QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3406397331

DORVAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 2, 2022
“Helpful and smooth,]. great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car i reserved unavailable but offered upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Chughtai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Overall good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vertical could be batter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

I.Chughtai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Overall good”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vertical could be batter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

T.Pang

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
“1..2..3 and go”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Nothing To add to my comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.

S.Barabe

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Really good experience with this company. Everything was as they advertised. Will use them again.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
The vehocle as described was not available. It was suggested to me that a little Kia would be replacing it. I would not have been able to fit in that vehicle and therefore had to upgrade to a Ford Taurus. Service was awesome and agent/desk persons were the most helpful. However, the city insane road work made it laborious to find our way back to the drop off location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was really good. The only issue I had was with the onboard GPS who seemed out of sinc. ie: telling us to turn , when already half way in the turn.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
As always Hertz do not make it clear that the additional driver fee has taxes on top
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“Generally good experience with Alamo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Pick up counter staff good. Car had only just come in not cleaned
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

W.oneill

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“Very easy experience”
About Enterprise: 9.8 /10
Like: The staff (two fluently bilingual gentleman) we’re as good as any I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve lost the business card but wish I could give him the props he deserves. Excellent
Dislike: There was not one bad thing. Perfect

A.Vives

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: The attetion that i don´t have to wait fot the car.
Dislike: Nobody go with you to review the ca, you have to do it by yourself and then look for someone for report any damage.

J.Guzman

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“I’ll do it again”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: Everything

B.Lavigne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“Almost 100% happy”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.8 /10
Like: Great car, fast service
Dislike: The shuttle driver at the return was going to leave even for his route even though he saw us. I had to convince him that I was ready to go (inspection done and all). Too bad that one person with lack of customer service was the last thing I remembered from this car rental.

D.Eng

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018
“Excellent service and value”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Excellent service at both the Montreal and Toronto airports. Great minivan. Outstanding price and value.
Dislike: Nothing.

Know More about Dorval Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Dorval

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!