From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3650545141
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3650545141
logo_img

EXETER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
“Very smooth process”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very smooth transaction, the car was clean and comfortable. Would recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Clear user friendly platform

D.Mcglinchey

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Excellent service, highly recommend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very professional, exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great value

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Fine.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
When I called for pick up I was told where to wait and that 'Colin' would meet me there but was not told what vehicle he would be in and when he arrived (after over half an hour's wait) he did not introduce himself, show any identification or any proof he worked for Easirent. As a lone female this was un-nerving and I was fortunate another customer was picked up at the same time so I was not alone in the car with this stranger going to an unknown destination. Within an hour of picking the car up, a warning light came on about tyre pressure. I checked these myself and when I called the office to report it, they advised it was a known ongoing problem but had not informed me about when I collected the car.

Y.Huang

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“i will choose qeeq and Alamo again next time”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car is better then my order staff are helpful, very good rental experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth, fast, and better rental cost

L.Wakeman

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Worked out very well for us”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Yes the car exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Friendly, cheap car rental.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car was an hour late arriving and they offered me a small discount in compensation but I’m not sure they applied it. Friendly customer service. The station is pretty chaotic though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Melnyk

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Happy to use the service again. Nice car and nice staff. all you want from car hire really.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
There was an odour of cigarette smoke in the car, it had been cleaned and I think air freshener used, but you could still smell the smoke. Only minus really.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.ford

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Wasnt the make or model that i booked so a little disappointed.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car wasnt what i wanted. Only similarity was that it was an suv. Really should be able to give you a choice if the one you want isn't available especially as i had booked over a week in advance. I rang up the first day to say that i would be late picking up the car. The phone was answered but no one spoke but you could hear them having a conversation so not good customer care really
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Pinto

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“A fraud! Avoid it!!!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
It's a fraud. I wanted to pay with a debit card. They said that it was okay but I had to provide certain documents and have a 0 excess liability. I did what requested, but at the moment of renting the car I discovered that they wanted a new insurance to be taken (with them) and very expensive (three times the entire rental). The terms and conditions are not clear because they just mention a 0 excess liability (which I had). The client service I contacted didn't say anything about this new insurance. In sum, it's a fraud! Stay away from it!!!

A.IZZARD

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I had an upgrade which was great which was offered by the helpful agent,iam glad i did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Brook

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I could not get through on the phone for some time to alert them of the pick up and had to wait around 30 minutes at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Julian Galea

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
They told me to collect the car from a certain and in a certain space. The car wasn’t there and we had to scout the area looking for the number plate. The agent told us to call him if there was a problem. But he never answered the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Webb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Booking process great. Customer service poor. Car great. Dont know whether I'd use again”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
The car was beautiful although a little grubby on the interior when we recieved it. Pick up- guy was over 45 mins late opening delaying us getting on the road. We extended our hire and changed drop off location. Given instructions via phone for drop off and on my account. At drop of found carpark locked and unable to leave car safe. No one on call to help. Awful start to my holiday. When landed called straight away to which the woman seemed frustrated I'd checked in with her as shed already spoken to my mother in law and came across as impatient and rude. Overall easirent screwed up the start of 2 separate week long holidays.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

W.Pindar

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Everything was fine”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit to big I only asked for a small call
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Braithwaite

View more >
Compact | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“Good service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Where the staff were fantastic the vehicle was not of the correct size of the booking amd nothing else was available due to the short notice of the booking
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was a breeze

T.Nolan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Europe Car is good company, although when I took the car back, I have no proof that I return it”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
They gave me no proof that I return the car in good condition,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best search engine

L.Vandergriff

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
We paid in full for car and insurance at the time of booking. Once we arrived the counter staff demanded we pay another 295 pounds for the rental. They said we paid a "broker" and not them. So all together we paid over 500 pounds for our rental. This was not a good start to our holiday. We would not use them again.

P.KEMP

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“NO PROBLEMS WITH ANYTHING, ONLY WAITING FOR THE DEPOSIT TO BE CREDITED BACK FROM THE CREDIT CARD”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
ONLY WAITING FOR THE DEPOSIT TO BE CREDITED BACK TO THE CREDIT CARD.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NO PROBLEMS, NO ISSUES.

L.Brown

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“100% recommend - just didn't like the insurance excess worry.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was lovely and the staff were really helpful at Exeter - making sure I was familiar with the key features. They advised where I can drop off at Heathrow and went through the 'paperwork' on the iPad. I didn't like the £2,000 excess on insurance which I was offered on the spot to take there and then - as the cost was almost as much as the daily hire cost - but waived it. That made the experience much more stressful - particularly in London - and I was grateful to drop the car back without a hitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was brilliant and I got a very good price - which I was delighted with. I was taking my parents up to London from Dartmouth (83 and 85) and they very much enjoyed it. We came back in my car - which is lovely but not quite as lovely as the car we hired :)

R.Grant

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
very good will definitely use your services again many thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Exeter Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Exeter

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!