QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

TAIWAN TAOYUAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Brand new VW Golf and easy pickup and return process”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
very friendly staff and the whole process was super smooth. we got a brand new VW Golf which had only 700kms on the clock.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Impecable.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Muy profesionales. Todo muy bien.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil todo.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

Tram phung

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Wonderfully smooth trip”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. Fuel saving, conveniently small. The staffs speak good english and very professional
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The instant chat assistant responded quickly and very useful
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

MS

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Great value - I honestly recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

K.Yeung

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About 联霸租车: 9.7 /10
租車還車非常方便,多種溝通方式供客人選擇。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

W.Tai

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and highly recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fantastic experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was able to drive brand new car with only 200km according to the odometer.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

K.Lai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Met expectations. Xiao hao v helpful with dropoff. No last min upgrade due to holiday season which was a bummer but understandable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Najib Farhan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and the guy was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

M.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Great”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and in order
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

D.Gilbert

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“A happy experience”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The mileage was on the high side 65,000+ kms. We asked for a lower one and the staff accommodated our request. The mileage was still higher than our expectation and past experience however (30,000+ kms). The car functioned well however. Overall, we are satisfied.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
details of where to pick up and drop off are confusing at times, but overall OK.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

D.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good experience”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, personalized service. Sent me information on driving in Taiwan.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

T.TAKEI

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“台湾レンタカーデビュー”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
車は日産の完全なる新車で気持ち良くドライブを楽しめました。保険がセットされている料金なのもいいと思う。台湾でなドライブは初めてでしたが、めちゃ楽しかったです。高速代は安くて燃料代も安かった。また利用させて頂きます。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約も簡単で保険がセットされている料金が良かった。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

L.CHEAH

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
About PONY: 10.0 /10
The person in charge was on time on arrival to airport. He was very pleasant and friendly in attending to our request etc: clip for phone used for navigation, charger port in car, and was very detail in teaching us how to use the car . return process was very fast and he took us to the mrt station in airport as well .. thanks for making out taiwan trip wondeful.. car was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

KathC

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Abnormal Overcharge . Bad services 濫收費用,拿著客人卡資料然後強迫刷費用”
About JT: 2.0 /10
In the accident, I accidentally scratched the car a little, but the car rental company opened a large amount of compensation, because the credit card has copied my information when taking the car, the staff did not come to check when the car was returned, only told me to stop Stop in the parking lot, then tell them the location and take a photo. Finally, back to my country, the car rental company brushed a huge amount of compensation, and the damage was not seen at the time. I was forced to pay under the pressure. 在意外中,不小心把車子刮花了一點,但租車公司卻開大額賠償金額,因信用卡在拿車時己複製我的資料,還車時工作人員沒有來檢查,只叫我在停子停在停車場,然後把位置告訴他們和拍照。最後回到我的國家,租車公司卻刷了巨額賠償金,而損壞部分是我當時沒看到的。在強迫下無奈付了。
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

J.Yu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.0 /10
The car had the smoking smell. I hate that. The rest is quite good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Our first booking was not successful. Only managed to get the car at 2nd try. So far so good.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Know More about Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big