From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6792416144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6792416144
logo_img

KRAKOW CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.Stapor

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Highly recommended”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car and hassle free experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t get the drop price tool :(

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
About KAIZEN RENT: 10.0 /10
The guy at the desk was nice and kind. The service was fast and high quality. I will rent from them again and recommend this company to my friends.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I did not receive an upgrade, even though I have membership in your diamond.

D.G.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Great Value Rental Agency”
About CARSRENT: 9.3 /10
The vehicle is a new model. Clean interior. You have to do walk around to find any extra damages to vehicle and get them noted to save any future inconveniences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Renting is fairly easy on the website and the app.

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020
“Top level rental expirience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 office was only opened for pick-up. I think I might be the only client that day. I had to postpone pickup +2h - No problem. Drop-off with key deposit box on guarded Parking. Car was perfect and clean. Not Mercedes C-class but much stronger 8 months old Volvo S60.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Casey

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Poor”
About Autounion: 6.0 /10
The car had an engine warning on from the time I collected it. Engine power was resuced. The car was sluggish and not running smoothly. Not fit for purpose.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Need to ensure that the cars are in proper working order.

Erwin Ried

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good overall. I returned the car earlier but I forgot to top off the fuel but the guy receiving the car (Pavel) was kind and waited while I refueled.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Nice budget agency. Just beware that they are not at the airport, so keep that in mind”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I am not sure how they keep prices so low sometimes. I like this rental company. I just wish the pick-up process was smoother, with emails or some notifications first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Gaffney

View more >
Full Size Van | Dacia Jogger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
“Great value disappointing end to trip uploading photo of so called damage on bumper”
About Wheego: 7.0 /10
Great value couldn’t fault qeeq however car was hired through wheego and they tried to claim off our insurance for an non existent scratch on the underside of the car on return. Must be getting commission from each car they get to claim off even the guys co worker couldn’t see what he was looking at only that we spoke for ourselves he backed down. I would never rent from wheego again because of this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Crumley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Excellent company. top-notch car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They don't have "5 cm rule" like most renting companies so they can charge you for any little scratch They found "new scratch" on quite old (scratched) car. It might be my fault but this part was already sratched part of the car. Nevertheless i was charged 235 EUR for paiting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Zurek

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
No problem with anything...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Iwo Tyszkowski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great, new car in perfect condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lewicki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Francisco

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
About Autounion: 3.0 /10
Llegamos al aeropuerto de Cracovia y tuvimos que esperar mas de 2h a que apareciese el trabajador, ya que no había nadie para recibirnos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.”
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usually, everything went smoothly.

Patty

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great Location from the Airport & Excellent Service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The lady at the counter provided excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great experience and lady at the counter was super helpful & went the extra mile.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Rented for ADDCAR 3 times during my 8 week stay in Poland because they are great and easy to rent from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Jankow

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Nice and easy”
About KAIZEN RENT: 10.0 /10
The advisor very nice and professional, he explained everything very clearly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and good price

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Excellent rent a car company. Highly recommend to buy protection at counter! Car was brand new in really good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Krakow Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Krakow

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!