QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9964118331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on AVIS at Hobart Airport: 9.3 /10

Peter Smith

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Hobart Airport has changed the Avis car pickup location. Currently there is no signage for the new Avis location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Mixed”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Mystery charge after drop off. Avis unresponsive.

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
“Nice car gone bush”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Beautiful car that we took bush lol.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No interaction needed so no comment.

S.Wong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Perfect car rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The counter staff is very helpful and we are satisfied with Avis.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sparrow

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Very easy to organise and good quality vehicle.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Very clean and well maintained vehicle. Good customer service and easy to find pickup/drop off location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very simple booking system and great range.

Y.YAP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Polite staff who gave detailed instructions, also shown good customer service when I asked questions to clarify
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process. Did not use the price drop facility this time

Y.Kan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019
“Good value”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car is a bit old
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018
“Out of my expectation”
About AVIS: 9.6 /10
Like: Paid less but got the same service and value as Avis online booking

M.Grossman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017
“A great van....”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade when I was early and my car wasn't ready. So great!!! Also, my partner thought she lost some rings and your staff member walked to the wash bay and looked for me immediately. She was working the evening of Saturday the 28th in Hobart. Turned out they were in her bag but it was your staff who went above and beyond the call of duty. Cheers
Dislike: Nothing
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!