EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Andrei

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“No comment, everything was perfect!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
The deposit was high over 1000 euros and there was some high pressure to take out their insurance at 270 euros.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

MKN

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

N.Tracy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Terrible ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Raised the price from $238 to $271. Switched from dollar to fox at last minute and we waited at dollar for 45 minutes
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
“Perfect car but wait long too.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Check in very long times . Let me down. Wait for check about 2 hours.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Shutter bus should more or seat for waiting.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

C.van dongen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“ABBYROAD.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Yes , we have a Fiat instead of a Toyota.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No it was alright.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

L.Wehr

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst Experience Ever, Rhodium and Gold Car are to be avoided like the plague”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Worst experience ever renting a car. Rhodium is a US company with exactly 0 cars of it's own. They use GoldCar to supply customers with vehicles. Unbelievable and completely unavoidable hidden costs. Airport surcharge, not communicated in original booking price as all other legal and ethical companies communicate. You have to choose one of their insurances, this means that if you have credit card benefit covering rentals that's null and void and you need to pay for theirs. The staff do their best, but they work for an unethical company and have the huge challenge of convincing you the misinformation and lies the company policies include are standard and should have been expected...wouldn't want their job. If you have any sense avoid Rhodium or Gold Car who services them for that matter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

A.Dugal

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
“Pleasure”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture avait plusieurs dommages non répertoriés sur la fiche de prise en charge. J’ai dû demander une inspection avant le départ.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

J.Vega

View more >
Compact | Toyota Etios or similar
“Not what I expected due to car overbooking by Europcar and mishandling my reservation.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
After booking with EasyRentCars I contacted local Europcar directly to make sure the car would fullfill my expectations and to guarantee a ski rack. They promised me a Nissan Versa with a Ski Rack which they promised would suit my needs. I even call them again 2 weeks before my trip to verify everything was in order. To my total surprise, I received at the airport a tiny Nissan March with no Ski Rack....Only after a full complain they offered me the Nissan Versa with Ski Rack but only 3 days after the inception of my rental. It was extremely tough to fit my family and luggage, let alone the skis....Terrible experience on all honesty. I needed to put two of my girls on a private transfer to the mountain for the first 3 days until my car was upgraded....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
My only issue is that I forgot a pair of glasses in the car. I'm trying to recuperate them from YESAWAY. I hope they help me get them back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">