QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3304404279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on East Coast in Melbourne: 8.3 /10

M.Pecic

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Business made easy”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
have a business and wanted to try an independent provider to compare with the big providers. Other then the short wait for transport to an offsite location from the airport, the service and vehicle were at the same standard as the big provider just at a better price. Will be having staff use East Coast more often.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has been my best find for 2022. As a business owner I am always looking at cost savings and efficient processes. QEEQ have provided me this.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Suzuki Baleno is not a good car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
It worked as it should have.

G.LUCAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Smooth sailing from start to finish”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car an Equinox, was very economical and the seats were just superb. No issues with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with booking process on line

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“As a regular customer, I was not impressed”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
I have rented from East Coast before and had a positive experience. But this time not as much. I received confirmation from easyrent with T&C’s from east coast that said my deposit amount was meant to be $249. It was not. They tried to charge me $1000- huge difference. My only option was to pay for extra insurance effectively doubling the cost of my rental. I showed them the t&c’s I was sent but they wouldn’t honour it. He wasn’t rude about it, but was certainly not helpful or understanding and didn’t offer options. Also the pickup address sent to me was incorrect. Also I was given a larger car- which I did not want, I rented a compact hatchback on purpose and got a mid size 4-door sedan. It made my task much harder.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Both the T&C’s supposedly from East Coast and the pickup address where both incorrect. I had to pay double for my rental and even though they choose to do business with you, I had to pay for your incorrect info.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Nice experience.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
There’s only one staff by the time of 11:00 that day, so it took another half hour for me to finish the whole process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com is really nice , always the best price and have point for us to redeem for the next car rental.
post image
post image

A.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“The beautiful thing that I have experience.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Our family was there 1 hour early to pick the car. But we were told to wait till the time then we can collect our car. After all, everything thing is smooth.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good in response to every question I had sent.

T.Ang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“excelllent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
short notice and price abit high

Peter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Good value but high mileage car”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Old high mileage car ie 136000kms and car condition reflected this. Staff very helpful, pick up and drop off buses very modern and efficient, helpful drivers.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ambiguous emails received about what paperwork to produce at car pick up i.e. passport stated as being needed yet we were traveling domestically and live in the country. Customer service via chat line resolved the matter ie passport not needed, but didn't need that added problem.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Car space is great. Unfortunately it is not cleaned when pickup”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
The car was not cleaned when pickup. I have requested for additional GPS but the map is not up to date
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Awesome!”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Everything went smooth however counter staff demanded extra payment as for further insurance fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.Ung

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Just avoid being upsold on car insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Excellent service from the staffs. Theres room to be improved for the car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com! Competitive pricing, and very easy to use app. Everything is at your fingertips!

小澤 重貴

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“スタッフの対応悪い”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
追加で保険に入らないと、少しでもぶつけた$4400請求すると言われた 出発前の車両チェック時に飛び石でもお金請求すると、威圧的な態度であった。 車の外装は傷が多かったが、車内は清潔に保たれていた
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Tran

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process and reasonable price

Marnurwani

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Would definitely rent again!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car really did exceeded my expectations. The counter staff told me that it would be squeezy for 4 but it was quite spacious. The boot could also fit more than 1 large luggage and 3 small ones. The car was very smooth to drive so it’s very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-

Keith.S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
Overall satisfied. Fuel is full, Toll Tag is stick to the front mirror, car perform like new, staff is nice & the office location is just walkable distance to our hotel. The only problem was the car's front mirror & side windows were dirty & hard to clean up with just tissues. Also the returned process is blazingly quick.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Afroz

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Only one thing I didn't like is that their cars are not allowed to be taken to snow mountains. Otherwise, the process was good and vehicle was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Rental process was smooth and easy with them. Only feedback is that the car had ants in them so cleanliness could be improved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Faris Harith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Was ok pick up process was ok
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!