QEEQ

BIRMINGHAM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.McKerron

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, they helped with my driver code from the DVLA which led to the delay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

K.TOUTOUZIS

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Fine”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No one answered neither on the phones nor in the mail when I had to extend the reservation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

c.david

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good. We will book again.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The vehicle we received was spacious and overall pretty clean. There was some minor damage that wasn’t on the report and before we left we had to report it and get the record amended. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Overall very good service and we would recommend and use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. No complaints at all
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

M.Ferdaus

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
“30-60 days to receive deposit back is mental. no rental company can run much longer like that!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter in Birmingham Airport wasn't friendly at all, tried to upsell but I had to deny. so she even got more upset. however, I am used to in it as I rent 200 days of a year from different location in the UK and Ireland. hence I am very much aware of their cons and pros.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
they are pretty friendly and helpful. only problem is that I still haven't received my Deposit back yet, after 3 days I have inquired about it, they said it could take 30 to 60 days! seems like they are investing my money elsewhere to cash in some more revenue! its a disaster. if that really takes that long Easyrentcars would be out of option on my next rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

S.Richards

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“You may think it’s cheap but beware of the hidden charges.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I have used Green Motion a number of times and have always had a good experience bar picking up the car which always seems to take a while. However during this rental period I was left feeling very disappointed and angry with Green Motion. Upon leaving the car, I was told it was too dirty (I had used the car on a couple of country roads and the motorway) and as it’s winter and it has been raining there is dirt on the roads so the car had mud splashes and mud debris from the pushchair inside the car. I was told that due to this the car would need to be valeted at a cost of £96. I had a flight to catch so could not take the car to clean it myself. Had I been made aware that the car needs to be returned clean, I would have cleaned it myself. Never have I been told that a car I have used is too dirty. I was gob smacked and pissed off at the charge. So much so that I will not use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

W.Rehmat

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
They always upsell!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap rental for short usage”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The car had an error warning sign that I couldn’t remove. Excess & Fuel deposit not returned immediately.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

J.Beatty

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Modern cars, friendly staff, great value for money”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Brand new car in great condition. If I were to rent from them again I would phone for pick up at Birmingham Airport as soon as I was leaving the plane as the only draw back was that we waited 25 mins to be collected. That meant that the kids were cold and restless so started running around. This is not a safe combination in a car park. This wouldn’t have been an issue if I was travelling alone or with just adults. Staff were very friendly and all was explained well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth car rental experience at airport terminal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick, easy and polite service at the airport terminal. Thank you :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time using Easyrentcars and I will definitely be using them again :)
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

V.Da Silva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Problem in the injection system.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Friendly staff and good vehicle. Very helpful.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Extremely helpful staff. Good courtesy bus to the location and back again. Very friendly. Item was misplaced in the car and they ensured it was returned safely.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

T.FOK

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Good price, reasonable car, costly insurance top-up.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car conditions is good but not exception, services is speedy and promptly. But add up to full coverage insurance is a bit costly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very food price and convenient, but need improvement to the selection filter of the App.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

K.MULCHINOCK

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
“good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
would have been nice to get a car manual in the car as various alarms and warnings needed to be .not the distraction needed in a strange car on strange roads
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“This is the second time I have used you .. came back because your people are brilliant Raheel was gr”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was a joy .. your team work very hard but are charming and an enormous asset to a budget level organisation ... I get rolls Royce service for really competitive prices ... thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All I would say is make it clear tonew people renting that they have to drop off at the pick up point .. your literature implies you deliver back to the airport and then call for the shuttle ... this is not the case ... other than that you are great .
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Alamo has great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is great as normal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great service from Alamo.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
This car could not fit 3 cases in the back . Poor space for a family suv that was booked. Not Alamos fault at all. Service in Alamo is superb.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Your staff at the Birmingham depot were working flat out but remaind utterly charming...”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The wait at pick up was because there was only one counter staff on the Sunday of the August bank holiday The chap working that day was brilliant... it was annoying to have to wait but he did his absolute best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was exactly as shown but I hadn’t read the small print about the damage deposit.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Average”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Car condition is good, no complaints, but staff are really rude and have very terrbile attitude to customers.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Fran

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Car great - drop off at Gatwick TERRIBLE.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Pick up was great - even though my flight was 3 hours late and I arrived at the pick up after 11pm the guy was great. He had been keeping an eye on my flight and nothing was too much trouble for him. Drop off was different. The girl checked the petrol and mileage and told me everything was ok. I asked for a receipt to say that I had handed the car over - she said it wasn't necessary and that I would receive an email. I am still waiting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Know More about Birmingham Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Birmingham

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big