QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Alamo at Las Vegas Airport: 9.1 /10

Victor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No issues with our Nissan Rogue - car was clean and spacious. The check-in process was fine, however the service staff was a bit pushy with the upsell of insurance and car upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was our second booking with Easyrentcars and didn't have any issues again.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Y.Elfowey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t find the size of my size car and I have to wait for it with no clue on time. And had to get smaller car instwad
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Would rent with Alamo again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient and fuss-free pick-up process with self-check in machine, avoiding any upsell of additional services. Drop-off was also quick and easy. Large selection of cars to choose from.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Las Vegas to San Francisco”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Good staff service but got told one thing and Alamo charging system did another. Still trying to get an answer from Alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

C.MacDonald

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great value and service and a great car to experience America in, made our holiday perfect”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We had an upgrade which was excellent but the inside was dirty from the previous customers, trunk was covered in wood chipping. Only mentioning this because you have asked. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fine service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

h.fujiwara

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“お得に予約できました”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
カウンターは英語オンリーでしたが、padで日本語説明あります カテゴリー内で車は自由選択できるとの事でしたが、2台しかなかったのが少し残念
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで再予約されました
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

G.Sherriff

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Trust these guys”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I’m a long haul pilot and rent cars around the world. It’s very typical to be hit with extras, premiums etc but not here. Brilliant service, thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

K.Allen

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great sevice and excellent price”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Excellent service at a great price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

T.HIGASHI

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
アメリカ旅行なのでアメ車に乗りたくてフォード車で予約したのですが、日産およびスバルの4台のうち好きなのを選べとのことで日産のALTIMAを選びましたが結果的に良かったです。オートパイロット機能がついており、アメリカの一直線の道を長距離走るのにスピードをセットし軽くハンドルを握るだけなので非常に楽でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

S.Organ

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Car hire made easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The whole experience couldn't have gone any smoother
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and reliable booking experience
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

DANIEL GONCALVES

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The vehicle provided at the counter was smaller than the vehicle rented at the website.”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
I payed for a Toyota RAV4 or similar, but I was given a Nissan Kicks, wich in my opinion is much smaller. The Alamo counter staff said they were the same category and they dont even work with Toyota, so I had to keep the Nissan Kicks! I feel like I was cheated somehow. I payed more for less afterall.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“good price, delivery of car took little more time than usual. late night not my counter persons”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good price, delivery of car took little more time than usual. late night not my counter persons.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good price and prompt customer care replies. Got good one way deal.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

M.Qamar

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Regarding to change other services should be more clear Just felt that it’s been trying to change m”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Over all experience is very good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Over all experience is very good
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

P.Raducha

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fully professional, smooth and fast service, fabulous car, recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

A.KRISHNAN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent online website very competitive rates compared to car rental companies”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

D.Jimenez Perles

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

M.Alabri

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“I found everything as it was mentioned”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was easy and service was great and people who work very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and gives more options than others
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Ralf Jäger

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Everytime again!”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The Cars Couleur be a little bit cleaner especially the windsscreen. The car itself was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy booking Platform and also good prizes.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Great car , east to drop off the car , very difficult to decide what insurance to choose & expensive”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Insurance is confusing to choose , wish it was cheaper and easier to buy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I was told at pickup that The car did not have a spare tyre. I expect a spare tire no matter the size of the car!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">