QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on East Coast in Melbourne: 8.4 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As a regular customer, I was not impressed”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
I have rented from East Coast before and had a positive experience. But this time not as much. I received confirmation from easyrent with T&C’s from east coast that said my deposit amount was meant to be $249. It was not. They tried to charge me $1000- huge difference. My only option was to pay for extra insurance effectively doubling the cost of my rental. I showed them the t&c’s I was sent but they wouldn’t honour it. He wasn’t rude about it, but was certainly not helpful or understanding and didn’t offer options. Also the pickup address sent to me was incorrect. Also I was given a larger car- which I did not want, I rented a compact hatchback on purpose and got a mid size 4-door sedan. It made my task much harder.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Nice experience.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
There’s only one staff by the time of 11:00 that day, so it took another half hour for me to finish the whole process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com is really nice , always the best price and have point for us to redeem for the next car rental.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

A.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“The beautiful thing that I have experience.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Our family was there 1 hour early to pick the car. But we were told to wait till the time then we can collect our car. After all, everything thing is smooth.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good in response to every question I had sent.
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

T.Ang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“excelllent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Peter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but high mileage car”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Old high mileage car ie 136000kms and car condition reflected this. Staff very helpful, pick up and drop off buses very modern and efficient, helpful drivers.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Car space is great. Unfortunately it is not cleaned when pickup”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
The car was not cleaned when pickup. I have requested for additional GPS but the map is not up to date
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
booking is smooth.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome!”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Everything went smooth however counter staff demanded extra payment as for further insurance fee.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just very smooth.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

N.Ung

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Just avoid being upsold on car insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Excellent service from the staffs. Theres room to be improved for the car condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com! Competitive pricing, and very easy to use app. Everything is at your fingertips!
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“スタッフの対応悪い”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
追加で保険に入らないと、少しでもぶつけた$4400請求すると言われた 出発前の車両チェック時に飛び石でもお金請求すると、威圧的な態度であった。 車の外装は傷が多かったが、車内は清潔に保たれていた
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">