QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP IN BANGKOK

Average rating on ASAP in Bangkok: 9.2 /10

Kervin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fast and nice experience”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Value for money. Will choose them again next time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast response. Good job
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Unexpectedly easy and affordable!”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
very fast. only 1 lady can speak english.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it was very easy, fast and cheap!
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“簡単、便利なネット予約。”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
何度も利用しているレンタカー会社ですが、毎回、現地で予約しています。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ネット予約は初めてでしたが、簡単、便利なので次回からはネット予約に限りますね。
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

E.ONG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Affordable car with spacious trunk”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Generally the car is ok except some scratches here and there. It is the most basic car without much accessories fitted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good till the end
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

P.Chueamueangphan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
So Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and efficient check in and out. Good vehicle, new and reliable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Im a returning customer. So it says a lot.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pick up and Zoom out with Super Ease”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The pick up process was very smooth and more so was the drop. I was worried as I had arrived a bit late to the airport and I had informed the staff to keep the formalities to minimum and they were more than helpful in understanding the situation. Kudos to the cooperative team
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I had activated the price drop feature and it works brilliantly as I got the cheapest deal due to the feature
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Value for the money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

JY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice and easy”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice new car provided , fast service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The best ever! Will definitely book again”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
I am a returning customer. Definetly a good and reliable service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy and fast to book. I love how easyrentcars simplified the whole car rental process!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

S.Sethatanyanun

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

KK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Exceed expectation”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
New car and reasonable price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reasonable price and easy to book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“There was a problem with the first car that was prepared, but it was exchanged”
About ASAP: 4.7 /10
The room in the first rental car was very dirty and there were a lot of ants. For this reason, the vehicle was requested and changed.Initially prepared vehicle compartment was not clean enough.I would like you to improve this part.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“They required me to email them the E voucher on the spot (at the counter). 8000 Bahts deposit ?”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
8000 Bahts deposit paid by Visa Credit card normal? To email the E voucher to them at the counter normal? Lucky I printed a copy. ASAP staff service needs improvement.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fine service and car.”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
The car already drove 99000km when I rent it, But the car condition was totally fine. Engine, Interior... fine. 13 months ago, I rent the same category car from ASAP. Then, ASAP gave mineral water and small bag... I remember it, so I did not buy any drink at Don Mueang airport...But at this time... I should had bought some drink before pickup. Mai pen rai.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

J.Ong Chee Tiong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
Car condition is good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service easy to understand
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 7.0 /10
返却時スワンナプーム空港の交通がカオスで難しい。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Patrick Puay

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It was a pleasant experience.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Choosing ASAP as there are lots of good reviews on this thai car rental company. Yes the car I rented met my expectation. Good customer service at front desk. Don't need to wait long while returning vehicle and had help me to return thumb drive that I used it for audio during road journey. Will be using ASAP again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">