QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Abdul Hamid

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
outlander is a very small 7 seater
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Nestor Vietri

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Good value, good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was exactly what we wanted
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Helplull guide to pick up car
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

S.Seach

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good except for the overcharge.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great. However, I was overcharged $40! I didn't realize this until I got home and looked at my receipt. How do I retrieve the money that I was overcharged? I paid $83 at the time of booking, but was charged an additional $40 on top of that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

P.Shi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Best Car Rental Service! Excellent service and vehicle!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We had the best experience with Europcar at Melbourne Airport! The lady behind the counter was lovely and we were pleasantly surprised when we walked out into the car park area and discovered that she had upgraded us! The car was practically brand new, having only done 3000kms! When returning the vehicle, again, customer service was excellent and it was totally hassle free. We could not speak more highly about our experience with Europcar and will definitely be recommending Europcar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have hired cars previously using the EasyRentCars App before and have found it to be quick and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Europcar/CARHIRE customer service is pretty good even we faced some complicated car change process”
About CARHIRE: 8.3 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Europcar/CARHIRE to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in hand and see if the car is fit for the usage. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if required).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was proivded through Europcar. I booked a Ford Focus becasue we have 2 big luggages and required big trunk space. However, only same class (e.g. a Hyundai model) was offered when I picked up the car. As a result, the trunk space did not fit for the purpose. So it is suggested Easyrentcars to countercheck with customers the big luggages size in advance. This will significantly reduce the car pick up time or any car change process (if involved).
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
““To the moon and beyond !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
All of my encounters have been great !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
They have what I need (except bacon) at a cost effective service.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

M.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth process and will be even smoother next time.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Line was long in the cold weather just for me to find out I had to wait 24 hours to pick up rental since it was reserved with my debit card. After a 90 min wait, I was on my way.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pretty simple platform. Price did not drop.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

A.DeLisa

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Best rental in Aruba for 31 years.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
My expectations were exceeded in every aspect of this transaction. Anyone that rents from Alamo will remain a customer for life. Yes, Alamo is that good. My hat's off to Alamo. Thank you Alamo for the best service ever.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is the place to go to when you want the best car, service, and price. They are # 1 in my book. Thank you Easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again...probably”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Waited for ages for office to open as dropping off another customer. Found the office hard to find from the instructions. Hated the shuttle bus system - I think I overreacted; others might find it fine. Friendly and helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

P.J.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Got way better than what I bargained for!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
It’s along the block of several other rental companies but their stock didn’t disappoint. They didn’t have a medium SUV when we arrived but they gladly gave us a different SUV and it was amazing! Perfect car for our trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seeing as I used a third party site to access this one, I’m really happy with the deals that were displayed and the ease of seeing the prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“it’s okay”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
it’s ok thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

J.Kang

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
“Worst! It’s a SCAM!”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
WORST rental experience ever. Avoid this company! Not only the long waiting time and failure to keep the car type I booked in advance, but they also charge you for the lost key after I returned the car and the KEY! After I returned the car (and KEY of course), I found out that I left my sunglasses in the car. Went back to the garage and staff told me the car is open so go pick them up yourself (at that time he wasn't even dealing with other customers). I searched inside of car with IPhone flashlight, found my sunglasses immediately and looked around other seats too in case I left anything else in there. Nothing else. 30 minutes later, the staff called me and accused me of stealing key saying he left the key in the car but it's missing since I went there to pick the sunglasses and I am the last person who accessed the car so I am responsible for the lost key. NONSENSE! I did not see the key during the thorough search with the flashlight. And basically anyone could access the car since staffs are busy and NEGLIGENT and cars are wide open. It is HIS RESPONSIBILITY to keep the returned key safe. When the male staff Bershile first called me, he was like "If YOU GUYS don't bring back the key right now, we will charge you $500." Treating me like a thief. I am so INSULTED. After 3 minutes of argument I went to the garage again to find the key myself, he changed his tone saying "I'm not accusing you right now. It's not my decision. Management will decide how much to charge you. Are you sure you didn't take the key by mistake?" Who knows if they are hiding the key to steal money from me? I'm not paying for what I did not and I will fight back against this FALSE ACCUSATION, or SCAM. Avoid this company! I searched his number in Google, then Green Motion Car and Van Rental showed up. Looks like they are famous for SCAM business.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

K.Pendergast

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Swift and good service from Budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Issues with original drop off location. Booked to drop off at T5 LHR but when booked, it said T3-4. I spoke to a few people at easy rent cars and kept blaming system issues and not that quick at helping me
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

M.Chamberlain

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
No dollar counter so had to hunt for it a bit. Not v clear as it was handled by another counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

J.Warchol

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Just Perfect.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
All Perfect ,will definitely use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website ,great prices. Top comparison website.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big