QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3362009338

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP IN BANGKOK

Average rating on ASAP in Bangkok: 9.2 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Good service, Easy to find and nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again. Thanks.

Pui Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“สบาย”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
ดี สะอาด
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ดี

S.HARIS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 4, 2021
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.chanruechai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.

Kervin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Fast and nice experience”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Value for money. Will choose them again next time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast response. Good job

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Unexpectedly easy and affordable!”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
very fast. only 1 lady can speak english.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was very easy, fast and cheap!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“簡単、便利なネット予約。”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
何度も利用しているレンタカー会社ですが、毎回、現地で予約しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ネット予約は初めてでしたが、簡単、便利なので次回からはネット予約に限りますね。

E.ONG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Affordable car with spacious trunk”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Generally the car is ok except some scratches here and there. It is the most basic car without much accessories fitted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good till the end

P.Chueamueangphan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
So Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and efficient check in and out. Good vehicle, new and reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Im a returning customer. So it says a lot.

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Pick up and Zoom out with Super Ease”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The pick up process was very smooth and more so was the drop. I was worried as I had arrived a bit late to the airport and I had informed the staff to keep the formalities to minimum and they were more than helpful in understanding the situation. Kudos to the cooperative team
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had activated the price drop feature and it works brilliantly as I got the cheapest deal due to the feature

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Value for the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Nice and easy”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice new car provided , fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“The best ever! Will definitely book again”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
I am a returning customer. Definetly a good and reliable service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and fast to book. I love how easyrentcars simplified the whole car rental process!

S.Sethatanyanun

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.

KK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Exceed expectation”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
New car and reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reasonable price and easy to book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“There was a problem with the first car that was prepared, but it was exchanged”
About ASAP: 4.7 /10
The room in the first rental car was very dirty and there were a lot of ants. For this reason, the vehicle was requested and changed.Initially prepared vehicle compartment was not clean enough.I would like you to improve this part.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!