EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disaster from start to halfway through the holiday. Replacement car was much better.”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Expected Ford Focus, was offered something far smaller. Ended up paying double what we thought we were paying to get larger car which appeared to be old and pulling to one side. During our trip warning light came on regarding tyre pressure. Checked one of the front tyres was bald in patches and there was no spare tyre or repair kit. Headed back to hotel and did not use car for the rest of the day. Had to rely on relatives to ferry us to New Year Function. AA guy came next day & said was technically legal but he offered to follow us to Glasgow Airport for replacement. At least this one was a much nicer car but half way through the last week a warning light came on again about tyre pressure. Checked and all tyres seemed to be ok. Not a happy experience.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

vlasta

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“exceeded expectations”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
minor issues loading our details, but worked well after refreshing the page
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome service and great prices! ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up and return and the staff were super friendly! Could not have been a more pleasant experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and loved the price drop guarantee. Very easy to deal with and excellent response times to email queries. Would use again and have highly recommended to others.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

T.Tai

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I never have an issue with Thrifty rentals. This time due to the extreme cold weather, I asked for an snow tired vehicle. They upgraded me to an Infinite QX60 with Hertz. Thank you, it was a safe trip
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protection works and please make the point system easier.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

j.corro rasilla

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Muy mala compañía, Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me han duplicado un cobro en mi tarjeta de crédito. ¿Cómo puedo reclamar su devolución? Gracias.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

D.Belousov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
All is good, you should be on that level
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Scott Watters

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes. Brand new car was provided. Staff were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
App is very easy.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

J.Kirsch

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
At pick up counter, agent tried to charge 3rd party insurance despite showing contract that states includes 3rd party ins. Then he mumbled something of the sort but that only to 3m or something... then tried to add additional tax, but after showing contract states includes taxes and fees, mumbled again something and dropped that attemp too...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

M.Crew

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The address takes you to 44th street but the entrance and office is actually on 43rd.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“初トヨタ!!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
なかなか良い。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
なかなか良い。
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">