QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1782056226

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on BARGAIN at Brisbane Airport: 8.8 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“No hiccups, easy smooth experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up and drop off. Car was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, would use again.

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Was upgraded to an MG car which was near new but was pretty ordinary to drive and had marks all over rear seats. Bargain were great but did not like vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pekin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 14, 2021
“Trouble free”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain staff were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy way to book a car for a fabulous price

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“all good, prefer on airport but this off airport worked extremely well”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Insurance too expensive at $17 per day, went online and $6.50 per day for $4000. X/C $300, if I had an accident would have to fight insurance company whether yours or mine online so may as well save some policy $$.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Errol K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Superb app, will use again”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Higher km than I expected (95000km)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well nut price drop did not do anything

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Very good service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Nice clean, well maintained car, very easy pick up. The out of hours service was a bit confusing, but everything else was excellent. The pick up location is right next to the Sunshine Coast highway entrance, which made life very easy for us.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“No frills but was a bargain.”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
We expected a Toyota Corolla but got a very basic Hyundai Accent, no cruise control and very poor acceleration, the car we received had a lot of superficial damage and there was a hint smell of smoke in the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Marian B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Superb”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Bargain Car Rentals were excellent. The staff were helpful and efficient. The pick up/drop off to and from the airport was smooth and prompt. The price was competitive and I have no hesitation in recommending this company. I will hire a car again from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was easy and efficient. Definitely no problems with using this company.

D.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Excellent experience and great value.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was excellent- almost brand new. The staff were very helpful. Slight problem at drop off as the GPS/Google Maps could not locate the turn off to the rental office as it was under an overpass. Problem solved by Easy Rent staff who were very helpful on the phone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Easy to book. We had a problem finding the rental office for the drop off and the customer service staff member on the phone was excellent. She took the time to help guide us to the office.

jeff woods

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“definitely great value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
everything went well. rapid pick and drop off at airport. staff new their stuff. very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very straightforward. no problems at all

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Paint on car had some bits missing but inside was lovely and clean. Super easy and quick pick up and drop off. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

j.Kim

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Easyrental car”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Good. Fast. Kindly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. Fastresponse

Jason Angus Walker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Smooth all the wat
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemless

j.Kim

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Good condition car. Kindly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Chepeast price , quick anwser

C.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Had to wait more than 30 minutes for pickup and drivers side mirror in car was not working. Otherwise a problem-free rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
We would have had much difficulty dropout of the car if we hadn’t overheard another customer stating the address was unable to be found on iPhone maps.

W.Wong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“good service at the counter”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
good service at the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy booking

T.Granados

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Average car rental company. Was unimpressed with overcharging me at first. Vehicle condition wasn't”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
They charged me double at first and had to dispute it with the help of the team at easyrentcars. Lots of minor damages to the vehicle with the key my biggest complaint. Was held up by tape and fell apart midway through our trip, which luckily I could fix because I am a mechanic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy. Customer service after I complained that Bargain overcharged me was superb. Quick and got my complaints sorted.

C.Toka

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Went for the cheap option and received the cheap option”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
No option to upgrade, which wasn't an issue Remote for car had flat battery so had to manually unlock the vehicle whenever needed Pickup shuttle smelled musty almost like urine As we were walking in there was a heated argument between a customer about damage they swore was already on the vehicle, massive push for insurance that turned a good deal into a much more expensive endeavor(more expensive than the car) as we were told people do get charged 4500 even when not at fault and dont get it back for 6+ months due to insurance issues then the car had an ant infestation and my partner was bitten multiple times

K.Sato

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“無事故で楽しく1.5ヶ月”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
満足の行く対応であった。IPhoneアプリのCarPlayが使えて、iPhoneのGoogle Mapを車のカーナビとして利用でき便利だった。
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!