QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9776164278

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Budget at Toronto Airport: 8.7 /10

C.Cooke

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Lovely car to drive.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
When I got there, the man at the counter told me they had upgraded me to a Mercedes. I was worried that my luggage wasn't going to fit but I managed to get it in...just! But there was no navigation system in the car which surprised me for a Mercedes and they forgot to tell me that the car was from the US and was in MPH. So I had to work out what speed I had to go. With no navigation I had to use my phone and at times it dropped out where I was, so that wasn't the best. Then the electronic key battery died and I had to find out, 1. how to take the battery out and then 2. where to get a battery. The staff when I returned the car were good and credited me for the purchase of the batteris. But that should have been checked before I left with the car as it happened right after I picked it up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes the booking platform worked great.

S.Kalirai

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“not happy with vehicle.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car was disgusting not clean and damaged everywhere.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Boo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“スムースにレンタルできました”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
想定通りの車でしたよ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
大変使いやすいと思います。

H.MORINAGA

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
受付が一人しかおらず、待たされて時間がかかった
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
使い易い

H.Lui

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Through QEEQ Platform can easier get the Car we needed with competitive cost!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Not understand after return the Car on time in Full Tank of Fuel. BUDGET still charge my Credit card another Est.CAD$39.00 Pls advise the reason!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Martin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Simple process for return and pick up. Only issue is finding the rental place for pick up in Toronto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent price and company. Smooth checkout process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great easy app for booking.

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Appalling customer service, didn’t have the car available that was booked, unhelpful staff.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“good experience”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It'd be great if Budget could send a fee breakdown email for the credit cards charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good app, easy to use, good price too.

Brian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“I'll be back”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick turnaround and they upgraded the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
simple process and plenty of information available

V.Gupte

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Smooth experience. No hassles at any point”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The billing had A little discrepancy. I was overcharged. I have fontscted customer service and hopefully they should be able to sort it out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's the best one that I have used so far. Best deals and easy to book

Antoine

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Kia sorento : boîte auto dépassée par les événements et moteur creux. Parfait pour la ligne droite sur route plate. Un cauchemar en montée et en descente. Presque une heure d’att Pour récupérer le véhicule, trop long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Kirkland

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

R.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Very simple from start to finish and you sourced me a one way hire that I couldn’t get elsewhere.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Service was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“it wasn’t the car I picked. However, still good.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Counter takes too long for line up. It wasn’t the car I picked and the guy didn’t not tell me until I went pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Romain - Suisse

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Location facile”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
L’employée lors de la prise du véhicule était de mauvaise humeur désagréable et non professionnelle. Il y avait des griffures pas annoncées que j’ai dû ajouter sur les remarques. Le GPS pas à jour une catastrophe et il s’éteignait tout le temps !!! Demandez un GPS intégré ...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Comparez ça vaut la peine...

Josefin E.

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Problem-free, reliable”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service by all, except for woman upon returning the vehicle. Needed roadside assistance once, a very expedious and problem-free experience. Woman when returning vehicle was quite rude, definitly having an off-day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.TAFFORIN

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Non respect du véhicule réserver”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Le personnel de Toronto n’est pas bilingues et nous a pas laisser le choix du véhicule qui restait à disposition alors que la réservation datais du mois d’avril et nous a offert en contrepartie le plein d’essence qui était en réalité vide . Donc très mécontent même si le véhicule était p’us Grand mais surtout plus bas . Mes reins s’en rappelles encore . Donc non !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Chau

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Average”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was exceed expectation is just because they ran out of external GPS and got me a free upgrade to a intermediate class vehicle with built in GPS. The attitude of the customer service from Budget was so so. And took around 20-25 minutes to complete the pick up.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was good, and the price drop detector did not change anything so no experience of that. The customer service was so so where they should check if Budget has GPS available for me and if the vehicle available for cross border between US and Canada instead of asking me check myself when I meet budget.

J.Yip

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car doesn't have adroid auto nor apple auto which is unexpected and inconvenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

501 King

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Easy, straightforward and reliable!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!