From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2019801053
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2019801053
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP IN BANGKOK

Average rating on ASAP in Bangkok: 9.2 /10

Kevin Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Ativ or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Old car with good condition. New car would be better.”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car that I rented is a Toyota Yaris Ativ, I didn't expect them to give me an old year Yaris Ativ, and there is no parking sensor on this vehicle. However, the car's condition so far so good. I was late to return the car as I needed to drive 2.5 hours from Hua Hin to Bangkok. The staff can't stop calling me and telling me I need to pay the extra charges. I already told her I have no problem paying extra fee, but still receiving their call on the road. So annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Good service, Easy to find and nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again. Thanks.

E.ONG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Affordable car with spacious trunk”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Generally the car is ok except some scratches here and there. It is the most basic car without much accessories fitted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good till the end

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Pick up and Zoom out with Super Ease”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The pick up process was very smooth and more so was the drop. I was worried as I had arrived a bit late to the airport and I had informed the staff to keep the formalities to minimum and they were more than helpful in understanding the situation. Kudos to the cooperative team
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had activated the price drop feature and it works brilliantly as I got the cheapest deal due to the feature

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and efficient check in and out. Good vehicle, new and reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Im a returning customer. So it says a lot.

Eukleides

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“また利用します!”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
新車でした!スマホとカーナビが接続できて快適なドライブ!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能せず。

Pui Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“สบาย”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
ดี สะอาด
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ดี

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Car was older than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.chanruechai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.

S.HARIS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 4, 2021
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.

Kervin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Fast and nice experience”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Value for money. Will choose them again next time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast response. Good job

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Chueamueangphan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
So Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.M Tong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
English are hardly to understand. Improvement are recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chloe Chung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
“Good”
About ASAP: 7.0 /10
Good experience of car rental in Thai
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Unexpectedly easy and affordable!”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
very fast. only 1 lady can speak english.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was very easy, fast and cheap!

s.matsuura

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
“出発ギリギリのタイミングで一番安く借りれました!”
About ASAP: 6.0 /10
円滑に進み待ち時間もありませんでした。 英語ですが返却場所、給油所のQRコードで返却時ま問題ありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約は何の問題も有りませんでした。メールでポイント案内が来ましたがアプリとの連携が上手くいってないのか?アプリ内ではポイント無しとなってます。

Firdhaus

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Repeated QEEQ user”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Quick check in and check out. No fuss.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“簡単、便利なネット予約。”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
何度も利用しているレンタカー会社ですが、毎回、現地で予約しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ネット予約は初めてでしたが、簡単、便利なので次回からはネット予約に限りますね。

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!