QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5234086271

DUBLIN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

w.currams

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Great staff, great car … way to expensive”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff were great. Cost will prohibit me in the future , I rent cars at a fraction of the cost normally.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The price was beyond ridiculous. I feel gouged.

Kurtis

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Great car, OK service”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car was great. Staff tried to upsell. Return location was not as described, delaying arrival at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Vlach

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Easy to use and the prices.”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
The car was what we needed for boot space and roomy inside for the four of us. The GPS worked in the car even-though we did not pay extra for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Every thing worked great with QEEQ in the booking process. The price we got was less then the other booking services. We did get a price reduction after making the booking. Will definitely use QEEQ again.

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was great and fit 6 comfortably. The trips with our luggage was cramped. Most importantly, Europcar staff were helpful, courteous, and gave us no troubles. We brought our insurance documents, which was accepted without question. They were efficient and friendly; I would definitely use this car hire again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used the QEEQ app and the process was easy and seamless

A.Hurford

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“EUROPCAR is awful.”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
No one inspected vehicle at pick up or drop off. We were told to send in a video of the car. We did that. We were charged $500 with no email explaining why. We didn’t do any damage to car at all. This rental was supposed to cost $812 instead it cost us $1700.00 very upset with this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Brenda Rudko

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were required to pay a collision "surcharge" even though we had outside insurance. Additions e.g. GPS, additional driver etc really added up.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good responsiveness and documentation.

J.Reid

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Puma or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Very good but stressful on return.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Drop off was misleading and totally confusing. Was supposed to open at 05:00 and I was there at 05:30. Gates were marked in red tape to say closed and open at 7 written over the 5. Return to car centre. Also why an extra charge to travel in Northern Ireland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good.

J.Little

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Never book with you again, will only deal with rental car company.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
We sat at the pick up Hertz for over two hours when the vehicle promised was substituted for two other inferior models.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We bought all the insurance we could through Qeeq and still had to buy extra, unmentioned expense at the HERTZ counter.

S.Garrett

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Highly Recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar was superb! High quality car, excellent customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Found a sweet deal in a tough rental market. QEEQ provided all necessary info for renting the car so when I showed up to the counter I had all needed documents.

S.M

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Great trip to Ireland, rental car pricing in Ireland is astonishingly expensive”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was in good shape and vfairly new the custoemr service at Europcar soecificall Caroline was exceptional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use v's the current rateds offered by Avis at 4 times the price

Eddie

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything turned out well. Would book again.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The staff didn't give us the GPS we ordered. I thought it was built into the car. We were away from airport by the time we figured out we didn't have the hand held device. Good thing our phone had navigation. I called and asked for a credit. When I returned the car, I made sure I got my credit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't know about price drop protector.

C.Rafter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
When I arrived in Dublin they hit me with the insurance charge. Asked if I had a letter from my credit card company about insurance. Of course I do not. Another customer was being asked the same question. That is a scam!

a.walsh

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
There was an overemphasis on selling insurance and the scoda car was not the equilivant to an Audi A4
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Franceschin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Too much time spent at pick up point no answer on the phone and 40 mins to wait the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

M.Murray

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good car.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Pick up location not clear - long wait for pick up. The rental person I spoke to was excellent - very nice, there was an older gentleman who was speaking to another client - mainly confusing them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Oconnell

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
“Great first time rental.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Easy fast and efficient pick up. Nice car in good condition . Would rent again .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform great no issues with booking Did not sign up for Price Protection.

B.Finnerty

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“Fantastic service from Europcar”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from the staff at Europcar. I was late in on a flight and they remained open for me. and upgraded me rather than send me to the far-away depot. They also facilitated me changing the details of my booking as my credit card had recently become out of date. Fantastic service all-around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Car good, wait time for pick-up was less so”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Waited quite a while in the terminal before being told to proceed to the shuttled bus to head to the pick up area. That time was wasted. Was initially given keys to a manual instead of an automatic. That was fixed quite quickly but was a pretty avoidance error.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Garvey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“very good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
nice car, pretty straight forward pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful with helping with a flight delay

Gordon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent value. Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to get the best deals. You do all the hard work

Know More about Dublin Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!