QEEQ

TAIPEI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Mr B

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Everything went very well.”
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 7.0 /10
We don't speak Chinese so we didn't really talk but he took us through a very simple process and we got the car quickly! The only problem was on the return we could not find our way to the ally that takes the car back to where we picked it up. Traffic was terrible so each failed attempt took several minutes to try again. But the agent took the car where we managed to leave it even if not at the shop.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have had good experiences with QEEQ.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Brand new VW Golf and easy pickup and return process”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
very friendly staff and the whole process was super smooth. we got a brand new VW Golf which had only 700kms on the clock.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Impecable.”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Muy profesionales. Todo muy bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil todo.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Good service though booking kept getting rejected
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No price drop but good pricing
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

大ちゃん

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“台北市内でCX3をレンタル”
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 8.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが勘違いなのか請求されまし。 サポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。 場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約出来ればとかんじました。 連絡はLINE翻訳で出来たのでコミュニケーションは楽で素晴らしいと感じました
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが店舗の勘違いなのか請求され御社のサポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。クレジットカード会社から直接店舗が引き落とすことは無いと信じている状態です。これが問題なければ次もまた利用させて頂きます。 車は空港ではなく台北市内の店舗でしたが場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約したいと感じました。
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Tram phung

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Wonderfully smooth trip”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. Fuel saving, conveniently small. The staffs speak good english and very professional
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The instant chat assistant responded quickly and very useful
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

J.Calogovic

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Super price for a completely new car...”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Everything great with IWS - we got completely new car with less than 3000 km...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

MS

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Great value - I honestly recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Bernard Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“A trusted vehicle rental Company”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
Good customer service and good condition of vehicle. I had a wonderful trip as the vehicle i drove didn’t gave me any problem as it look very new to me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience but somehow if it is a 1st timer it might had some issue with finding the location.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

K.Yeung

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 9.7 /10
租車還車非常方便,多種溝通方式供客人選擇。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

W.Tai

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About Chailease: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I dislike d fact that I ve pay any accident penalties upfront to chailease b4 claiming from you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fantastic experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was able to drive brand new car with only 200km according to the odometer.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

K.Lai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Met expectations. Xiao hao v helpful with dropoff. No last min upgrade due to holiday season which was a bummer but understandable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Najib Farhan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and the guy was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

M.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Great”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and in order
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

K.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“One day in Taipei. Having a car makes it very enjoyable”
About Chailease: 7.0 /10
As advertised on EasyRentCars apps, the pick up location was at Tao Yuan Airport. Upon arrival at airport, information counter informed us to call Chailease for pick up. Drop off point was not at the airport too. Other than that, Chailease staff and people were friendly, professional and nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys doing excellent job. But do check on this Chailease pick up and return location. It was a 7 mins drive from the airport and require a pick up. We choose to pay higher rental for the convenience picking up and dropping off at airport due to our timing.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

D.Gilbert

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

Know More about Taipei Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Taipei

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big