensive insurance to the point of harassment and threats about financial loss. On returning the car the same staff then refused to speak English

D.TEXIER

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Augmentation du tarif en l espace de quelques minutes au moment de la consultation ! Pas normal”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
On a eu un délai de 2h30 pour récupérer le véhicule. Inadmissible avec peu de personnel pour un nombre important de location connu. Bien évidemment attente debout dehors au soleil...

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“bonne expérience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Tout à été parfait du début à la fin, très bon service de la part d’avis
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Compliquée, comme toujours avec GoldCar!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Impossible de récupérer la voiture avant l'horaire indiqué, nous avons attendus 2h30 à l'aéroport, Gold Car voulait nous faire payer une assurance à 14€/ jour x 14 jours pour pouvoir la récupérer avant! - Nous devions récupérer la voiture à 17h30, nous ne l'avons eu qu'à 18h20! Personnel désagréable que ce soit avec nous ou même avec les autres clients! Une file d'attente incroyable! BREF, service 0
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Absolutely fine !”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Poor professionalism at the goldcar office in Marseille on pick up The franchise was higher than the one said on the on contract because of my adress : discremination The franchise i had back was lower than the franchise i paid No possibility to complain
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Marseille Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!