QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4520204335

BOLOGNA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Wensley

View more >
Economy | Mahindra Kuv100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Disappointed at the start with Noleggaire, but they are an OK firm overall.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 7.0 /10
The pickup point n Bologna airport was difficult to locate. The staff at the pickup desk disputed that my booking included the one-way fee even though the contract clearly stated it did. They tried to charge me an additional one-way fee. This held up the booking by 30 mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Will definitely use again !”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Staff very heplfull and pleasant!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Value for Money with car very high !!

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Good experience with Ecovia”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Great service and nice and clean car - even got an upgrade and great tips on cheaper fuel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The customer service and the information provided on international driving license were incorrect and therefore very confusing. I needed to call the rental company myself to get the correct answer. Otherwise happy with the booking platform.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 17, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Overall smooth and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Smooth but small car”
About Leasys: 9.3 /10
Car was bit smaller than expected (4 door panda) but clean and new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Why does it always log me out?????

R.Casadei

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

R.Casadei

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

Rob

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Long queue at pick up counter
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Very smooth

Rob

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth at counter
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very smooth

ROb

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
Very long queue at pick up , more than one hour !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

A.Darwish

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Easy booking but a nightmare on pickup!”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car wasn’t clean fron the outside and Inhad to wait for about an hour to pickup the car as there was only 1 representative serving Avis, Budget and 1 additional rental company + they kept advising on getting additional insurance on top of the one purchased from EasyRentCars claiming that there would be lots of hassle and admin fees in case anything happened.

E.ADAK

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I love this company but it was terrible service in Bologna. We spent 85 minutes to rent our car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rob

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Very good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Professional and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and efficient

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Very good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and efficient

B.Asproiu

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
All is great, except for the waiting time on the car pick-up. Without any exaggeration, I landed at 14:05, spent a lot of time at the passport control(my mistake), found the sicily by car counter at 15:25 and picked up the car at 17:50 so 2 hours and 25 min - this is really unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N HIGGS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Used Target several times. Always excellent service. Only reason for not giving 5* is that the car was quite dusty inside. Otherwise excellent as usual.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used before but definitely will again as excellent prices and service.

O.Bouillet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
L’hôtesse d’accueil était très agressive car nous avons refusé de faire une assurance chez elle car nous avions pris l’assurance complète déjà avt de partir chez AXA... Nous avions vraiment l’impression qu’elle était payée au nombre d’assurances qu’elle faisait.... Nous avons tenus bon et elle hésitait même à nous louer la voiture !!! Un comble vu que de notre côté, tout était payé et que nous étions en règle d’assurance.....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire .

Know More about Bologna Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!