QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2435294330

NAPLES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Remo Soave

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The pickup was very smooth and fast. T he car was clean, however itvdid have a lot if scratches, marks etc which were not recorded. When I reported them I was told to take pictures and go. When I returned the car it was inspected with no comments made about the sratches and marks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and cost competative, price drop seemed to have worked saving us a little

S.Trainor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Great rental”
About Target Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
This was a great experience. The owner was very nice, fast working, and informative. The car was in great condition and was very clean. I'll definitely rent from him again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta, Skoda Fabia, Volkswagen Polo Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“Nefasta”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Muy mal servicio. Entregan coches llenos de toques y rallas por todos lados que notificas pero dicen que no pasa nada, y a la vuelta te hacen un teatro y te obligan a pagar por defectos ya existentes en la recogida. Fatal, no volveré a viajar con ellos.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Menos mal que reserve el seguro a todo riesgo con QEEQ.

R Martin

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good service poor location”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
The location was a little hard to find but we got there after walking a lot. The staff was helpful and friendly the car was in good shape
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine no issues

Proth

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Honest, Great Value, Awesome Experience!”
About Target Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Target Rent is a gem of a spot in Naples to rent a car. Would go back next time I visit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Dyer

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Quick and convenient car hire”
About WIN CAR RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The car was exactly what we were expecting, and the pick up and drop off were quick and easy
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 Hybrid Automatic-hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“not a good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
they have given us the wrong drop off location even though we hav asked for it and confirmed by the staff however, the location was 45 min away from where we requested the drop off and staff said that qeeq designated the drop off location. the car was damaged in several locations around the body

Z.Gorman

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Wrong car, right place”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I paid for a Benz and got a SEAT, so that was underwhelming. Their customer service was helpful when calling ahead of time though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform worked well and found me better deals than I would have gotten otherwise, which was certainly nice.

P.Sullivan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
“Positive expereince”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car rental area is out of the terminal. People need to take a bus and there is no clear indication of it. The only car rental company in the terminal is Sixt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Thank you qeeq~!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
this was the second car I got from Sicily by car. I was not thrilled with the condition of the cars. I know this was an exceptional year and cars were scarce... so hopefully it will be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. Service, friendliness and price were all good! eeee

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021
“Wonderful smooth experience!”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
There were a lot of little issues with the car... tire pressure, burned out head lights, and no none seemed to care.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Wonderful smooth experience!... and best price!

C.Radigan

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“i would not rent from noleggiare again”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
there was no shuttle working and no notification that that was the case. i hate to walk in the heat with a huge suitcase and a toddler. upon arrival there was an issue with the customer in front of me and i waited 45 minutes to be taken care of. the upgrade to cover the car was outrageous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Abazi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020
“Great 10/10”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Amazing very helpful and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Polishchuk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Be careful with this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Got a citreon C3 great little round around for the Amalfi coast hills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Service

A.AKINKUGBE

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Not Satisfied!”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
My booking was for a Jeep Renegade or similar vehicle, which I paid extra to get. I was totally disappointed at hatchback Kia Stonic that was provided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was evident that AVIS representatives were not happy with a third party booking. Not sure if will book through third party again.

l.hadar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
the car was all scratched an not enough tire air . as we started driving the 'warning lights went on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was not written that after 23:00 will need to pay extra - very disappointing

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“Good, but reservation should have had been honoured.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Europcar was informed by Easyrentcars that I will be late to pick up the reserved car. Despite that, I was informed that the car I reserved was gone and I had to pay extra for another car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Muhammad Tariq

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
This time they give third standard car with every side damage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Naples Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Naples

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!