QEEQ

BOLOGNA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience with Ecovia”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Great service and nice and clean car - even got an upgrade and great tips on cheaper fuel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The customer service and the information provided on international driving license were incorrect and therefore very confusing. I needed to call the rental company myself to get the correct answer. Otherwise happy with the booking platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sun, May 17, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Overall smooth and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“Smooth but small car”
About Leasys: 9.3 /10
Car was bit smaller than expected (4 door panda) but clean and new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Why does it always log me out?????
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Rob

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Long queue at pick up counter
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Rob

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth at counter
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

ROb

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
Very long queue at pick up , more than one hour !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

A.Darwish

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking but a nightmare on pickup!”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car wasn’t clean fron the outside and Inhad to wait for about an hour to pickup the car as there was only 1 representative serving Avis, Budget and 1 additional rental company + they kept advising on getting additional insurance on top of the one purchased from EasyRentCars claiming that there would be lots of hassle and admin fees in case anything happened.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

E.ADAK

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I love this company but it was terrible service in Bologna. We spent 85 minutes to rent our car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Rob

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Professional and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and efficient
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and efficient
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

B.Asproiu

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
All is great, except for the waiting time on the car pick-up. Without any exaggeration, I landed at 14:05, spent a lot of time at the passport control(my mistake), found the sicily by car counter at 15:25 and picked up the car at 17:50 so 2 hours and 25 min - this is really unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

N HIGGS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Used Target several times. Always excellent service. Only reason for not giving 5* is that the car was quite dusty inside. Otherwise excellent as usual.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used before but definitely will again as excellent prices and service.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

O.Bouillet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
L’hôtesse d’accueil était très agressive car nous avons refusé de faire une assurance chez elle car nous avions pris l’assurance complète déjà avt de partir chez AXA... Nous avions vraiment l’impression qu’elle était payée au nombre d’assurances qu’elle faisait.... Nous avons tenus bon et elle hésitait même à nous louer la voiture !!! Un comble vu que de notre côté, tout était payé et que nous étions en règle d’assurance.....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire .
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“Easy throughout, Easyrent there to help every step of the way!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good - this option we got a Fiat 500. Definitely only suitable for a couple with bags. Not large enough for a family. However, Europcar did not walk us round the car on arrival and charged us for damage under the car which may (or likely may not) have been caused by us! be sure to check under the bumper even with a respectable company like Europcar!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made the process incredibly easy and were very professional, supportive and quick with helping get back our insurance claim paperwork from Europar (we had taken out zero excess cover with Easyrent!)
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Super nice people
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Know More about Bologna Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bologna

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big