From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5762282026

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Budget at Vancouver Airport: 7.7 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Very good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nothing
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing

Happy to drive Larry

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Very easy and straightforward”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All went well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent find in using Qeeq.com app

L.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately our experience of 2 budget cars in our trip was not the best. The second car was not as we requested, it was scratched and felt tired we were very disappointed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Esquivel

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“New Year. Same Great Prices.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Convenient, especially with a last minute booking just after the NEW YEAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking has always been easy through QEEQ, which is why I have continued to be a repeat customer. Cannot beat the prices that they offer.

JT

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Quick, easy and economical - will use Easyrentcars.com again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
+ve: car was in good condition and size was as expected -ve: car exterior was not washed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Initial booking was quick, easy and offered better rate than direct, but didn't see a price drop.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Fantastic staff. Poor car cleanliness.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff was fantastic and polite. The car however had a bad stench (sweaty smell) - I guess for the price I paid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jamie

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The counter staff tried to ask us to upgrade to BMW. We are not English speaking people so we didn’t realize what he said. When we pick up the car and check the contract, I realized we got extra charged. Then we went back to him to ask to change to original type car. He asked us to wait on the side, we waited for just few minutes and he passed the key to us said number 24, it’s the last parking lot on the left side, when we got there, there is no car. And we checked all the cars’ lisence plate then we got the car. It was on the right side and the first one not the last one. The number actually is 25. We feel the staff just wanted to trick us because we changed our mind to upgrade. Feel not good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app

A.BELZUNCE

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
130 dollars paid for a tiny impact on the car windshield is just a robbery! Furthermore, at the Check-in it was impossible to chancel the GPS, finally useless! Bad experience!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Harding

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Great car, good value, would use again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We waited for over an hour for the car to be ready despite arriving 2 hours after our scheduled pick up time. This is not acceptable and needs to be rectified.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Terrible experience - wouldn't use them again.”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Car was fine but the service on pick up was absolutely awful. Long line at the desk then staff tried to up sell. Eventually booked in and then had to wait for the car for about 45 minutes! What is the point of booking on line? Definitely would not recommend using this company. Had a much better experience in Calgary with Enterprise.

A.Mathias

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“2 hour wait before getting the car keys!!!”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was booked for 1pm. We arrived at that time to find a huge queue at the counter, and a large number of frustrated customers waiting near the doors. It took ONE HOUR to get to the top of the waiting line. At that point the Budget staff member told me that I would have to wait for the car as not enough cars were available! I now realised why so many other customers were very angry and waiting also. When I complained about this I was told that my pick up time was 1pm and it was now 2pm. I replied that I had to wait in the queue for ONE HOUR! He told me I would need to wait for the car "10 minutes". As it turned out we had to wait ANOTHER HOUR before we were called to collect the keys!!! We had to wait with our children for a total of TWO HOURS before we got the car! This is despite the fact that we had prebooked the car. Very poor service! The Budget staff clearly could not cope with the demand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, would do again, but not with Budget!

R.Batra

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Great experience!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I got an upgrade to a Jaguar E-pace which was awesome!! The customer representative was good and wanted to know my requirements in order to provide me a car that matched my requirements. I would go for Budget again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is great! Really simple and easy to book platform.

B.Lafuente Romero

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Be aware, if you return the car even a couple of minutes late, they will charge about $27 per each hour (or fraction of hour). This is the only dissatisfaction I had, as I was a bit late due to road closures for a city marathon event.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!