From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5351439196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5351439196
logo_img

NAPLES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Bess Ralph

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2024
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
The staff was very patient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Harold Kellogg

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2024
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Pick-up and drop-off are fairly convenient, but the biggest problem is that the car you get is never the one shown in the order. I booked a Mercedes C, but Europcar gave me a DS7, claiming it's in the same class. In what way are they in the same class? The model or the price? In a certain sense, this feels like fraud!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Michelle

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The overall service was good. However, after returning the car, I wanted to check the detailed bill but couldn't reach the rental company. Nevertheless, the platform's after-sales service was very responsible and helped to resolve the issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bart Ernest

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 14, 2024
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Good service, they helped me change the terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kitty Evans

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2024
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
The car rental company had many customers, which resulted in a long wait of an hour and a half to pick up the car. I was forced to purchase an 88 Euro insurance as the staff did not recognize the insurance bought on Zuzuche.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Frank Milton

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10

OK, this is Italy.

The traffic in Naples is as chaotic as in India. The rental counter has a typical scheme: they say the rented car is not available and make you wait, tempting you to upgrade the car. Typical Italian trick. Since the weather was good, we just went along with it. The car was good, and I didn’t bother comparing the costs. I didn't want to affect my mood. We didn't drive into the city center, instead we headed to the Mediterranean coast and also visited the stunning Matera. Absolutely beautiful.

About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Polluk

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Overall OK just be weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Keddy seems to be the budget arm of Europcar, at Naples airport its managed by the Europcar desk which requires a shuttle bus ride from the terminal, so finding it on arrival is no problem,BUT finding it when returning the car is a nightmare because the entrance is a narrow passage through what looks like building work fencing and is totally unmarked! I only found it because there is a hut at the gate and I stopped to ask the man there where the drop off point is! You can`t see the car park from the road. So be advised to make a note of where it is when you pick up the car! If you are very weary and careful when you collect the car you should have no trouble. Film the car in minute detail with stills and video when collecting it paying particular attention to to lower parts like cills and bumper underparts, because they`ll look for hidden scratches when you return the car! The guy who checked our car went straight to a long scratch on the bumper underside and said "look"! When we collected the car I found a LOT of major scratches not listed on the rental agreement as pre-existing, after filming them all I returned to the office to make sure they were shown as pre-existing. The guy said its fine whats important is that you have a video...... but that`s just a cop out because then later you have to prove that they were already there after they charge you for them, so insist as I did that they mark and sign all of them off on your form before you leave, then you`ll have no problems! When they see they`re not going to be able to pull a fast one on you they don`t try! Pick up and drop off the car in good daylight if possible, otherwise take a strong torch with you when filming. The only gripe is that we booked a Renault and ended up with a Fiat panda with very little room for luggage, but as we were only two and it was a hybrid rather than straight petrol we could live with it! Overall OK just be very weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ brilliant... no problems, price drop saved us £1.25!!! (but that`s quite a % on £25! for 4 days hire) Instructions and advice very good!

Isaac Leigh

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied, the pick-up and drop-off procedures are simple and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Daphne Lattimore

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
About Rental Plus: 2.0 /10
No service, traps everywhere, customers feel helpless, and the platform is powerless. The experience was extremely poor.

Faithe Peggy

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 8, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Extremely satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Athena Zechariah

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very smooth experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Amanda Veblen

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The pick-up and drop-off process was very simple. I had never seen a SEAT SUV in China; this model had excellent handling and a lot of new features. It was perfect for the narrow mountain roads in Sorrento and Amalfi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michell Pullman

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very good, mainly because pickup and drop-off are convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jenny Carrie

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
About italy car rent: 2.0 /10
The office is just a 2-minute walk from the parking lot via an internal path, but they insisted on giving us a map that took us 10 minutes to walk outside, and the staff didn't accompany us.

Annabelle Robeson

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cynthia Camp

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2024
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Excellent! I only choose this company when renting a car in Naples.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Elvira Kitto

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 12, 2024
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
This car rental company is pretty good, the car is very new, and the staff are very friendly. Thumbs up for Claudia!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Randolph Titus

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2024
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
The counter staff has poor English skills and can't communicate clearly. There is no one to assist in finding the car in the parking lot, which is a significant difference compared to other rental companies.

Bridget Moll

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
The store location is easy to find and the car was in decent condition. We were upgraded to a hybrid car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Arthur Norton

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Naples Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Naples

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!