From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4755747145
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4755747145
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on BARGAIN at Brisbane Airport: 8.8 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Very good service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Nice clean, well maintained car, very easy pick up. The out of hours service was a bit confusing, but everything else was excellent. The pick up location is right next to the Sunshine Coast highway entrance, which made life very easy for us.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“No frills but was a bargain.”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
We expected a Toyota Corolla but got a very basic Hyundai Accent, no cruise control and very poor acceleration, the car we received had a lot of superficial damage and there was a hint smell of smoke in the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Maguire-Ware

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Queensland”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Again QEEQ along with their service providers excelling themselves. All process was smooth and a great spot to hire a car from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Pekin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 14, 2021
“Trouble free”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain staff were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy way to book a car for a fabulous price

Phong Jansen

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
All were within expectations. Pickup was a fairly quick process and hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is a blissed and I saved nearby 100 bucks on the booking. Will look forward for my next booking with qeeq
post image

M.Ngani

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Excellent all around”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Yes the car met my expectations, customer service was excellent from pick up to drop off. Will definitely use Bargain cars again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use.

Errol K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Superb app, will use again”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Higher km than I expected (95000km)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well nut price drop did not do anything

A.smith

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Not a great pickup experience”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The phone number to call for pick up was a toll-free Australian number that did not work on our international cell phones. We had to find a payphone, figure out how to use it and call for a pickup. No one answered that cool. We had to leave a message. No information as to how long pick up would take and specifically where the pickup was We were able to ask at the information desk in the international terminal and they told us where the pickup was. We waited 20 minutes and I called again, this time finding out that the number was for Bargain Rental cars. Again I left a message. Finally they showed up and then told us that they had to go to the domestic terminal to pick up other customers. The whole process took over an hour from the time we made our first call to the time that we got to the rental car location.

J.LING

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Airport Transfer Can Be Improved”
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
No counter at airport, need to buy a local australia sim card to call the Bargain pick up hotline and leave your number for them to send you a SMS to go to pick up location. Waited about 15min for pickup, and bus was almost full already. Also, please have at least 30min buffer after drop off for the bus to send you back to airport with the limited transfer bus and distance to airport. Other than this not-so-good pick up experience, everything else about the car is great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Southern

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Ok”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Got charged for a whole tank of gas when only used half, discounted rate was offered but not properly explained that I had to pay for a whole tank! Thought it was just what was used at the slightly reduced price. Work hard for my money, not really keen on just throwing it away when it wasn't explained properly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Due to feeling ripped off with the fuel situation I wouldnt use qeeq again, we will use another company for future trips

G.Turnbull

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Staff were very pleasant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“No hiccups, easy smooth experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up and drop off. Car was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, would use again.

S.Ruckriegel

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Would do it again.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were smooth. Had to wait a little while at the airport do be picked up, but not too long. The little MG was adequate for my purposes, but I would not rush out and buy one. Could definitely tell MG has been taken over by chinese...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth platform and did not spam me with eleventy million e mails and txts like some booking platforms do.

Marian B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Superb”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Bargain Car Rentals were excellent. The staff were helpful and efficient. The pick up/drop off to and from the airport was smooth and prompt. The price was competitive and I have no hesitation in recommending this company. I will hire a car again from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was easy and efficient. Definitely no problems with using this company.

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Quick, easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The collection was quick and easy. The free transfer to and from the airport is an excellent service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was easy to book and everything was ready when I arrived to collect the car.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“all good, prefer on airport but this off airport worked extremely well”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Insurance too expensive at $17 per day, went online and $6.50 per day for $4000. X/C $300, if I had an accident would have to fight insurance company whether yours or mine online so may as well save some policy $$.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Was upgraded to an MG car which was near new but was pretty ordinary to drive and had marks all over rear seats. Bargain were great but did not like vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Just Satisfactory”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Outside condition of car was poor. Lots of dents, scratches and a front corner panel hanging off When we dropped car off back gate was locked as they has broken the key in the lock so could not open the padlock. We were not previously told of this and it was only that a staff member was in the yard moving a car that I got her attention and she told me that we had to return the car to the front of store.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Excellent experience and great value.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was excellent- almost brand new. The staff were very helpful. Slight problem at drop off as the GPS/Google Maps could not locate the turn off to the rental office as it was under an overpass. Problem solved by Easy Rent staff who were very helpful on the phone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Easy to book. We had a problem finding the rental office for the drop off and the customer service staff member on the phone was excellent. She took the time to help guide us to the office.

R.Binz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 26, 2023
“Superb!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!