QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4659141028

MILAN LINATE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

MARCO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Perfect car and service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately Covid has affected rental business, there are less choice of cars, winter tires where not yet installed, or allocated to companies with fleet. The check in was managed by one person alone that was doing his best, but the process took long. Keddy / Europcar is till a top rental and their cars are very often in perfect conditions, as was mine. MIlan Linate has moved the parking of the rentals in a different tower and you need to get two elevetors and pass through a bridge. Not easy, and a long way to walk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 20, 2021

M.DAZZI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“QEEQ good booking system, SBC shall keep cars in better conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Car was full of small scratches and damages from previous rentals. Check in took long time in order to go throught all the scratches and damages listed on rental papers to be sure that all damages were captured, and two were not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, price drop did not work for me this time
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

F.Newman

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent car, not so great service (Alamo).”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car had some damage to the inside of the trunk, and it was t documented before we left. (It was in the lining of the trunk that covered the spare tire). And they are trying to charge us an extra €290 for damages. We didn’t do this so fighting with Alamo’s customer service is proving to be difficult. Make sure to check everything inside and out. They’ll try and get you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book! Would definitely do it again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I kindly got a free upgrade to higher class
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“All good”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Alberto P.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“upgrade to EV car”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
I got a proposal to rent an electric car for the same price. I really enjoyed these possibility. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Smaller car than booked, rude personnel, dirty car.”
About Sicily By Car: 4.7 /10
The clerk at the counter told me that they didn't have my vehicle category available, so they gave me a smaller car. The car was dirty on the inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

JLN

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 5.3 /10
Travelling with 11 months baby, we booked a safety baby seat, but when we got the car no seat was in the car! And none was available , horrible how can we travel without the seat? And it's also mandory in many countries you can be arrested as your baby is not safe in car without safety seat. Horrible experience we ended up running in mall before closing get one and back to airport to take the baby and mum. Of course when I return the car I left it with the new safety baby chair. Horrible experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good the auto rebooking walked well
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value for money, okay service”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
They were a bit slow and a bit aggressive with up selling insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Gle 4x4 Winter or similar
“Hidden T&C - not able to pick-up the car without 2 credit cards”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz staff proved really helpful and provided me with the alternative car. Otherwise, the only feedback i have is that car had a number of scratches that were not included in the report.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019

P.Baldacchino

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
“We booked with easyrentcars.com and are very satisfied.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Like: Easyrentcar.com simplifies car rental as they do all the work for best value for money from reputable car hire companies.
Dislike: Unfortunately the insurance is the most expensive as we opted for a full comprehensive cover.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018

G

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value. No aggro.”
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
Like: Good car. Well cleaned. Polite efficient staff
Dislike: Not easy to find drop off location in bg multistorey car park at Malpensa
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

D.Mcevoy

View more >
Standard SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“The best to use”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: Friendly help full English speaking staff
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2017

Know More about Milan Linate Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big