From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6766378148
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6766378148
logo_img

NAPLES AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

N.La Greca

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 6, 2023
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I have still not received my deposit back from my vehicle hire

Tona F

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 14, 2023
“Good rental on budget easy return”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Did expect A bit of a challenge on the return but staff was really njce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was right on point and facilitated the whole process

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Thank you qeeq~!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
this was the second car I got from Sicily by car. I was not thrilled with the condition of the cars. I know this was an exceptional year and cars were scarce... so hopefully it will be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. Service, friendliness and price were all good! eeee

Remo Soave

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The pickup was very smooth and fast. T he car was clean, however itvdid have a lot if scratches, marks etc which were not recorded. When I reported them I was told to take pictures and go. When I returned the car it was inspected with no comments made about the sratches and marks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and cost competative, price drop seemed to have worked saving us a little

R Martin

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good service poor location”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
The location was a little hard to find but we got there after walking a lot. The staff was helpful and friendly the car was in good shape
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine no issues

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta, Skoda Fabia, Volkswagen Polo Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Nefasta”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Muy mal servicio. Entregan coches llenos de toques y rallas por todos lados que notificas pero dicen que no pasa nada, y a la vuelta te hacen un teatro y te obligan a pagar por defectos ya existentes en la recogida. Fatal, no volveré a viajar con ellos.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Menos mal que reserve el seguro a todo riesgo con QEEQ.

B.Polluk

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Overall OK just be weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Keddy seems to be the budget arm of Europcar, at Naples airport its managed by the Europcar desk which requires a shuttle bus ride from the terminal, so finding it on arrival is no problem,BUT finding it when returning the car is a nightmare because the entrance is a narrow passage through what looks like building work fencing and is totally unmarked! I only found it because there is a hut at the gate and I stopped to ask the man there where the drop off point is! You can`t see the car park from the road. So be advised to make a note of where it is when you pick up the car! If you are very weary and careful when you collect the car you should have no trouble. Film the car in minute detail with stills and video when collecting it paying particular attention to to lower parts like cills and bumper underparts, because they`ll look for hidden scratches when you return the car! The guy who checked our car went straight to a long scratch on the bumper underside and said "look"! When we collected the car I found a LOT of major scratches not listed on the rental agreement as pre-existing, after filming them all I returned to the office to make sure they were shown as pre-existing. The guy said its fine whats important is that you have a video...... but that`s just a cop out because then later you have to prove that they were already there after they charge you for them, so insist as I did that they mark and sign all of them off on your form before you leave, then you`ll have no problems! When they see they`re not going to be able to pull a fast one on you they don`t try! Pick up and drop off the car in good daylight if possible, otherwise take a strong torch with you when filming. The only gripe is that we booked a Renault and ended up with a Fiat panda with very little room for luggage, but as we were only two and it was a hybrid rather than straight petrol we could live with it! Overall OK just be very weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ brilliant... no problems, price drop saved us £1.25!!! (but that`s quite a % on £25! for 4 days hire) Instructions and advice very good!

domenico raguseo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“Ok”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
No chance to refuse extra insurance Had to pay twice!

Bryce

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2023
“Painful experience - would avoid”
About Rental Plus: 7.0 /10
Shuttle bus did not arrive for over 45 minutes. Could not telephone office as their phone line did not work. Had to then walk 15 minutes in sweltering heat to the pick up location in what seemed like quite a dangerous and filthy environment. Pick up took over half an hour as only one member of staff processing bookings. Car was clean but not full of petrol despite check out note suggesting it was - which led to a further delay. Overall it took over 2 hours to drive away. Next time I would definitely pay more and order a car at the airport terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

mark

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“great modern car, quick pickup and drop off, couldn't have been better”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
great modern car, quick pickup and drop off, couldn't have been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Pennington

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Excellent value for money, problem free car hire”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I read a few reviews which advised against using Alamo but to be honest I couldn't fault it. The staff were helpful, the vehicle was great and we had a trouble free holiday. They don't make a big fuss on returning the car, they just walk round and make sure there is no perceptible damage that wasn't there before and sign it off. All perfectly standard and normal practice. Thank you will use again, exceptionally good value and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not much to say about the booking process. It is what it is. It was problem free and everything was recognised at the airport end without issues.

P.Sullivan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
“Positive expereince”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Wells

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“surprised at the extra days charge for 90min”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
we arrived a bit earlier than planned but we were able to pick up the car but was charged an extra days rental for 90mins extra. We paid 45euros for each day but charged 75 euros for the extra day - dissapointing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Gorman

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Wrong car, right place”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I paid for a Benz and got a SEAT, so that was underwhelming. Their customer service was helpful when calling ahead of time though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform worked well and found me better deals than I would have gotten otherwise, which was certainly nice.

View more >
Luxury SUV | Audi Q5 Hybrid Automatic-hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“not a good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
they have given us the wrong drop off location even though we hav asked for it and confirmed by the staff however, the location was 45 min away from where we requested the drop off and staff said that qeeq designated the drop off location. the car was damaged in several locations around the body

L.Long

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 19, 2023
About B-RENT: 6.0 /10
Scammers - picked up the car identified a scratch on the plastic hubcap that was not capture, the inspector said it was not a problem. Upon returning the car I stated that it was their prior and the previous rep said it was not an issue. Now they are trying to charge me €70
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Trainor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Great rental”
About Target Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
This was a great experience. The owner was very nice, fast working, and informative. The car was in great condition and was very clean. I'll definitely rent from him again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Niall

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Superflous”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations, Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the whole process was swift and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As a booking platform cannot get any better, was simple smooth easy to navigate. Flight was delayed, emailed customer service and they responded super quick and made contact with the car hire facility in my destination Airport to inform them of my delayed arrival.

Dino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car rental area is out of the terminal. People need to take a bus and there is no clear indication of it. The only car rental company in the terminal is Sixt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Proth

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Honest, Great Value, Awesome Experience!”
About Target Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Target Rent is a gem of a spot in Naples to rent a car. Would go back next time I visit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Naples Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!