QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2786784274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Alamo at Las Vegas Airport: 9.1 /10

Edwin Kiew

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Awesome experience with both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car exceed expectations, was given the opportunity to pick which vehicle that I preferred
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful and prompt support form QEEQ and will definitely consider to rent them again in future.

Rene Bori

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fácil de usar. Excelente

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
“楽しい旅ができた”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
KIOSKシステムが非常に良かったです。対人ではないため、英語があまりわからなくてもオプションは全て拒否できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約時間の変更にチャットが使えてとてもよかったです。

S.Harms

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Stinky”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was great except it smelled horrible of marijuana. We had two small children with us. It was so bad that we had to buy an air freshener to put in the car. We all were getting nauseous every time we got in the car. This was a non smoking vehicle so I can’t believe someone turned the car back in smelling that strongly of marijuana.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy

Victor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No issues with our Nissan Rogue - car was clean and spacious. The check-in process was fine, however the service staff was a bit pushy with the upsell of insurance and car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was our second booking with Easyrentcars and didn't have any issues again.

Y.Elfowey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t find the size of my size car and I have to wait for it with no clue on time. And had to get smaller car instwad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Would rent with Alamo again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient and fuss-free pick-up process with self-check in machine, avoiding any upsell of additional services. Drop-off was also quick and easy. Large selection of cars to choose from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“Las Vegas to San Francisco”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Good staff service but got told one thing and Alamo charging system did another. Still trying to get an answer from Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.MacDonald

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Great value and service and a great car to experience America in, made our holiday perfect”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We had an upgrade which was excellent but the inside was dirty from the previous customers, trunk was covered in wood chipping. Only mentioning this because you have asked. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

h.fujiwara

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“お得に予約できました”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
カウンターは英語オンリーでしたが、padで日本語説明あります カテゴリー内で車は自由選択できるとの事でしたが、2台しかなかったのが少し残念
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで再予約されました

G.Sherriff

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Trust these guys”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I’m a long haul pilot and rent cars around the world. It’s very typical to be hit with extras, premiums etc but not here. Brilliant service, thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Allen

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Great sevice and excellent price”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Excellent service at a great price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.HIGASHI

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
アメリカ旅行なのでアメ車に乗りたくてフォード車で予約したのですが、日産およびスバルの4台のうち好きなのを選べとのことで日産のALTIMAを選びましたが結果的に良かったです。オートパイロット機能がついており、アメリカの一直線の道を長距離走るのにスピードをセットし軽くハンドルを握るだけなので非常に楽でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Organ

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Car hire made easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The whole experience couldn't have gone any smoother
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and reliable booking experience

DANIEL GONCALVES

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“The vehicle provided at the counter was smaller than the vehicle rented at the website.”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
I payed for a Toyota RAV4 or similar, but I was given a Nissan Kicks, wich in my opinion is much smaller. The Alamo counter staff said they were the same category and they dont even work with Toyota, so I had to keep the Nissan Kicks! I feel like I was cheated somehow. I payed more for less afterall.

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“good price, delivery of car took little more time than usual. late night not my counter persons”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good price, delivery of car took little more time than usual. late night not my counter persons.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good price and prompt customer care replies. Got good one way deal.

M.Qamar

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Regarding to change other services should be more clear Just felt that it’s been trying to change m”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Over all experience is very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Over all experience is very good

P.Raducha

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fully professional, smooth and fast service, fabulous car, recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.KRISHNAN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Excellent online website very competitive rates compared to car rental companies”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!