QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar don't reply to any queries you have. Terrible poor customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Cheap rental, don't have too much expectations.”
About Lovetrip: 6.3 /10
A bit hard to find the office upon picking up. Car is in average condition - not the cleanest, still had someone's used tissue paper in the car. GPS that comes with the car is in Japanese and probably hasn't been updated or anything to suit NZ map. No Bluetooth or aux input. Communication with the counter staff when picking the car was not the greatest. Otherwise, it's nice that they drop you off at the airport after returning the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good. No problem.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

M.Yahya

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice n easy”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Superb
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Marvelous
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

S.Chang

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs are very friendly and gave us clear guidance. We really appreciate it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is our first time to rent successfully a 7 seater automatic car with such lower price in Germany. We will definitely come back again!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good and Quick service. Till now fully satified
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect with app; lowest prices
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
About IWS: 8.0 /10
Pick up location is out of airport. Only operate until 8pm. Better extend operation time to 11pm.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Model Guaranteed
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

M.Toomik

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good except for Budget €45 airport pick up fee which was not made clear until after we returned.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was not clearly stated that there was a €45 airport terminal pick up fee during booking and after rental. Was only advised after we dropped the car off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent. Very pleased with the level of service and overall quality for the price.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Car was a Kia cerato - not a great car but was in a clean condition. Windscreen wipers weren’t great in the rain. Otherwise, everything was great including service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great. Price drop protector is good. I don’t think we benefited this time but we have done before.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

R.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Excellent long term car hire without a hitch.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I was given a free upgrade to a larger SUV which was good. The service from the counter staff was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Nick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cost efficient. Appreciated.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The Counter staff did their job but weren't that friendly. Due to technical problems I wasn't able to receive a copy of the contract upon leaving the shop/ yard (= their printer was not working) and I was told it would be emailed to me ... and I subsequently found out it was emailed to someone completely different ... so perhaps now that 'wrong' person has got some of my personal information (= not happy about that). And the Staff didn't walk around the vehicle with me before I left ... and so IF there were problems (e.g. marks, scratches, damage) then there could well have been delays and issues upon returning the vehicle and leaving promptly/ efficiently. (Fortunately there were no disputes before leaving the shop/ yard.)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

E.Roscoe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“No problems great car”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
yes all good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
My daughter told me about you and will use you again
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

A.N

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy and straightforward”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Quick, easy and good value.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

H.Tai

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car condition is perfect,well maintained.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Ram Zajicek

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded and were very happy with the larger car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

A.REVILLA BRIONGOS

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Aerodrive is a great company with a great staff!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booki g process was easy and fast!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

S.Lavater

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Will always try and book with these guys!”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Your counter staff at Gold Coast are awesome!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will use again definitely
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

R.Dsouza

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Awesome people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

R.RUBIO

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great experience with budget rental. Above and beyond service.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, the check in and check out process was great and the customer service was phenomenal. We could not be happier!! Thank you Budget.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

K.Huang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Enjoyable and easy Initially put off by the age of the car but reliable”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very spacious Got the oldest of the fleet. But car was reliable despite age
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking platform. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big