EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on Budget at Melbourne Airport: 9.2 /10

T.Hackett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget office is well signposted and easy to find as long as you follow instructions sent with your booking confirmation. There are no desks at terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Used the app a couple of times now and it’s super easy to use. My go to place to book a car.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was OK.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car was on par with what we expected. Not sure why the service counter staff initially assigned a smaller car, but then mentioned that we were given a "free upgrade" to a bigger car (which was actually the exact same car that I had chosen upon booking).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking. Happy with the savings.
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We got a good quality car for a very fair price. It was easy to pick up in one city and drop off on another. Budget has the best price on a car of all the other companies we look at. I was very satisfied with our experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great way and experience renting a car.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good deal and easy!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Good and easy to collect car within terminal. Car was not ready but provided within 5 mins at the waiting area.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Good deal and you can change your mind anytime as Easyrentcars will provide refund as promised.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

H.Leong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience at a reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Fast and efficient service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and straightforward booking
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

Bryan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good overall. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It could be better if pick up location is described better. It says inside airport but it's actually outside the terminals across the parking lot.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Would be great if requests such as car seats can actually be confirmed instead of saying it's just reserved.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

V.Chee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“I wil use easyrentcars again. Thank you. ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Low grade model. Lack of smart entry. Car was scratched up at the left hand side of the front lower bumper. But perfect customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate. No problems so far. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
They will hard sale for their own insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very good responding.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

AHH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“User friendly booking system, flexible on cancellation which others booking doesn’t offer.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Customer service during pickup taking too long to settle all the documentation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

H.Bowden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
counter staff very helpful, friendly and professional!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">